منزل / العطلات والسفر / دين / عيد الفصح الأسبوع: ما يمكن وما لا يمكن القيام به، والطقوس والتقاليد

أسبوع عيد الفصح: ما يمكن وما لا يمكن القيام به، والطقوس والتقاليد

/
84 المشاهدات

أسبوع عيد الفصح: ما يمكن وما لا يمكن القيام به، والطقوس والتقاليد </A>

ويطلق على الفترة من القيامة إلى التل الأحمر في أسبوع عيد الفصح الارثوذكسي (أسبوع عيد الفصح).

وتتميز هذه الأيام الاحتفالات الجماعية، فضلا عن علامات وتقاليدها.

جميع الكنائس الأرثوذكسية عيد الفصح فيعقد القداس خاص. كل هذا الوقت الباب الشماس وبوابات المذبح تبقى مفتوحة. بل هو رمز لما فتح يسوع القائم أبواب ملكوت السماء (الجنة) للمؤمنين.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، باستمرار تقريبا هذه الأيامأجراس رنين. كل ذلك بسبب تقليد طويل من الجميع - من الأطفال الصغار إلى الكبار - سوف تكون قادرة على تسلق البرج وأيديهم للإعلان عن تتناغم الريف، وتقاسم بهذه الطريقة مع المؤمنين الآخرين باسكال جوي.

ما يمكن وما لا يمكن القيام به في الأسبوع عيد الفصح

كل أسبوع مشرق، وفقا للتقاليد الأرثوذكسية،وينبغي أن تكرس لالترفيه. في هذه الأيام قبلت الذهاب إلى منازل بعضهم البعض والغذاء الصيام العيد. وعلى النقيض من أسبوع فطيرة، لا يتم تشجيع عيد الفصح الفرحة الغامرة. أي تجاوزات في المواد الغذائية، وخاصة، لا ينبغي أن يكون بالايدي.

في الأسبوع عيد الفصح من الضروري أن يذهب علىمقبرة وتذكر الموتى. هناك يومين لهذا الحدث - الاثنين والخميس. هناك رأي أنه في هذه الأيام من الأسبوع عيد الفصح في النفوس من القتلى في وقت العودة من السماء إلى الأرض، لتفرح معه القيامة الذين يعيشون المسيح.

وفي الوقت نفسه، الكنيسة الأرثوذكسية لا توافقذكريات من القتلى في أسبوع عيد الفصح، وهذا هو السبب في الكنائس لم يعقد هذه الأيام الاحتفال. الكنيسة يحفز قرارها من حقيقة أن عيد الفصح - احتفال للحياة وذكر وفاة ستكون زائدة عن الحاجة.

الطقوس والمعتقدات أسبوع عيد الفصح

سوف أسبوع عيد الفصح استكمال عطلة آخر،الذي يشار إليه شعبيا باسم التل الأحمر. لعدة قرون كان اليوم الأكثر شعبية للزواج. في العديد من المدن الروسية خلال المسيرات أسبوع عيد الفصح هم عروسين باليد. في هذا الوقت إجراء الطقوس المرتبطة إبرام الزواج.

وهكذا، فإنه يعتقد أن الفتاة تمكنت من جلب الزواج، إذا كان الوقت لأول نصل الى برج جرس ورنين الجرس.

ووفقا للاعتقاد الشائع، إذا فإن الطفلفي ضوء الأسبوع عيد الفصح، وقال انه سوف يكون بصحة جيدة. وقالت انها سوف تحتفظ بجمالها، إذا علف للمياه، التي رسمت البيض عيد الفصح. ويعتقد أيضا أنه خلال أسبوع من الضروري الأقل مرة واحدة في إعطاء الصدقات للفقراء، لمدة عام كامل في اضطرت عائلة المال.

أسبوع عيد الفصح: ما يمكن وما لا يمكن القيام به، والطقوس والتقاليد آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة diztiegj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Religion / EASTER WEEK: what can and can not be done, rituals and traditions

EASTER WEEK: what can and can not be done, rituals and traditions

/
45 Views

Easter week: what can and can not be done, rites and traditions </a>

The period from the Bright Resurrection to the Red Hill is called in Orthodoxy the Easter week (Bright Week).

These days are characterized by mass festivities, as well as their own signs and traditions.

All Easter week in Orthodox churchesSpecial liturgies are held. All this time the deacon's doors and the gate of the altar remain open. This is a symbol of the fact that the resurrected Jesus opened the doors of the Kingdom of Heaven (heaven) to believers.

In addition, almost uninterruptedly these daysThe bells ring. It's because, according to the old tradition, everyone who wants - from a baby to an old man - will be able to get up on the bell tower and with his own hands to announce the place with bell-ringing chimes, sharing this Easter joy with other believers.

What can and can not be done on Easter week

All Holy Week, according to Orthodox customs,Should be devoted to entertainment. These days it is customary to go to each other's house and enjoy a meal. Unlike the Shrovetide week, Easter does not encourage unbridled fun. No excesses in food and, especially, fisticuffs should not be.

During the Easter week, you must go toCemetery and to remember the deceased. For this event there are as many as two days - Monday and Thursday. There is an opinion that it is on these days of the Holy Week that the souls of dead people return to earth from time to time, so that together with the living they can rejoice in the resurrection of Christ.

Meanwhile, the Orthodox Church does not approveMemories of the dead on Svetlaya Sedmice, which is why there are no memorials in the temples these days. The Church motivates its decision by the fact that Easter is a celebration of life and the mention of death will be superfluous.

Rituals and beliefs of the Easter week

The Easter week will be completed by another holiday,Which is popularly known as the Red Hill. From time immemorial it was the most popular day for marriage. In many Russian cities during Svetlaya Sedmice, the newlyweds' shows are arranged. At this time, rituals associated with the conclusion of the marriage union.

So, it is believed that the girl can bring marriage closer if she has time to get to the bell tower first and hit the bell.

According to popular belief, if the child appearsFor the light of the Easter week, he will have strong health. The girl will be able to preserve her beauty if she is washed by water, in which there was a painted Easter egg. It is also believed that during the week it is necessary at least once to give alms to the indigent, so that the whole year the family would have money.

EASTER WEEK: what can and can not be done, rituals and traditions Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Diztiegj
It is main inner container footer text