منزل / هواية / رسم / كيفية رسم كاريكاتير اليابانية

كيفية رسم كاريكاتير اليابانية

/
49 المشاهدات

كيفية رسم كاريكاتير اليابانية</A>

كاريكاتير اليابانية ( "المانجا") تحظى بشعبية كبيرة ليس فقط في اليابان ولكن أيضا إلى ما هو أبعد حدودها. قراءتها والكبار والأطفال، على الرغم من معظم المشجعين ينتمي إلى الشباب.

تقنية اللوحة المانجا ليس بلدا السري الوطني الشمس المشرقة، لذلك تعلم كيفية رسم كاريكاتير اليابانية اليوم يمكن أن يكون أي شخص.

ستحتاج

  • - قلم بسيطة ثلاثة أنواع (T، M وTM)
  • - ورقة،
  • - خط.

تعليمات

    1

رسم دائرة. نقسمه على خط عمودي إلى نصفين متساويين واثنين من خطوط أفقية على المركز الثالث. بعد ذلك، رسم خطين متقاطعين خط أفقي من القاع. في ميزة شكلت صفعة الكربون الصغيرة. سيكون حول حجم الذقن الطابع الخاص بك. من نقطة نهاية الخط الأفقي السفلي رسم اثنين من الميزات مقربة من الحدود النظري من الذقن. لذلك يمكنك تعيين عظام الخد. وبالتالي، سيكون لديك الشكل الأساسي للوجه.

    2

رسم المنحني، سميكة على خط الكسر. للالعين اليمنى لجعل الطرف الأيسر من خط فوق الحق والعين اليسرى - على العكس من ذلك. هذه هي حدود الجفن العلوي. من نهايات لها أرسم خطين المنقطة، بمساعدة منهم سوف تكون قادرة على تحديد الموقف الأمثل من الحد السفلي للعين. فإن الميل للخطوط المساعدة تعتمد على العرض والارتفاع للعيون. ثم رسم شكل بيضاوي في حدود الناتجة عن ذلك، ولكن ذلك تم تغطية هذا الجزء من مستقبل القزحية التي كتبها الجفن العلوي. بعد ذلك، رسم وهج، وتحت لهم التلميذ. استكمال رسم العين</A> ملامح من الرموش والحواجب. مسح جميع خطوط مساعدة.

    3

رسم إسفين للأنف في الجزء السفلي من الماضيثلث لك رسم دائرة على الرأس. الجزء الرئيسي من إسفين يتقاطع حدود الدائرة. مباشرة تحت الأنف أقل قليلا من رسم خط طويل من الفم، وتحته خط لا يزال صغير يدل على الذقن. ومع ذلك، فإن السطر الأخير هو اختياري، ورسم بالضرورة على وجه الحرف.

    4

رسم مسارات فردية من الشعر في وسط والثلث الأعلى من الشكل الأساسي الخاص بك من الرأس. حدد شعرك يمكن أن يكون كل ما تريد. لا حاجة لرسم كل الشعر. تصور فروع الفردية كلها، سوف تكون قادرة على جمع من لهم مثل هذه القصات، ماذا تريد.

    5

رسم بطل الهيكل العظمي التخطيطي وحطمواصورة إلى كتل منفصلة. فمن الأفضل لرسم عضلات المعدة والمفاصل ممدود شكل بيضوي، فإنك سوف تكون قادرة على تقديم هيكل ثلاثي الأبعاد للجسم البشري. تأخذ بعين الاعتبار تشوه الجسم في الحركة.

كيفية رسم كاريكاتير اليابانية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة setriopx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Painting / How to draw Japanese comics

How to Draw Japanese Comics

/
58 Views

How to Draw Japanese Comics</a>

Japanese comics ("manga") are very popular not only in Japan, but also far beyond its borders. They are read by both adults and children, although most of the fans belong to the youth.

The technique of drawing manga is not a national secret of the Land of the Rising Sun, so anyone can learn how to draw Japanese comics today.

You will need

  • - a simple pencil of three kinds (T, TM and M),
  • - paper,
  • - ruler.

Instructions

    1

Draw a circle. Divide it by a vertical line into two equal halves and two horizontal lines on a third. Further from the bottom horizontal line draw two intersecting lines. In the formed corner, draw a small line. This will be the approximate chin size of your character. From the end points of the lower horizontal line, draw two rounded lines to the conventional chin boundary. So you will mark the cheekbones. Thus, you will get the basic shape of the face.

    2

Draw a curved, thickened at the break, the line. For the right eye, make the left end of the line above the right, and for the left eye - on the contrary. This is the border of the upper eyelid. From the ends of it, draw two dotted lines, with which you can determine the optimal position of the lower border of the eye. The slope of the auxiliary lines will determine the width and height of the eye. Then draw an oval inside the resulting borders, but so that part of the future iris is covered by the upper eyelid. After that draw a glare, and under them a pupil. Finish drawing the eye</a> Contours of eyelashes and eyebrows. Erase all auxiliary lines.

    3

Draw a wedge for the nose at the very bottom of the lastThird of the circle you have drawn for your head. The main part of the wedge crosses the boundary of the circle. Right under the nose, slightly lower, draw a long line of the mouth, and under it is a small line that indicates the chin. However, the last line is optional, it is not necessary to draw on the character's face.

    4

Draw individual strands of hair on the central andThe top third of your base head shape. You can refine your hair as you please. You do not need to draw every hair. Drawing entire individual strands, you can collect from them such hairstyles as you want.

    5

Draw a sketchy skeleton of the hero, breakingImage on separate blocks. It is best to design the abdomen and articulation of the muscles with elongated ovals, then you can imagine the three-dimensional structure of the human body. Take into account the deformation of the body when moving.

How to Draw Japanese Comics Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Setriopx
It is main inner container footer text