منزل / العطلات والسفر / أعياد الميلاد واحتفالات الذكرى السنوية / كيف للترفيه عن الضيوف في حفلة عيد ميلاد

كيف للترفيه عن الضيوف في حفلة عيد ميلاد

كيف للترفيه عن الضيوف في حفلة عيد ميلاد</A>

لديك عيد ميلاد، وكنت مدعوة إلى أكثر الناس قريبة وعزيزة يحتفل هذا المهرجان معك.

وقد تلفظ الضيوف نخب أول عيد ميلاد الطفل، وكان لمحاولة بعض الأطباق.

لقد حان الوقت للترفيه عن العائلة والأصدقاء.

ستحتاج

  • - أسئلة لviktoriny-
  • - الأطفال skazka-
  • - قبعة.

تعليمات

1

هل تعتقد أن عائلتك يعرف لك؟ تحقق ما إذا كان هذا هو الحال، وفي الوقت نفسه، والحصول على بعض المتعة من ضيوفهم. جعل سؤال (أو واحد منهم مباشرة خلال عطلة) بشأن مظهرك، والحرف والأفضليات. يمكن أن يكون المهام الابتدائية. اسأل عن الموضوع المفضل لديك في المدرسة، والظل الذي تفضله في الملابس. هناك فرصة أن بعض المشاركين سوف تكون قادرة على إرباك حتى في مسألة لون عينيك. تلقى الفائزين مسابقة جائزة رمزية.

2

بالطبع، يمكن للضيوف يتناوبون للمشاركةقصص عن الكيفية التي اجتمعت للمرة الأولى مع عيد ميلاد، ولكن على الأرجح، لك ولعائلتك، وهكذا هو معروف. تقدم الضيوف لاظهار الخيال، وتأتي مع ذاكرة جديدة عن الكيفية التي تتحقق. لتنفيذ هذه المهمة تناسب أي وقت من الوضع وهذا العصر - كل هذا يتوقف على الخيال من الأقارب والأصدقاء.

3

العديد من الشركات ترغب في قضاء بعض الوقت في اللعبتمساح. حدد الرئيسي، الذي بمساعدة من فتات سوف تظهر تصور لهم كلمة أو عبارة. المشاركين الآخرين في اللعبة لديك لتخمين ما تم تشفير لليلوحون اليدين والغريبة المضحكة. الرجل الذي أعطى الجواب الصحيح، وقال انه يصبح سيد. هذه اللعبة هي قادرة على يروق كل من جيل الشباب وكبار السن.

4

وضع مرتجل. وبما أن السيناريو هو الأفضل لاستخدام دفتر جميع الأطفال المعروف و. تعيين الأدوار بين الضيوف، واستخدام هذا ليس فقط أحرف "العيش"، ولكن أيضا الأشياء والظواهر. بدء قراءة القصة، والجهات الفاعلة، سمع اسم البطل، السماح لهم بالرحيل على خشبة المسرح وتظهر الإجراء المحدد. الأميرة يستطيع المشي على طول حافة فراشة - رفرفة، النهر - المدى، والرياح - تهب. اختيار كل دور مضحك.

5

فانتا - لعبة أخرى شعبية في الشركات. تعيين مشرف الذي سيجمع "تكريما" للاعبين آخرين - الخواتم والأساور والساعات وأزرار أكمام قميص، أو أي أشياء صغيرة أخرى تابعة لهم. كنوز أضعاف في قبعة. أيضا تحديد المتطوعين الذين سيتم تسليم الواجبات. الميسر يحتاج إلى الخروج من قبعة على شيء واحد وذلك لتفويض لم المتطوع لا نراهم، ونسأل ما يجب القيام به لصاحب فانتا، ويجب على المشاركين في المباراة أداء المهام التي تسربوا. حاول أن تتذكر جميع الضيوف ولا تجعل جدتي لتسلق على مجلس الوزراء لالغراب بها.

كيف للترفيه عن الضيوف في حفلة عيد ميلاد آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة hezkeufn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Birthdays and anniversaries / How to entertain guests on their birthday

How to entertain guests at their birthday

How to entertain guests at their birthday</a>

You have a birthday, and you invited the closest and dearest people to celebrate this holiday with you.

Guests have already said the first toast to the health of the birthday man and had time to try a few dishes.

It's time to entertain your relatives and friends.

You will need

  • - questions for the quiz-
  • - children's fairy tale-
  • - The hat.

Instructions

1

Do you think your relatives know you well? Check whether this is so, and at the same time and amuse your guests. Make questions (or come up with them right during the holiday), concerning your appearance, character, preferences. Tasks can be elementary. Ask about your favorite subject in school, the shade that you prefer in clothes. There is a chance that some of the participants will be puzzled even by the question of what color your eyes have. To the winner of the quiz give a symbolic prize.

2

Of course, guests can take turns to shareStories about how they first met with the birthday boy, but, most likely, you and your loved ones and so it is known. Invite guests to show their imagination and come up with a new memory of how you met. To fulfill this task, any times, situations and epochs are suitable - it all depends on the imagination of your relatives and friends.

3

Many companies like to spend time playing inCrocodile. Choose a presenter who will use gestures to show the word or phrase he has conceived. The rest of the game participants need to guess what was encrypted for waving hands and funny grimaces. The person who gave the correct answer becomes the leader himself. Such a game is capable of amusing both young people and the older generation.

4

Make an improvised performance. As a scenario, it is best to use the well-known children's book. Distribute roles between guests, and use for this not only the "living" characters, but also objects and phenomena. Start reading a fairy tale, and the actors, hearing the name of their hero, let them step onto the stage and depict the specified action. The princess can walk on the edge, the butterfly flutters, the river runs, and the wind blows. Choose an amusing role for everyone.

5

Phantoms - another popular game in companies. Assign a facilitator who collects "tribute" from other players - rings, bracelets, watches, cufflinks or any other small items belonging to them. Treasure in the hat. Also select a volunteer who will give out assignments. The facilitator must get one thing out of the hat in such a way that the delegated volunteer does not see them, and ask what the master of this fantasy should do, and the participants of the game should complete the tasks that have fallen to them. Try to remember about all the guests and do not force your grandmother to climb to the cupboard to prokakarekat therefrom.

How to entertain guests at their birthday Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Hezkeufn
It is main inner container footer text