تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا يسمى فرنسا الجمهورية الخامسة
2016/09/03
كيفية جعل صورة من معطف الجاف
2016/09/03

كيفية صبغ شعرك مباشرة بعد توضيح

كيفية صبغ شعرك مباشرة بعد توضيح

امرأة من وقت لآخر التفكير في ما يمكن أن يكون هناك تغيير، والتغيير. الطريقة الصحيحة لتغيير مظهرك - تغيير لون الشعر.

ومهما كان العديد من الحكايات الحالية حول "الشقراوات"، هذا اللون هو دائما ذات الصلة وجاذبية للجنس الآخر.

المصممون ومستحضرات التجميل بحزم بصوت واحد أن تلوين الشعر هو ضروري لتحديد لون قريب من الطبيعي، ولكن امرأة، إذا قررت تغيير مظهرها، وتغيير اللون بشكل كبير.

الشعر تبيض

توضيح - إزالة الصبغة من أعلىطبقة الشعر وتلوين - تغيير موقفها. لا يمكنك تفتيح الشعر الخاصة بك دون أن يلحق بها أي أذى. شعر رقيق، وينتهي الانقسام، بشرة باهتة - في كثير من الأحيان هذا التأثير يعطي الإضاءة، وخاصة إذا كنت قررت أن تفعل ذلك في المنزل من قبل نفسك.
ولكن تم اتخاذ قرار، والشعر الأشقر وجميعمدى. ولكن بعد وقت قصير، ويبدأ ظهور لإفساد اصفرار جميلة تظهر على الشعر. ثم السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه: "ماذا تفعل؟" توضيح من الشعر - هو وسيلة عدوانية من تأثير على الشعر وفروة الرأس. صبغ شعرك بعد تخفيف بالطبع ممكن، ولكن غير مرغوب فيه، فمن الأفضل أن تحمل بضعة أسابيع. ومع ذلك كان الشعر الإجهاد.

اختيار ما هو أفضل

أبسط حل للشعرشامبو التلوين، والذي يضاف إلى الوسائل المعتادة لغسل الشعر وغسله على الفور تقريبا - وهذا هو أكثر الوسائل لطيف. الأرجواني التلوين الشامبو تحييد الصفرة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن لا تبالغي، إذا كنت تطرف الشامبو على الشعر، وسوف تصبح صاحب الشعر الأرجواني. عقد يعني أنك تحتاج إلى دقيقة أو اثنتين، في هذه الحالة، فإن النتيجة ستكون أقرب إلى الأبيض.
في أي حال من الأحوال لا تستخدم بعد التوضيحدهان مقاوم، سوف تكثف فقط درجة من تلف الشعر. من الناحية المثالية، تريد مساعدة قناع مغذ شعرك. يمكنك صبغ شعرك ودون الطلاء - غادر جدة إرثا من عدد كبير من وصفات. والبابونج والعسل والليمون إعطاء شعرك لونا ذهبيا وسطع. مع تخمير الشاي التقليدية يمكن الحصول على اللون البني المحمر. وإذا كنت شطف الشعر نقيع قشر البصل، والشعر تعزيز ليس فقط ولكن أيضا الحصول على لمعان ولون سوف تعتمد على ثراء مغلي. تطبيق قناع على الشعر من العسل، ووضع على الغطاء المطاطي ويترك لمدة عشر ساعات. تفتيح الشعر، لا لزوم له تتراجع الصفرة، وسوف يكون الشعر ناعم ولامع.
يجب أن نتذكر أن الشعر الأبيض هو جدامن الصعب صبغ بالتساوي على اللون المطلوب. حتى الألوان الداكنة هي صعبة جدا لوضع خطط ورسم غسلها بسرعة خارج. والنتيجة يمكن أن تتحول الشعر غير متوقعة يمكن أن ترسم على متفاوتا، واللون قد لا تكون على النحو الذي كان متوقعا. لتجنب المفاجآت، والثقة المهنيين الذين سوف تختار مناسبة لديك وسيلة لطيف الشعر، الذي سيعقد على شعرك، وتقديم المشورة والمواد الهلامية، والأقنعة، والمستحضرات لاستعادة الشعر وفروة الرأس، إذا لزم الأمر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why France is called the Fifth Republic
09/03/2016
How to make a picture out of a dry coat
09/03/2016

How to dye your hair immediately after clarification

How to dye your hair immediately after clarification

A woman from time to time think about what would be a change, change. The right way to change your appearance - change the color of hair.

And no matter how many anecdotes were current about the "blondes", this color is always relevant and attractive to the opposite sex.

Stylists and cosmetologists firmly in one voice that the coloring of hair is necessary to select a color close to the natural, but the woman, if decide to change their appearance, changing color dramatically.

hair Bleaching

Clarification - the removal of the pigment from the topHair layer and coloration - its change. You can not lighten your hair without causing them any harm. Thin hair, split ends, dull complexion - often this effect gives lighting, especially if you decide to do it at home by yourself.
But the decision was made, blond hair and allhow well. But after a short time, appearance begins to spoil the pretty yellowing appearing on the hair. And then the question arises: "what to do"? Clarification of hair - is an aggressive method of influence on the hair and scalp. Dye your hair after lightening of course possible, but not desirable, it is better to withstand a couple of weeks. Yet the hair was stress.

Choose what is best

The simplest solution to the haircoloring shampoo, which is added to the usual means for washing the hair and washed off almost immediately - this is the most gentle means. Purple coloring shampoo neutralize yellowness. The main thing is not to overdo it, if you overdo the shampoo on the hair, will become the owner of purple hair. Hold means you need a minute or two, in this case, the result will be closer to the white.
In no case do not use after clarificationresistant paints, will only intensify the degree of hair damage. Ideally, you want to help your hair nourishing mask. You can dye your hair and without the paint - grandmother left a legacy of a large number of recipes. Chamomile, honey and lemon will give your hair a golden hue and brighten. With conventional brewing tea can obtain a reddish-brown color. And if you rinse the hair infusion onion peel, hair will not only strengthen but also acquire gloss and color will depend on the richness of the decoction. Apply on the hair mask from honey, put on a rubber cap and leave for ten hours. Lighten hair, unnecessary retracts yellowness, and hair will be silky and shiny.
It must be remembered that the bleached hair is verydifficult to dye evenly a desired color. So dark colors are very difficult to lay down and paint quickly washed off. The result can turn unpredictable hair can paint over uneven, and the color may not be as to which anticipated. To avoid surprises, trust the professionals who will select suitable for your hair gentle means, which will be held on your hair, and advise gels, masks and lotions for hair restoration and scalp, if required.

Comments are closed.