منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / فيلم المبكر على الخيار

فيلم المبكر على الخيار

/
79 المشاهدات

الفيلم في وقت مبكر على الخيار</A>

من أجل زراعة محصول جيد من الخيار،تحتاج الى الماء باستمرار لهم وإزالة الظهور حول سرير الاعشاب مزعج. قبل زراعة الأصناف المبكرة من الخيار تضاف أيضا إلى مشكلة ممكن الصقيع، أن التأثير الضار على عملية الإنبات من يطلق النار على شاب.

حل هذه المشاكل يمكن أن يساعد كثيرا فيلم البولي اثيلين العاديين.

تعليمات

1

أوائل الربيع على سرير المخصصة لزراعة الخيار تفعل الآبار 30-40cm القطر، وعلى عمق نحو 10cm. المسافة المثلى بين الثقوب 0.5 - ما يصل إلى 1 متر.

2

وقدمت الآبار النزول 6-7 البذور الأولى من خيار. فراش زهرة مزروعة بذور تغطي مع غلاف بلاستيكي وربط حواف الفيلم.

3

وسوف يستغرق بعض الوقت، وكان هناك صغيرةيطلق النار. تحت الفيلم، والبقاء على قيد الحياة بسهولة الصقيع في الربيع. عندما النباتات ستكون خمس أوراق، والقيام شقوق الصليبي في مجال الثقوب إلى النباتات الصغيرة من على سطح الفيلم.

4

ونحن نحتفظ لكل بئر لمدة أربعة الجرثومية أكثر قوة، وإزالة الزيادة في أضعف. إزالة الأعشاب الضارة فقط في البئر، والباقي من الأعشاب تحت إجازة الفيلم.

5

زراعة الخيار على الفيلم، في حينالحشائش من شأنه أن نموها رفع الفيلم، ولكن لتصويب من وراء غطاء سوف لا. تنفس تحت الحشائش الفيلم سوف الحارة الخيار الدفء المتزايد على الفيلم. يلغي الحاجة إلى إزالة الأعشاب الضارة وتخفيف التربة، ويقلل إلى حد كبير من الحاجة إلى الري، ويحتفظ فيلم من البلاستيك الرطوبة بشكل جيد.

6

كما ينمو النبات على الفيلم وتقريباليس في اتصال مع التربة، وهذا المرض من خيار تخفيض المخاطر وتكاليف علاجهم مع مختلف العوامل الكيميائية. والأخير - لجمع هذا من دواعي سروري أن يحصد الخيار على الفيلم هو دائما نظيفة وسهلة لنرى.

فيلم المبكر على الخيار آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luwgyusb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / EARLY CUCUMBER on the film

EARLY cucumbers on film

/
98 Views

Early cucumbers on film</a>

In order to grow a good harvest of cucumbers,You need to constantly water them and remove the annoying weeds appearing around the beds. The problem of possible frosts is also added to the cultivation of early varieties of cucumbers, which ruinously influence the germination of young shoots.

The usual polyethylene film can help to solve these problems.

Instructions

1

In the early spring, in a garden reserved for planting cucumbers, we make holes 30-40 cm in diameter, about 10 cm deep. The optimal distance between the holes is from 0.5 to 1 meter.

2

In the holes made, we plant 6-7 seeds of early cucumbers. We cover the seedbed with the planted seeds with a polyethylene film, and fix the edges of the film.

3

Some time will pass and smallShoots. Under the film, they easily survive the spring frosts. When the plants have five leaves, we make cross-cuts in the area of ​​the holes so that the young plants come out to the surface of the film.

4

We leave in the hole four more powerful sprouts, removing extra from the weaker ones. We remove the weeds only in the hole, leaving the remaining weeds under the film.

5

Cucumbers will grow over the film, whileWeed plants will raise their film with their growth, but they will not be able to straighten themselves because of the coating. Breathable under the film weeds will warm their cucumbers warming over the film. The need for weeding and loosening of the soil disappears, and the need for irrigation is significantly reduced, since the polyethylene film keeps moisture well.

6

Since the plant grows on film and practicallyDo not come into contact with the soil, the risks of cucumber disease and the costs of their treatment with various chemical products are reduced. And the last thing is to collect such a harvest is a pleasure, cucumbers on the film are always clean and easy to see.

EARLY cucumbers on film Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luwgyusb
It is main inner container footer text