منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيف للوصول الى الوضع الآمن

كيفية إدخال الوضع الآمن

/
74 المشاهدات

كيفية إدخال الوضع الآمن</A>

إذا كنت بدء تشغيل الكمبيوتر الخاص بكسوف يتم تحميل النظام، على سبيل المثال، بدلا من ويندوز التمهيد العادية تظهر أحرف غير صحيحة، أو نظام تمهيد ببساطة باستمرار، فهذا يعني أن فشل خطير حدث في ذلك.

يمكن أن يحدث هذا بسبب الفيروسات وقوة العواصف أو لأسباب أخرى. في مثل هذه الحالة، يجب تشغيل النظام في الوضع الآمن.

استخدامه، يمكنك أن تجد وإصلاح المشكلة أو لكشف وإزالة الفيروسات.

أيضا، يمكن للبرنامج محاولة لإزالة في هذا الوضع الذي لم تتم إزالة في الوضع العادي.

ستحتاج

  • - الكمبيوتر على ويندوز.

تعليمات

    1

يتم تنفيذ السجل في الوضع الآمنبواسطة F. ضربة مفتاح كل هذا يتوقف على إصدار نظام التشغيل، وكذلك نموذج اللوحة الأم. في معظم الحالات، ادخل إلى القائمة خيارات التمهيد نظام التشغيل، يمكنك استخدام المفتاح F8. ولكن أيضا كثرة مفتاح F5 بديل أو F-مفتاح آخر يمكن أن تعمل. يمكنك محاولة استخدام القوة الغاشمة، وهذا هو، إذا لم يظهر خيار القائمة التمهيد نظام التشغيل، ثم إعادة تمهيد ومحاولة لدفع F-مفتاح آخر.

    2

الآن حول عملية بمزيد من التفاصيل. بدوره على جهاز الكمبيوتر. مباشرة بعد بداية تحتاج إلى الضغط على F-مفتاح. نحن بحاجة إلى الوقت للقيام بذلك حتى يبدو في ويندوز. إذا قمت بالضغط على المفتاح المناسب لفتح OS الخيارات النافذة. هنا واختر "الوضع الآمن". ويمكن أيضا فتح نافذة نظام التشغيل في الاختيار، حتى إذا كان لديك نظام تشغيل آخر مثبت. في هذا الإطار، اضغط F8، وسوف تكون في إطار تحديد خيارات التمهيد.

    3

طريقة تنوعا للدخول في وضع آمن لا يصلح إلا إذا تم تحميل نظام التشغيل الخاص بك في المألوف طريقة. افتح موجه الأوامر (وجدت في"برنامج ستاندارد")، ثم اكتب msconfig. ثم انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "تحميل" و في "خيارات التمهيد" تحقق "الوضع الآمن". أدناه تستطيع أن علامة خانة الاختيار بنود إضافية تمهيد الوضع الآمن إذا لزم الأمر. بعد ذلك، انقر على "تطبيق" وإغلاق النافذة. إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر. وبعد ذلك، سيتم تحميلها في مكان آمن طريقة.

    4

عملية التمهيد في هذا طريقة هناك لفترة أطول قليلا من المعتاد. عليك أن تنتظر. بعد دخول النظام سوف يخطر لك أن الكمبيوتر قد تم تحميلها في مكان آمن طريقة. بعد ذلك، الكمبيوتر بالتمهيد يحدث بالفعل في وضعها الطبيعي طريقة.

كيفية إدخال الوضع الآمن آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة lutcoexm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How to login in safe mode

How to sign in to safe mode

/
42 Views

How to sign in to safe mode</a>

If you turn on the computer, the operating systemThe system stopped loading, for example, instead of normal Windows loading there are strange symbols, or the system simply constantly reboots, it means that there was a serious failure.

This can happen due to viruses, power surges or other reasons. In this situation, you should boot the system in safe mode.

Using it, you can find and fix the problem or detect and remove the virus.

Also in this mode, you can try to remove programs that are not deleted in normal mode.

You will need

  • - A computer running Windows.

Instructions

    1

Entering the safe mode is carried outBy pressing the F key. It all depends on the version of the operating system, as well as the model of your motherboard. In the overwhelming majority of cases, enter the OS selection menu by pressing the F8 key. But the F5 key or another F-key can also be an alternative. You can try it by brute force, that is, if the operating system boot selection menu does not appear, then you reboot and try pressing another F-key.

    2

Now more about the process itself. Turn on the computer. Immediately after launching it, you need to press the F-key. You need to do this until Windows appears. When you press the right key, the window for selecting operating system boot options opens. Here you need to choose "Safe Mode". You can also open the operating system selection window, even if you have one operating system installed. In this window, press F8, and you will be taken to the download options window.

    3

The universal way to enter safe mode is suitable only if your operating system is loaded in the normal Mode. Open the command line (located in"Standard Programs") and enter Msconfig. Then go to the "Download" tab and in the "Boot Options" section select "Safe Mode". Slightly lower if necessary, you can check the additional checkbox for loading the safe mode. Then click "Apply" and close the window. Restart the computer. After that, it will boot into the safe Mode.

    4

The boot process in this Mode Occurs a little longer in comparison with normal. You just have to wait. After logging in, the system notifies you that the computer was Mode. The next computer boot will already occur in the normal Mode.

How to sign in to safe mode Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Lutcoexm
It is main inner container footer text