منزل / الإنترنت / الهواتف المحمولة / كيفية تمكين هوية المتصل على الهاتف

كيفية تمكين هوية المتصل على الهاتف

/
116 المشاهدات

كيفية تمكين هوية المتصل على الهاتف</A>

خدمة "إظهار رقم المتصل" توفر أكبر مشغلي شبكات الهاتف النقال الروسية: "MTS"، "Megafon" و "الخط المباشر".

إذا لم يكن هاتفك عرض عدد المكالمات الواردة، وتفعيل خدمة واحدة من الطرق المتاحة.

تعليمات

1

اشترك في خدمة "إظهار رقم المتصل" في الخلية"MTS" المشغل. للقيام بذلك، يمكنك استخدام "مساعد إنترنت"، والانتقال التي تتم في الموقع الرسمي للشركة. انقر على "مساعد إنترنت"، الذي سلط الضوء باللون الأحمر، ويقع في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الصفحة الرئيسية. اضغط على الصوره لدخول النظام. الاشتراك في النظام، إذا لم تكن قد فعلت ذلك بالفعل، اتبع الإرشادات المتوفرة. كما استخدم الدخول رقم الهاتف الخاص بك وكلمة المرور - رمز التي سيتم إرسالها إليك عبر SMS. لتسريع عملية الحصول على كلمة المرور، اكتب في جهازك المحمول * 111 * 25 # أو الاتصال على الرقم المجاني 1118. الحساب الشخصي، انتقل إلى "الخدمات" وتفعيل "إظهار رقم المتصل".

2

المشتركين من "الخط المباشر"، بالإضافة إلى استخدامحساب شخصي، ويتم تسجيل الخروج الذي مطابقة للإجراءات المذكورة أعلاه على موقع المشغل يمكن الاتصال على المتصل من الهاتف الخاص بك. تنفيذ الاستعلام * 110 * 061 # أو طلب الرقم 067409061. وفيما يتعلق المشغل "Megafon" الجوال، وخدمة "إظهار رقم المتصل" متوفرة في البداية للعملاء بعد حصوله على بطاقة SIM، ولكن ليس جميع الغرف يمكن التعرف من قبل النظام. إذا، على سبيل المثال، المشترك تفعيل خدمة "CLIR"، لا يمكنك رؤيتها.

3

طلب المساعدة في المحلات التجارية الخلويةمدينتك، خدمة مشتركي المشغل المقابل. الاستيلاء على جواز سفرك وإظهار ذلك، ونسأل موظفي المكاتب لربط المتصل. يتم تنفيذ العملية على الفور وهو عادة ما تكون خالية. أيضا لا ننسى أن تستعرض بانتظام مشغلي العروض على المواقع الرسمية، وذلك لأن المتصل الخدمة في كثير من الأحيان يصبح متوفرا عند توصيل جديدة، والتعريفات الجمركية أكثر مواتاة.

كيفية تمكين هوية المتصل على الهاتف آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة coufyahw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Cell phones / How to enable caller ID in your phone

How to enable caller ID in your phone

/
80 Views

How to enable caller ID in your phone</a>

The service "Number Identifier" is provided by the largest Russian mobile operators: MTS, Megafon and Beeline.

If your phone does not display numbers when you receive calls, connect the service in one of the available ways.

Instructions

1

Subscribe to the service "AON" from the cellularOperator "MTS". For this you can use the service "Internet Assistant", the transition to which is carried out from the official website of the company. Click on the link "Internet Assistant", which is highlighted in red and located in the upper right corner of the main page. Click on it to login. Register in the system, if you did not do this earlier, following the suggested instructions. Use your phone number as your login, and as a password - the code that will be sent to you by SMS. To speed up the process of obtaining a password, dial * 111 * 25 # from the mobile device or call toll free number 1118. In your account, go to the "Services" and activate the "Caller ID".

2

Subscribers of the company "Beeline" in addition to usingPersonal cabinet, registration in which is carried out identical to the above actions on the operator's website, can connect the caller ID from your phone. Run the request * 110 * 061 # or dial the number 067409061. As for the mobile operator "Megaphone", the service "Caller ID" is initially available to subscribers after receiving the SIM card, however not all numbers can be recognized by the system. If, for example, the subscriber connects the "Caller ID" service, you will not be able to see it.

3

Ask for help in the salons of cellular communicationYour city, serving the subscribers of the respective operator. Take your passport with you and, presenting it, ask the office staff to connect the caller ID. The operation is performed on site and is usually free of charge. Also, do not forget to regularly review the operators' offers on their official websites, since the service of the caller ID is often available when new, more favorable tariffs are connected.

How to enable caller ID in your phone Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Coufyahw
It is main inner container footer text