منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيفية تحرير عرافة

كيفية تحرير عرافة

/
109 المشاهدات

كيفية تحرير عرافة</A>

يستخدم عرافة محرر لتحرير البيانات في شكل كود عشري (ست عشري).

في معظم الأحيان، تتم باستخدام تطبيقات مثل هذه التغييرات إلى الملفات التي تم إنشاؤها مع أي لغة البرمجة ومن ثم تجميعها.

على سبيل المثال، في الملفات القابلة للتنفيذ (تمديد إكس، EX4 وآخرون)، المكونات في ملفات الموارد (دلل، الدقة وآخرون)، والأقراص ملفات الصور (ايزو، حركة الديمقراطيين الاشتراكيين وآخرون).

تعليمات

    1

استخدام محرر المدمج فيكود سداسي عشري، والذي يتوفر في معظم التطبيقات، وتهدف إلى تطوير أو تعديل البرامج على لغات المترجمة. على سبيل المثال، يجب أن يكون هذا المحرر جزءا من برنامج متكامل بيئة التطوير، المصحح أو المجمع.

    2

اختيار تطبيق مستقل الإنترنتلتحرير التعليمات البرمجية عشري إذا كنت لا تخطط للدخول في الوقت البرمجة. في هذه الحالة، فإنه لا معنى لإنشاء أداة التأليف قوية مع المدمج في عرافة محرر. على شبكة الإنترنت يمكنك أن تجد ما يكفي من هذا النوع من البرامج، سواء في النسخة المدفوعة والمجانية. على سبيل المثال، قد يكون تطبيق الدجاجة عرافة محرر. وهو محرر مع واجهة بسيطة جدا، وكذلك لا يتطلب تركيب - انها مستعدة لاستخدامها على الفور بعد تحميل الى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. نسخة مجانية متاحة على موقع المطور، وجود صلة مباشرة لتحميل - http://softcircuits.com/dl/apps/cygnusfe.zip.

    3

اضغط تركيبة مفتاح Ctrl + س بعد تحميلوإطلاق عرافة محرر - لذلك قمت بالتبديل إلى فتح ملف الحوار. حدد موقع الملف، التعليمات البرمجية التي تريد تحريرها، ومن ثم انقر فوق "فتح". في الجزء الأيمن، سيتم وضع الجدول يمثل تطبيق بايت من المعلومات المخزنة في ملف في عرافة، وسيتم وضع الجانب الأيمن رموز ASCII حرف المقابلة. يمكنك تعديل كلا الخيارين - وHEX وASCII، في حين أن التغييرات سوف تنعكس بشكل متزامن في كل من الجداول التي تقوم بها. اضغط على CTRL + تركيبة المفاتيح الصورة لحفظ الملف في مصدر كل التغييرات.

كيفية تحرير عرافة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baiqiyfx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to transfer money to another city in the savings bank
04/18/2016
How to moisturize your hair before going to bed
04/18/2016

How to edit hex

How to edit hex

Hex-Editor is used to edit the data in hexadecimal (HEXadecimal) code format.

Most often with the help of applications such changes are made to files created with any programming language and then compiled.

For example, executable files (extension exe, ex4, etc.), In the files of connected resources (dll, res et al.), Disk image files (iso, mds, etc.).

instructions

1

Use the built-in editorhexadecimal code, which is available in most applications, designed to develop or modify software to compiled languages. For example, this editor should be part of an integrated development environment, debugger or disassembler program.

2

Pick the Internet standalone applicationto edit hexadecimal code if you do not plan to engage in programming time. In this case, it makes no sense to establish a powerful authoring tool with built-in hex-editor. Online you can find enough of this kind of programs, both in the paid version and free. For example, it may be Cygnus Hex Editor application. This editor with a very simple interface and also does not require installation - it is ready for use immediately after download to your computer. A free version is available at the developer's site, a direct link to download - http://softcircuits.com/dl/apps/cygnusfe.zip.

3

Press the key combination ctrl + o after loadingand start hex-editor - so you switch to the file open dialog. Locate the file, the code that you want to edit, and then click "Open". In the left pane, the table will be placed applications representing the bytes of information stored in a file in hex, and the right side will be placed corresponding ASCII-character codes. You can edit both options - and HEX and ASCII, while changes you make will be reflected simultaneously in both tables. press the key combination ctrl + s to save the source file of all the changes.

Comments are closed.