منزل / العطلات والسفر / وجهات / الجذب دوسلدورف

دوسلدورف الجذب

/
115 المشاهدات

دوسلدورف </A>

دوسلدورف - مدينة جميلة جدا، حيث كل مسافر سوف يجد نفسه شيء فريد ومدهش.

في مدينة العديد من عوامل الجذب التي يمكن أن تضيع إذا كنت لا أعتقد أن خطة يمشي في دوسلدورف مقدما.

قاعة المدينة القديمة في دوسلدورف

منذ عام 1985، ويقع في قاعة البلدة القديمةتحت حماية الدولة. هذا النصب من العمارة يتكون من ثلاثة أجنحة، اقدم التي هي أكثر من 500 سنة. تم بناؤه في منتصف القرن السادس عشر في القوطية وعصر النهضة الاسلوب. في القرن الثامن عشر في إعادة بناء وترميم مبنى البلدية كان هناك حيقة الثاني مع خصائص الروكوكو. الجناح الثالث يلائم الفرقة ما لا يقل عضويا وليس في منتزه نهر الراين.

المدينة القديمة في دوسلدورف

ألتشتات - هي المركز التاريخي لمدينة دوسلدورف. في ذلك كل شارع يضم شيئا غير عادي. ألتشتات - إلى حد كبير منطقة للمشاة مع عدد كبير من المحلات التجارية والمقاهي والمتاجر المريحة لكل ذوق. ومع ذلك، ويسمى هذا المجال أطول بار في العالم، لأن هناك عدة مئات من الحانات مع البيرة اللذيذة.

ساحة Burgplatz

منطقة أجمل ليست فقط في دوسلدورف،ولكن في كل من ألمانيا. وهي تقع على ضفاف نهر الراين، وعلى قائمة الكائنات حماية الدولة. وجاء هذا المجال جنبا إلى جنب مع دوسلدورف و لم تفقد مكانتها المركزية. ومن المباني الفريدة التي بقيت على حالها تقريبا طوال قرون مختلفة. على أنه يمكن أن ترى كيف أن الهندسة المعمارية الألمانية تطويرها اعتمادا على العصر.

دوسلدورف الجذب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة dotvouxg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Recreation places / DUSSELDORF: sightseeing

DUSSELDORF: attractions

/
136 Views

Düsseldorf </a>

Düsseldorf is a very beautiful city in which every traveler finds something unique and amazing for himself.

There are so many sights in the city that you can get lost if you do not plan a plan for walking around Düsseldorf in advance.

Old Town Hall of Düsseldorf

Since 1985, the old town hall is locatedUnder the protection of the state. This monument of architecture consists of three outbuildings, the oldest of which is more than 500 years old. It was built in the middle of the 16th century in the style of Gothic and Renaissance. In the XVIII century in the process of restructuring and restoration at the town hall appeared a second wing with the characteristic features of rococo. The third wing fits into the ensemble no less organically and goes to the embankment of the Rhine.

The Old City of Düsseldorf

Altstadt is the historical center of Düsseldorf. In it, each street can boast of something unusual. Altstadt is mostly a pedestrian zone with a huge number of outlets, cozy cafes and shops for every taste. This area is also called the longest bar in the world, because there are several hundred pubs with delicious beer here.

Burgplatz Square

The most beautiful area is not only in Düsseldorf,But also throughout Germany. It is located on the banks of the Rhine and is on the list of state-protected facilities. This square appeared simultaneously with Düsseldorf and never lost its central status. It is unique in its development, which has remained virtually unchanged for centuries. It can be traced how German architecture evolved depending on the era.

DUSSELDORF: attractions Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Dotvoug
It is main inner container footer text