تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تحضير للدورة الأولى
2016/08/22
كيفية بيع شقة بسرعة ومربح؟
2016/08/22

القطط التعليم.

القطط التعليم.

القطط - الضال ومثيرة للاهتمام في الحيوانات الخاصة بها.

أنها تتطلب العلاقة الخاصة لنفسه. رفع هذه الحيوانات - هو المسؤول ومزعجة.

الحيوانات الأليفة ماستر تحتاج إلى التحلي بالصبر والمثابرة.

وائح التعليم

1) لا تضغط على القط.

لا تفعل هذا! الحيوانات الأليفة يمكن أن يكون خائفا جدا، ومرة ​​أخرى ترك بركة في المكان الخطأ. يجب أن القط ليس للفوز صحيفة تكوم أو غيرها من الأشياء مع الضوء. في مناسبة أخرى، والقط، ورؤية سوف الفرار والهروب منك. وبطبيعة الحال، عندما يسيء التصرف القط، على سبيل المثال، ويجلس على الطاولة، لديك للرد بقوة. إزالته من على الطاولة ويقول: "من المستحيل" هذا سيكون كافيا لجعلها فهم الحظر. إذا كانت الخدوش القط، فإنه هيسيد في وجهها لقطة. القط سوف يفهم هذا باعتباره علامة على "هيا، هيا!"

2) في مسرح الجريمة.

إذا جعلت القط الفعل سيئة، لا تأنيب لها لأنها لا يمكن أن نفهم ما تنتقده. من هذا يصبح مخيفا ويمكن أن يكون بلا ضمير أو يكون خدش.

3) سبحوا القط.

الحمد مفيد إذا كنت الثناء الحيوان بعد عملها. في المستقبل، سوف القط بذل جهود أكبر للقيام بالاعمال الصالحة، على سبيل المثال، للقبض على الماوس.

4) ابق على مسافة.

إذا كان القط من المستحيل أن فطم من سوء الأدبوهم يهتفون "أنه من المستحيل!"، ثم استخدام أسلوب الترهيب. على سبيل المثال، دويا قويا. ولكن من المستحيل أن القط قد علمت أن مصدر الصوت هو سيد نفسه رهيب. قبل أن تحدث ضجة من شأنها أن تخيف لها، تحتاج إلى إخفاء.

5) الصبر والوقت.

إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة تثقيف أو تدريب القطلها على ما هي خائفة منكم، فمن المستحسن أن يكون الصبر. لا تتعجل ذلك، والحمد كلما أدلت الفعل الشجاع، لا تولي اهتماما لفشلها وعدم إظهار النموذج الذي كنت غاضبا في وجهها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to prepare for the first session
08/22/2016
How to sell an apartment quickly and profitably?
08/22/2016

EDUCATION cats.

Education cats.

Cats - wayward and interesting in its own animals.

They require a special relationship to himself. Raising these animals - it is responsible and troublesome.

Pet Master need to be patient and persistent.

education Regulations

1) Do not hit the cat.

Never do this! Pet can be very afraid and again leave a puddle in the wrong place. Cat should not beat crumpled newspaper or other objects with light. On another occasion, cat, seeing you will flee, running away from you. Of course, when the cat misbehaves, for example, sitting on the table, you have to react strongly. Remove it from the table and say: "It is impossible" This will be enough to make her understand the ban. If the cat scratches, it hissed at her for a cat. The cat will understand this as a sign of "Come on, come on!"

2) At the crime scene.

If the cat has made a bad deed, do not scold her because she can not understand what you criticize it. From this it becomes fearful and can be unscrupulous or be scratched.

3) Praise the cat.

Praise is useful if you praise the animal after its action. In the future, the cat will try harder to perform good deeds, for example, to catch a mouse.

4) Keep your distance.

If the cat is impossible to wean from the bad mannersshouting "it is impossible!", then use the method of intimidation. For example, a loud bang. But it is impossible that the cat has learned that the source of the sound is terrible master himself. Before you make a noise that will frighten her, you need to hide.

5) Patience and time.

If you want to re-educate or train a cather for what she is afraid of you, it is desirable to have patience. Do not rush it, praise whenever she made a brave deed, do not pay attention to its failures and never show the form that you are angry at her.

Comments are closed.