تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

مواشي مصارع السومو: الكبار
2016/09/11
ماذا يأكل الهامستر
2016/09/11

كيفية صبغ شعرك دون المساس بصحتهم: بسمة

بسمة

بين الشعر الطبيعي الأصباغ مستقرفإنه يأخذ موقف بسمة القديمة - مسحوق الأوراق المجففة النيلي، والسماح صبغ الشعر في ظلال غنية من اللون البني والأسود.

إضافة إلى الحناءبسمة يقوي الشعر، والمساهمة في نموها. النقي بسمة الزمرد لون وصمة عار الشعر، حتى أن الحبر المستخدم في تركيبة مع الحناء.اعتمادا على النتيجة المرجوة باستخدام النسب التالية:

- للحصول على الظل البرونزية إلى الشعر الداكن والبني: مسحوق أجزاء 2 إلى 1 جزء من الحناء مسحوق basmy-

- لإنتاج اللون البني الداكن إلى الأشقر الداكن والشعر البني: 1 جزء من مسحوق الحناء إلى 1 جزء مسحوق basmy-

- للأسود لون الشعر: 1 جزء من مسحوق الحناء إلى أجزاء 2 مسحوق بسمة.

امتلأ خليط مسحوق مع الماء الساخن وإضافة زيت الزيتون، حافظت الوقت، اعتمادا على النتيجة المرجوة وشدة لون الشعر الأصلي. في معظم الأحيان، يتم تحقيق النتيجة المرجوة من قبل عدد من العينات الفردية وبسهولة تغيير النسب ووقت التعرض. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى طلاء رمادي الشعر، ينبغي تطبيق الحناء وبسمة على الدوام، في هذه الحالة مساحيق لا يتم خلط: أولا تطبيق الحناء على شعرك، ثم بعد تطبيق الحناء تعرض على الشعر الرطب المغسول بسمة.

ربما basmoj ناقص تلطيخأن نتيجة ملموسة من تلطيخ من المستحيل التنبؤ بها، للوصول إلى ما تريد، يمكنك عن طريق التجربة والخطأ (وبطبيعة الحال، إذا كنت غير محظوظ في البداية، وأنك لن تجد بعد التلوين الأول "بك" اللون). حتى إذا كنت بحاجة للحصول على لون معين، بدلا من "قتامة" أو "إشراقا"، ربما، هو اختيار لون مختلف.

التلوين على نحو سلس يمكن أن يكون نتيجة لتنجحباستخدام قناع النفط. الأرقطيون، ق الزيتون، زيت اللوز يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة قليلا وتطبيقها على الشعر المصبوغ، ووضع على قبعة الدش، والتفاف منشفة واسمحوا الوقوف لمدة 20-30 دقيقة ويغسل بالطريقة المعتادة باستخدام الشامبو.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Mawashi sumo wrestler: the big boys
09/11/2016
WHAT eat hamsters
09/11/2016

How to dye your hair without compromising their health: Basma

Basma

Among the natural hair dyes stableIt takes the position of old Basma - powder of the dried leaves of indigo, allowing dye hair in rich shades of brown and black.

As well as henna, Basma strengthens the hair, contributing to their growth. Pure basma emerald stain hair tint, so that the ink used in combination with henna.Depending on the desired result using the following proportions:

- To receive a bronze shade to a dark-brown hair: 2 parts powder to 1 part of henna powder basmy-

- To produce a dark brown color to dark blond and brown hair: 1 part of henna powder to 1 part powder basmy-

- For black hair color: 1 part of henna powder into 2 parts Basma powder.

The powder mixture was filled with hot water andadding olive oil, maintained time, depending on the desired result and the intensity of the original hair color. Most often, the desired result is achieved by a number of individual samples and easily change the proportions and time of exposure. If you need to paint the gray hair, the henna and basma should be applied consistently, in this case the powders are not mixed: first apply henna on your hair, then after exposure henna on damp washed hair is applied Basma.

Perhaps minus basmoj staining isthat the concrete result of staining is impossible to predict, to come to what you want to, you can by trial and error (of course, if you're not lucky in the beginning, and you will not find after the first coloring "your" color). So if you need to get a particular color, rather than a "darker" or "brighter", perhaps, is to choose a different color.

Smooth coloring can be the result of an unsuccessfulusing oil mask. Burdock, s olive, almond oil should be slightly warmed and applied to dyed hair, put on a shower cap, wrap a towel and let stand for 20-30 minutes and wash off in the usual way using a shampoo.

Comments are closed.