منزل / عمل / وظيفة البحث / واجبات أمين مخزن

واجبات أمين مخزن

/
122 المشاهدات

واجبات أمين مخزن</A>

يشير مستودع للعمال مستودع، وذلك بسبب التي لا يوجد الأداء الطبيعي للمستودع، وكذلك المحاسبة وترتيب البضائع الموجودة عليها.

الذي يمكن أن يعمل بمثابة أمين مخزن

يضع كل شركة الاحتياجات الخاصة عندماتوظيف وظائف أمين مخزن اعتمادا على تفاصيل العمل. في بعض الحالات، والمعرفة اللازمة للمنتج، وبعض - المعرفة اللازمة لبرامج الكمبيوتر والتخزين. هناك بعض المتطلبات المحددة التي هناك حاجة لوظيفة معينة.
في بعض الأحيان، كما كان مطلوبا من أمين مخزنالرجل بسبب الحمل البدني الثقيل (على بعض الشركات الصغيرة التي تخدمها والمناولة). ولكن في الغالب أمين مخزن يمكن التعامل مع الناس مع التعليم الخاص الثانوي والثانوي، والذي لديه الحق في الصحة مسؤولا عن البضائع في المستودع.

التزامات أمين مخزن

مستودع هو عامل العالمي،الذي يؤدي العديد من المهام، استنادا إلى خصائص المؤسسة. وهو مسؤول عن الاستقبال والإقامة وترك البضائع في المستودع. المهام الرئيسية للأمين مخزن هي المعرفة الإلزامية من التسميات السلع متوفرة في المعرفة مستودع للقواعد التنظيمية والقانونية المتعلقة عملها، بما في ذلك الوثائق وإدارة المستودعات ميثاق predpriyatiya- للقبول ونقل البضائع (في كثير من الأحيان على جهاز كمبيوتر في برنامج 1C، إن لم يكن - يدويا).
عندما تتلقى أمين مخزن بضائع ملزمة للتحققالموقف الصحيح والكمية والتعبئة والتغليف. تحميل وتفريغ البضائع يدير من خلال محمل، وفي غيابهم - يفعل ذلك بنفسه. وعلاوة على ذلك، لا بد له من وضع البضائع وفقا لظروف التخزين في الامتثال لجميع متطلبات (درجة الحرارة، وهشاشة، حجم، الخ). عطلة المنتج أيضا المدرجة في واجبات أمين مخزن. يجب إما نفسه لاستكمال أوامر أو الإشراف منتقي من أجل العمل، والتحقق من صحة التجمع الحمل.
من رصيد النظام أيضا يجب أن يدعمأمين مخزن والاحتفاظ بسجل لجميع الفور. لأن الموظف هو الشخص المسؤول ماليا، ثم تجري دوريا جرد المستودع تحت إشراف رئيس المستودع أو بشكل مستقل، اعتمادا على بنية المؤسسة.
ممكن لأداء أي واجبات أخرى،لكنه المنصوص عليها في عقد العمل مع صاحب العمل معين. تأكد من قراءة بعناية جميع البنود اللازمة للعمل في المستقبل لزيادة لا تثير أي مشاكل والصراعات.

واجبات أمين مخزن آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة douxiasd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to buy a car
08/26/2016
What's more profitable
08/26/2016

Duties storekeeper

Duties storekeeper

Warehouse refers to warehouse workers, due to which there is the normal operation of the warehouse, as well as accounting and ordering of goods located on it.

Who can operate a storekeeper

Each company puts its own requirements whenhiring storekeeper job depending on the job specifics. In some cases, sure knowledge of products, some - necessary knowledge of computer and storage programs. There are some specific requirements that are needed for a particular job.
Sometimes it is required as a storekeeperman because of heavy physical load (on some small businesses they serve and handling). But mostly people storekeeper can work with secondary and secondary special education, who has the right to health be liable for the goods in the warehouse.

Obligations of the storekeeper

Warehouse is a universal worker,which performs a variety of duties, based on the characteristics of the enterprise. He is responsible for the reception, accommodation and leave the goods in stock. The main functions of the storekeeper are mandatory knowledge of the range of goods available in the warehouse knowledge of regulatory and legal rules relating to its operation, including the Charter predpriyatiya- warehouse management documents for admission and transfer of goods (often on the computer program 1C, if not - manually).
When receiving the goods must check the storekeepercorrect position, quantity and packaging. Loading and unloading of the goods he runs through the loader, and in their absence - does this himself. Further, he must place the goods according to the conditions of its storage in compliance with all requirements (temperature, fragility, size, etc.). Vacation goods as part of the duties of the storekeeper. He must either himself to complete orders or supervise the work order picker, checking the correctness of the load assembly.
The order stock also needs to supportthe storekeeper and to keep a record of all the spot. Because the employee is financially responsible person, it periodically conducts an inventory of the warehouse under the supervision of the head of the warehouse or independently, depending on the structure of the enterprise.
You can run any further obligations,but it is written in the contract of employment with a particular employer. Be sure to read carefully all the necessary items for future work to further did not have any issues and conflicts.

Comments are closed.