منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية التخلص من القط

كيفية التخلص من القط

/
150 المشاهدات

كيفية التخلص من القط</A>

القطط - إنشاء، على الرغم جميل، لكن في بعض الأحيان مزعج!

والتخلص منها صعب جدا: مع مزعج جدا في البلين Murzik يبدأ فجأة في الظهور والعناد ملحوظا.

إذا تعيين القط القيام به شيئا، وقالت انها rasshibotsya، ولكنها تفعل ذلك.

تعليمات

    1

إذا كنت حقا بحاجة للتخلص من الحيوانات الأليفة الخاص بك (أو أي دولة أخرى قط) وعلى أية حال لم يكن هناك استفزاز بسهولة،أن يغضب ولا تسمح لنفسك أن اللجوء إلى العنف. وسوف القط لن تكون قادرة على التقدم بطلب للحصول لكم في المحكمة أو الكتابة عنك في ورقة، بحيث جريمة الخاص بك وسوف تبقى على ضميرك. إذا كنت لا تريد أن تبدأ من مبدأ "لا لا الشر لجاره" ركلة قبالة "لا تفعل الشر لنفسك" من حيث المبدأ: هل نفس تلك خزات الضمير، الرجل الذي دون أن أيضا بحاجة؟

تخلص من الديدان المعوية في الكلاب أثناء الحمل

    2

لذلك، كنت بحاجة للتخلص من قط وهذه ليست ركلة والحطب، ومعاحترام كرامة القطط. يمكنك محاولة لصرف Vaska بعض لعبة ورمي لها في غرفة أخرى، حيث (كما لو كان بفعل السحر، وعلى إرادة القطط) بالفعل هو كومة من حزم سرقة والألعاب وعاء من الحساسية. توفير محبوبتك مشغول وأنه لن يكون كثيرا في حاجة إلى الاهتمام الخاص بك.

كيفية قيادة كلب من الفناء

    3

يمكنك يخيف القط. لتحقيق في نظافة الغرفة ومشاهدة ulepotyvaet الخرخرة ساقيه في ملاذ آمن. صعوبات قد تكون هناك مع تلك القطط، الذين لا يخافون من المكنسة الكهربائية، ومع أولئك الذين التأثر جدا. توافق، في القطط كما في البشر، ومزاجه مختلفة. لذلك Murzik يخشى مرة واحدة من المكنسة الكهربائية، وغدا لا يتذكر هذا، ولكن بعض رمادي نتذكر أنه لمدى الحياة، وسوف يكون الانتقام في الملعب.

كيفية فهم القط

    4

تبدأ تدريجيا لتعويد قط إلى حقيقة أنه في أوقات معينة لا تحتاج إلى عناء. على سبيل المثال، بدلا من طرد قط كل ليلة من النوم، فمن الأفضل السماح لها أعرفأن في المساء هنا أنه لا يستحق أن يذهب. أغلق الباب بإحكام يكفي لالمفضل رمادي الخاص بك لا يمكن أن يفتح الباب مع مخلب له، وإذا ما اختارت عدم الصراخ صوته لنداءات السماح لها عدة مرات بصوت مثير للإعجاب يقول: "طرد، Murka، شو!". ربما لأنها لا تفهم معنى الكلمات المنطوقة لك، ولكن لهجة هو أن نفهم على وجه التحديد.

لماذا اختيار إحدى الجامعات المرموقة

    5

إذا نحن لا نتحدث عن القطط المنزلية، والتيتحاول تقييد الوصول إلى أماكن معينة، ولكن من لا مأوى لهم أن التسول في الشوارع، ويجلس بجانب الجدول الخاص بك حيث كنت تأكل العشاء في الهواء الطلق، مجرد محاولة لتجاهل ذلك. القطط - خلق يسوا أغبياء. أنهم لا يستطيعون معرفة كيفية سحب علبة من المواد الغذائية من المكدس، حيث ساقوا له مع نظيره نفس الأنف الخاصة، ولكن إذا رأوا أن هناك kormozhki لا تنتظر، وسوف تذهب إلى مكان آخر. ناهيك عن أنه في نفس الوقت الذي تفكر قط: انها ذهبت، والقيام بذلك بما فيه الكفاية.

والتي سوف تعطي UHF مع مفصل الركبة رضوض

كيفية التخلص من القط آخر تعديل لذلك: 22 مايو 2017 بواسطة sihqaord
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to drive a cat

How to drive a cat

/
187 Views

How to drive a cat</a>

Cats - creatures though and lovely, but sometimes such annoying!

And to drive them out can be very difficult: along with the annoyance in the pretty mustachio Murzik suddenly begins to manifest and remarkable obstinacy.

If a cat sets out to do something, it will break it, but it will do it.

Instructions

    1

If you really need to drive your pet (or any other Cat), Do not get irritated at all, do notBe angry and do not allow yourself to resort to violence. The cat will not be able to sue you or write about you in the newspaper, so your crime will remain on your conscience. If you do not want to proceed from the principle of "do no evil to your neighbor," push away from the principle "Do not do evil to yourself": Do you need these very pains of conscience, without which a person can do without?

To drive out worms in a dog during pregnancy

    2

So, you need to drive out Cat And do it not kick or hurricane, but withRespect for feline dignity. You can try to distract Vaska with some toy and throw it into another room, where (according to a pike command, a cat's desire) already has a whole bunch of rustling packages, toys and a bowl of delicacy. Provide the pet with a job, and he will not so much need your attention.

How to kick the dog out of the yard

    3

You can scare the cat. Bring in the room a vacuum cleaner and watch as a purr at the feet of a safe haven. Difficulties here can be with those cats that are not afraid of vacuum cleaners, and those that are too impressionable. Agree, the cats, like people, temperament is different. Therefore Murzik, once frightened of a vacuum cleaner, tomorrow will not remember this, but some Gray will remember this for life and you will be vile revenge.

How to understand a cat

    4

Gradually begin to teach Cat To the fact that at certain times you do not need to be bothered. For example, instead of driving out Cat Every evening from the bedroom, better let her know,That in the evening here generally do not go. Close the door tight enough so that your gray pet could not open the door with a paw, and if she screamed in her own voice with entreaties to let her in, say it several times in an impressive voice: "Shake, Murka, shave!". Maybe she will not understand the meaning of the words you said, but the intonation must be understood exactly.

Why choose a prestigious university

    5

If it is not a domestic cat that you areTry to restrict access to certain places, and the homeless that begs on the street, sitting next to your table, for which you eat your dinner in the open, just try to ignore it. Cats - the creation is not stupid. They can not guess how to pull a tray with food from under the bookcase, where they drove it with their own nose, but if they see that the feeding is not there, then they will move to some other place. And it does not matter that this cat will think about you: she left, and that's enough for you.

That will give uvch-at a bruise of a knee joint

How to drive a cat Was last modified: May 22nd, 2017 By Sihqaord
It is main inner container footer text