تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التعامل مع المراهق
2016/09/03
كيفية تنشيط طنين الخدمة على MTS
2016/09/03

كيف تشرب هينيسي

كيف تشرب هينيسي

المكانة العالية من كونياك "هينيسي» (هينيسي) بربط شرب بشكل صحيح، وفقا للتقاليد المعمول بها.

دون الطقوس التقليدية للكونياك، كما اعترف أفضل لاعب في العالم، فإنه يتحول إلى مياه الشرب العادية الأربعين درجة الكحول.

الزجاج الصحيح

لتذوق ورائحة "هينيسي" كونياك كشفعلى أكمل وجه ممكن، كنت في حاجة إلى الزجاج الصحيح. يجب أن تكون رقيقة الجدران، واسعة، وتقريبه في أسفل ومستدق إلى الأعلى. ويسمى هذا النوع من الزجاج "الخزامى" ل يبدو وكأنه زهرة المنسدلة. مع هذا النموذج، وأنه يعطي الشراب نكهته أكثر وضوحا. التركيز ووقف على حافة الزجاج، وقال انه (نكهة) يسمح خبراء وفيا لالاستمتاع بمجموعة غنية من ظلال.
بالمناسبة، قبل نحو عقدين من الزمان، والمراوح"هينيسي" يفضل شربه من sniftera - زجاج شكل كروي على ساق قصيرة. الزجاج سارت على ما يرام في متناول اليد، ولكن، وفقا لخبراء من الكونياك، تبدد جزء الأبخرة ناضح الشراب عبق النبيل. لكن توليب دي أكثر قدرة على التركيز ونكهة. النقاش حول هذه القضية جارية اليوم، لأن أنصار الحقيقي "هينيسي"، تميل الى أن تكون محافظة والتغييرات المرتبطة ب التقاليد، التي اتخذت على مضض.

قبض ثلاث موجات من نكهة

"هينيسي" خدم في درجة حرارة أعلى قليلاغرفة. في كوب صب الشراب كثيرا أن مستوى أعلى كما أنه يمثل أكبر جزء من الزجاج (؟ 30-40 مل). خبراء الحقيقي "هينيسي" حتى في كابوس لا يحلم أنه يقلب محتويات أسفل رقبته في جرعة واحدة، لأنها ليست الفودكا، فإنه ليس من الشراب في ورطة واحد بلع. كونياك الشهير هواة التمتع بالتأكيد أول نكهة اللعبة.
ويقول خبراء موجات ثلاثة من نكهة "هينيسي". يقع أولا على مستوى 5-7 سم من حافة الزجاج، فمن الممكن للقبض على نغمات خفية من الكراميل والفانيليا. وضع الموجة الثانية - إخراج الزجاج، حيث هو الأكثر ضيقا، وهنا يكشف الملاحظات مكثفة من الفواكه والزهور، وفي "هينيسي إضافي قديم» (هينيسي X.O.) شعرت أيضا وجود ظلال الخريف - الأوراق المتساقطة ويستريح الأرض. الموجة الثالثة يمكن التقاط ويشعر بشكل كامل خبراء متطورة "هينيسي" ل هو عميق جدا وحساسة جدا والروائح خفية من اللوز، الكستناء والبلوط.

تشعر بطعم السماوي

بينما الهواة "هينيسي" يتمتع رائحة،وقت للشرب القليل من الدفء في يده. ويأتي هناك أفضل وقت لأخذ رشفة الأولى، والتي تنتشر في جميع انحاء تجويف الفم، فإنه يسمح لك ل"الصيد" جميع مستقبلات الذوق صحيح أقصى. هذا هو المتذوقون لحظة يسمى «quene دي paon»، وهو ما يعني "ذيل الطاووس".
في الواقع، وطعم "هينيسي" وكأنه ريشةيتم الإفصاح عن الديكور الرئيسي للالطيور الملكي وإذا زيادات في الحجم، في حين أصبحت أكثر شفافية ورقيقة. النكهات الغنية واللعب وميض، ومشاركة من الرطوبة الإلهية يحصل على قوة لا تصدق من المتعة. الاستمرار في شرب كونياك يجب أن تكون هي نفسها في رشفات صغيرة. ببطء، لذيذ المذاق وسعيدة بسعادة.

تقليد "C" ثلاثة

هذا هو وجبة خفيفة. ومن المعلوم أن كونياك، فضلا عن الأرواح، يتطلب وجودها. ثلاثة "C" - هو القهوة، كونياك، السيجار (القهوة، الكونياك والسيجار). شخص ما يضيف الرابع "C» - شوكولا (الشوكولاته) وحتى الخامس - الكباد (الليمون)، ولكن هذا هو أحد الهواة. مزيج من الثلاثة هو "C" في العالم المعترف بها مزيج أنجح من النكهات: فنجان صغير من القهوة بعد مهل التمتع كونياك، وبعد ذلك فقط دخان السيجار مهل جيد.
وإذا كان الرابع "C" الجماهير "هينيسي"التسامح، والخامسة بشكل قاطع لا تعترف. وهم يعتقدون اعتقادا راسخا بأن تقدم الليمون كونياك (حتى غبار مع السكر البودرة والبن المطحون) - حماقة غير مقبولة لأن رائحة الثابتة وطعم متميز من الحمضيات الحامض تقتل باقة الحساسة براندي الشهيرة.
ومع ذلك، فإن أولئك الذين لا نرحب قويةالمشروبات الكحولية والذين يجدون صعوبة في تخيل كيف يمكنك التمتع كونياك يمكن تناول وجبة خفيفة من له الفواكه "الناعمة" (مثل الخوخ)، فضلا عن الأطباق والأطعمة التي يكون لها طعم محايد ورائحة خفيفة (بعض أنواع الجبن، باتيس، الخ) . صحيح براندي حتى تضعف عصير الطبيعي. يقول صاحب TM "هينيسي" موريس ريتشارد هينيسي يمكن أن تجعل المرأة أو الشباب الذين ليسوا معتادين على المسكر. وهو مقتنع بأن هذا براندي هو جوهر ذلك أنيقة ومستقلة، وأنه من اساسه غير مستحيلة أن يفسد. في حين أن المزيج مع عصير الطبيعي يوسع بشكل كبير من الجمهور من محبي "هينيسي".

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Food / Strong alcohol How to drink Hennessy

How to drink Hennessy

/
369 Views

How to drink Hennessy</a>

The high status of the brandy Hennessy obliges to drink it correctly, according to the established traditions.

Without classical rituals, cognac, recognized as the best in the world, turns into drinking ordinary forty-degree alcohol.

Correct glass

To the taste and aroma of Hennessy brandy openedAs much as possible, a proper glass is needed. It should be thin-walled, wide, rounded at the bottom and tapering to the top. This type of glass is called "tulip", tk. Outwardly similar to the opening flower. Thanks to this form, the drink gives its fragrance most vividly. Concentrating and lingering at the edges of the glass, it (aroma) allows the true connoisseur to enjoy a rich range of shades.
By the way, about two decades ago, fans"Hennessey" preferred to drink it from the sniffer - a glass of a spherical shape on a short leg. The glass fell well into the palm of your hand, but, according to the connoisseurs of cognac, scattered a part of the vapors exuded by a noble fragrant drink. But the tulip-de is able to concentrate the flavor better. Disputes on this subject are still maintained today, because the true supporters of Hennessy are usually conservative and the changes concerning traditions are reluctant.

Catch the three waves of aroma

"Hennessy" served at a temperature slightly higherRoom. In a glass pour so much drink that its top level as though marked the widest part of a glass (? 30-40 ml). A true connoisseur of Hennessy, even in a terrible dream, does not dream that he throws the contents into his throat with one gulp, because it is not vodka, he is not drunk under a salted cucumber in one gulp. A lover of the famous cognac will certainly enjoy first the play of the fragrance.
Connoisseurs talk about the three waves of the Hennessy scent. The first is located at a level of 5-7 cm from the edge of the glass, in it you can catch the gentle tones of caramel and vanilla. The place of the second wave is at the exit of the glass, where it is most narrow, rich notes of fruits and flowers are revealed here, and in the Hennessy XO there is also the presence of autumn shades - fallen leaves and resting land. The third wave can be caught and felt to the full only by the sophisticated connoisseurs of the Hennessy, tk. It is quite deep, extremely delicate and delicate aromas of almonds, chestnut and oak.

To feel the unearthly taste

While a fan of Hennessy enjoys the aroma,The drink has time to warm up slightly in his hand. It is the right time to make the first small sip, which, spreading all over the oral cavity, allows you to "grasp" all the receptors true taste as fully as possible. This moment the tasters call "quene de paon", which means "peacock's tail".
And indeed, the taste of Hennessy, like the feathersThe main decoration of the royal bird, reveals itself and as if increases in volume, while becoming more transparent, subtle. Rich tints of taste play and shimmer, and the taste of divine moisture gets incredible strength of pleasure. Continue drinking brandy with the same small sips. Slowly, savoring and blissfully.

The tradition of three "C"

It's about snacking. It is clear that cognac, as, indeed, all strong alcoholic beverages, requires its presence. Three "C" are coffee, cognac, cigar (coffee, cognac, cigar). Someone adds the fourth "C" - chocolat (chocolate) and even the fifth - citron (lemon), but this is already an amateur. The combination of exactly the three "C" in the whole world is recognized as the most successful combination of tastes: after a small cup of coffee slowly savor cognac, and then just as slowly smoke a good cigar.
And if the fourth "C" admirers of "Hennessy"Tolerate, then the fifth is not recognized categorically. In their firm opinion, to offer lemon to cognac (even sprinkled with powdered sugar and ground coffee) is unacceptable stupidity, because the persistent smell and pronounced taste of sour citrus will kill a delicate bouquet of famous cognac.
However, those who do not welcome strongAlcoholic drinks and who can not imagine how you can enjoy cognac, can bite it with "soft" fruits (for example, peaches), as well as dishes and foods that have a neutral mild taste and smell (some sorts of cheeses, pates, etc.) . It is even permissible to dilute cognac with natural juice. The owner of TM "Hennessy" Maurice Richard Hennessy says that it can be done by women or young people who are not accustomed to strong drinks. He is convinced that this cognac is so elegant and independent substance that it can not be a priori spoiled. While the mix with natural juice significantly expands the audience of Hennessy fans.

How to drink Hennessy Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Zuovaexx
It is main inner container footer text