تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

خمسة أخطاء في تربية الأطفال
2016/08/23
مشاركات الأعمال الشباب
2016/08/23

ENVY

الحسد - وهو سمة شخصية فطرية؟

الحسد - الذي لا يعرف هذا الشعور؟ مخيف، ساحق ومثيرة، حتى أنه يعتبر خطيئة مميتة.

في الصين، وقال الحسد يسمى "مرض العين الحمراء"، في روما القديمة أن "الأزرق من الحسد" الناس، وفي روسيا يقولون "تحول الأخضر".

ولكن بقدر ما يمكن اعتباره صفة فطرية؟

ما هو الحسد

عندما يشعر شخص غيور، وقال انه واضحتشهد النقص الخاصة به. يمكننا القول انه يشعر يضر نفسه. عندما يقوم شخص ما في كل أفضل مما تفعله عندما تشعر بأن التقدم الشخص الآخر وإنجازات سيكون للحصول على كل ما (بعد كل شيء، أنت تستحق ذلك!)، كنت أشعر فظيعة.
ويعتقد أن هناك "الأبيض" و "الأسود"الحسد. الأبيض - وهذا هو عندما كنت غيور، ولكن متحمس. ولكن هذا هو الفهم الخاطئ لطبيعة الحسد. الحسد الأبيض لا، إذا كنت سعيدا لشخص آخر، ثم تواجه فرحة. إنه شعور جيد أن يلهمك على إنجازاتهم الخاصة. الحسد والأعصاب دائما. الامر قد انتهى، يمكنك أن تشعر هذه المشاعر اثنين في نفس الوقت.
الأهم من ذلك، بسبب وجود الحسدحقيقة أن الناس على رأي عالية إلى حد ما. انه حقا يشعر بأن هذه الإنجازات على كتفه، وأنه قد يكون جيدا أن كان الأمر كذلك. والحسد - علامة. عندما تشعر به، فإنه يظهر بشكل واضح حيث تريد لهدف في القلب.

خلقي أو مكتسب هذا الشعور؟

هذا السؤال لا يمكن الإجابة بشكل لا لبس فيه. كل موقف على حد سواء المؤيدين والمعارضين. ظن أحد أن الميل إلى الحسد له طبيعة وراثية. ويذهب البعض أبعد من ذلك، معتبرا أن الحسد هو المبرمجة بحزم في الجينوم البشري. يقولون أن فقط أولئك الذين يشعرون بالغيرة، حاولت الذهاب تطورت إلى الأمام وفي نهاية المطاف.
ويعتقد آخرون أن التحركات الأولى من الغيرةتظهر في روح الطفل عند مقارنة الآباء مع أقرانهم، والرغبة في تحقيق رغبته في الإنجازات الأكاديمية أو غيرها. الطفل ليست سعيدة، وقال انه يقارن نفسه للآخرين، ويبدأ يشعر الحسد.
ولكن فقط لاحظت أنه مع الحسد العمريضعف. لكبار السن تصبح أقل أهمية بعض الأشياء التي تجعلها مصلحة حقيقية في الماضي. وهذا يشير إلى أنه من الممكن للتعامل مع الحسد. حتى لو كان هو صفة فطرية، ويمكن السيطرة عليه، ويمكن العمل معها.

الثقة في نفسه

ومن المرجح أن الميل إلى الحسد مباشرةيرتبط مع الثقة بالنفس. على الرغم من أن مسألة كيفية هذه النوعية هي فطرية، لا توجد إجابة واضحة. ومع ذلك، هناك الحل الذي يعمل بالضبط. زيادة الثقة بالنفس تمنحك فهم بالضبط ما طريقك - حق واحد بالنسبة لك، حتى الحسد لا معنى لها، لأن إنجازات الآخرين لا علاقة لها بنفسك شيئا.
التحسين الذاتي والقدرة على تحقيق أهدافهم، أيضا، يمكن أن توفر لك الأخضر مع الحسد. إذا كنت تفعل ذلك كل القوة، لماذا الحسد؟ يمكن للمرء أن يكون فقط سعيد ونفرح للآخرين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

ENVY

/
107 Views

Envy is an inborn character trait?</a>

Envy - who does not know this feeling? A nightmarish, all-consuming and exciting, it is even considered a mortal sin.

In China, envy was called "red eye disease", in ancient Rome they said that people "turned blue with envy", and in Russia they say "turned green".

But how much can it be considered an inborn quality?

What is Envy?

When a person feels envy, he is clearlyExperiences its own imperfection. You can say that he feels resentment against himself. When someone in everything is better than you, when you feel that the successes and achievements of another person should have got to you (because you deserve it!), You feel terrible.
It is believed that there is a "white" and "black"envy. White is when you are jealous, but glad. But this is a misunderstanding of the nature of envy. There is no white envy, if you are happy for another person, then you experience admiration. This is a good feeling that inspires you to your own accomplishments. Envy always deprives forces. It's over, you can feel these two feelings at once.
It is important to note that the presence of envy is associated withThe fact that a person about himself is of high opinion. He really feels that these achievements are up to him, and it may very well be that it is so. And envy is a marker. When you feel it, it clearly shows you where you want to strive in the depths of your soul.

Innate or acquired this feeling?

This question can not be answered unequivocally. Each position has both supporters and opponents. Someone thinks that the propensity for envy is of a genetic nature. Some go even further, believing that envy is firmly programmed in the human genome. They say that only those who envied, tried to go forward and eventually evolved.
Others believe that the first sprouts of envyAppear in the soul of the child, when parents compare it with their peers, wanting to evoke in it an interest in learning or other achievements. The child is unhappy with himself, he compares himself with the rest and begins to feel jealous.
But it is precisely noted that with age envyIs weakening. For the elderly, some things become less important, which have caused them sincere interest in the past. This indicates that you can cope with envy. Even if it is an innate quality, it can be controlled and it is possible to work with it.

Self-confidence

It is likely that the propensity to envy directlyIs connected with self-confidence. And although there is no clear answer to the question of how much this quality is innate. However, there is a solution that exactly works. Increased self-confidence gives an understanding that it is your way - the right one for you, which means that it is pointless to envy, because other people's achievements are not related to your own.
Self-improvement and the ability to achieve their goals, too, can save you from envy. If all this is within your power, then why should you be jealous? It remains only to admire and rejoice over others.

ENVY Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Teelaytb
It is main inner container footer text