تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

المدينة الأكثر غرابة في العالم
2016/09/10
كيفية اختيار ولي للمطبخ
2016/09/10

الطراز الإنجليزي في الداخلية

الطراز الإنجليزي في الداخلية

لندن، والشاي وشيرلوك هولمز - هي أول الجمعيات مع إنجلترا، فإن مثل هذا النبيلة، وفي الوقت نفسه دافئ.

بالضبط نفس الشيء هو الطراز الإنجليزي، الغرفة، مع الكثير من التفاصيل المثيرة للاهتمام ومحبب دائما.

تعليمات

1

هذا الاسلوب هو غرفة ومناسبة وكبيرةغرفة صغيرة، بعد كل شيء، والشقق الإنجليزية غالبا ما تكون صغيرة في مناطقهم. وبناء على هذا النمط هي الشكل الكلاسيكي، خففت وفرة من الأقمشة.

2

مركز أي الانجليزية المناطق الداخليةالموقد، وهي مصنوعة من الحجر أو مزينة بألواح خشبية. الخشب عموما جزء لا يتجزأ من اللغة الإنجليزية الداخل، فهو يستخدم لتزيين الجدران، والأثاث، الأفاريز. ويفضل، مثل الخشب الملون، مثل الماهوجني، والجوز الملون البلوط. الجدران، يمكنك أيضا اختيار ورق الحائط أو لوحة أحادية اللون. خلفية اختيار من زخرفة نباتية، وربما على النمط الصيني، الكلاسيكية قطاع انجلترا. الألوان التي يمكن أن تتخذ أي تقريبا، ولكن مكتوما قليلا، كما لو المتربة.

3

لإنهاء الأرض باستخدام بلاط الباركيه - متقلب. وسيكون لطيفا لو كنت وضعت على السجادة الأرضية. السجاد اختيار نمط الصغيرة مثل الأزهار.

4

باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المنسوجات، وذلك من شأنه أن يخفف والستائر، وجميع أنواع المناديل، لا تبخل على التفاصيل. لأقمشة المفروشات، يمكنك اختيار بقية شعره والمنسوجات، ولكن الشرط الرئيسي هو نوعية الأقمشة والراحة ولا التركيبية. الأثاث في الطراز الإنجليزي لينة وبالجملة. ومن العثماني لينة التقليدية التي هي بمثابة طاولة القهوة.

5

على الطراز الإنجليزي هو السمة التي لا غنى عنهاكتاب، لذلك فكرت مليا في مكتبتك. عادة ما تكون مصنوعة خزائن من الخشب. بالإضافة إلى الكتب، وتزيين الرفوف مجموعة متنوعة من التماثيل والصور وأشياء لطيفة أخرى. ملحق كبير هو ضخمة وساعات الحائط واللوحات والمفروشات في الإطارات الثقيلة، والزهور الفاخرة في الخزف وزهريات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

The most unusual city in the world
09/10/2016
How to choose a guardian for the kitchen
09/10/2016

English style in interior

English style in interior

London, tea and Sherlock Holmes - are the first associations with England, such a noble and at the same time cozy.

Exactly the same is the English style, the chamber, with lots of interesting details and always likable.

instructions

1

This style is suitable and large rooms andsmall room, after all, the English apartments are often small in their areas. The basis of this style are the classic form, an abundance of fabrics softened.

2

Center of any English interior isfireplace, it is made of stone or decorated with wood paneling. Wood generally an integral part of English the interior, it is used for decoration of the walls, in furniture, cornices. Preferably, such colored wood, like mahogany, walnut stained oak. For walls, you can also choose a wallpaper or a monochromatic painting. Wallpaper Choose from a floral ornament, perhaps the Chinese style, classical England strip. The colors you can take almost any, but slightly muffled, as if dusty.

3

To finish the floor using parquet tiles - checkered. It will be nice if you put on the floor carpet. Carpet choose a small pattern such as floral.

4

Using a variety of textiles, it cushions andcurtains, and all kinds of napkins, do not skimp on the details. Fabrics for furniture, you can choose a hair's breadth rest of textiles, but the main condition is the quality of fabrics, comfort and no synthetics. The furniture in the English style is soft and bulk. It is traditional soft ottoman that serves as a coffee table.

5

The English style is an indispensable attributebook, so think carefully about your library. Cabinets are usually made of wood. In addition to books, decorate your shelves a variety of statues, pictures, and other pleasant things. Great accessory is a massive wall clocks, paintings and tapestries in heavy frames, luxury flowers in porcelain vases.

Comments are closed.