منزل / عمل / وظيفة البحث / ماذا تفعل في أعمال شغب

كيفية التعامل مع شرطة مكافحة الشغب

/
77 المشاهدات

كيفية التعامل مع شرطة مكافحة الشغب</A>

حتى الآن، فإن شرطة مكافحة الشغب وتشارك ليس فقط في الصواري لكرة القدم والاجتماعات، ولكن أيضا في جميع المناسبات العامة.

وهكذا بالنسبة للمرشحين للشرطة القوات الخاصة تفرض شروطا صارمة.

وينبغي أن يكون رجلا تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 35سنوات، وخدمة مشاركة في القوات العسكرية التابعة للاتحاد الروسي، التعليم ليس أقل من المتوسط، وجود الخصائص كاملة من الجيش أو العمل السابق، صحة ممتازة، ليس له سجل جنائي، ومحركات للشرطة.

إذا كنت تستوفي الشروط المذكورة أعلاه، لديك كل فرصة للذهاب إلى SWAT.

تعليمات

    1

أولا وقبل كل شيء، والاتصال بالشرطة قسم شؤون الموظفين قسم وتحديث المعلومات على الخدمة في تسجيل SWAT. هناك، سوف أقول أكثر دقة لكم كل قواعد التوظيف. ويستند القيد على أساس طوعي أو تعاقدي ولفترات مختلفة من الخدمة.

    2

إذا كنت تناسب معايير، وبطاقةأصدر الموظفين الاتجاه لإقرار اللجنة الطبية من محل إقامته وتاريخ اجتياز الامتحان يتم تعيين التدريب البدني. مستوى اللياقة البدنية للمرشح للعمل في SWAT ودفع ما يصل في التركيز الكذب؟ 10 مرات، تمارين البطن؟ 10 مرات، وسحب على شريط؟ 10 مرات، فنون الدفاع عن النفس في معدات الوقاية الشخصية؟ 2 جولات من 2 دقيقة مع عدو واحد.

    3

القبول في صفوف SWAT دائما يأخذ مكان على أساس تنافسي. الخطوة الأخيرة هي نقل محادثة مع طبيب نفساني والموظفين الإداريين. وهذا الكلام تتيح لك معرفة ملامح شخصيتك في مزيد من التفاصيل، ومزاجه والرغبة في العمل. ومن الجدير أن تترك انطباعا إيجابيا على اللجنة ولا تتردد ليقول عن أهم جوانب الحياة التي يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على الالتحاق بالخدمة في ميليشيا أهمية خاصة.

كيفية التعامل مع شرطة مكافحة الشغب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة nytryevr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Job / job search How to enter a hom alone

How to enter a hom alone

/
116 Views

How to enter a hom alone</a>

To date, the OMON is involved not only on football masts and rallies, but also in all mass events.

Therefore, strict demands are made for candidates for the special task force.

It should be a man between the ages of 18 to 35Years, served in the military forces of the Russian Federation, education is not below the average, having flawless characteristics from the army or former work, excellent health, lack of criminal record and drives to the police.

If you meet the above requirements, then you have all the chances to enter the riot police.

Instructions

    1

First of all, contact the personnel department of your police department and specify the information about enrolling in the service in Riot police. There you will more accurately tell all the rules of admission to the service. Enrollment is made on a voluntary or contract basis and for different terms of service.

    2

If you meet the criteria, then from the departmentStaff is given a referral to the medical commission at the place of residence and the date of the examination for physical training is appointed. The standard of the physical readiness of a candidate for service in the Riot police Are: push-ups on the arms in the support lying? 10 times, exercise on the press? 10 times, pulling on the crossbar? 10 times, hand-to-hand fighting in personal protective equipment? 2 rounds for 2 minutes with one opponent.

    3

Admission to the ranks Riot police Always on a competitive basis. The last stage of enrollment is a conversation with a psychologist and a staff member of the staff. This conversation will allow you to learn in more detail your features of character, temperament and desire to work. It is worth to make a positive impression on the commission and do not hesitate to tell all the most important aspects of life that would positively influence the enrollment in the militia detachment of special importance.

How to enter a hom alone Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Nytryevr
It is main inner container footer text