منزل / هواية / رسم / كيفية رسم خارقة حاد

كيفية رسم خارقة بارد

/
56 المشاهدات

كيفية رسم خارقة بارد</A>

كل عصر له أبطالها ولتقديم هؤلاء الأطفال والشباب وأصبحت الرجل العنكبوت، باتمان، بحار القمر ينكس وغيرها. كما كان من قبل، لدينا الأطفال يريدون تقليد، وتتفق.

هم جمع الملصقات واللوحات مع الشخصيات المفضلة لديك.

ولكن بصرف النظر عن الرغبة في جمع تقريبا في كل طفل هناك مصلحة في العملية الإبداعية، والحاجة لإعادة إنتاج بشكل مستقل صورة الفيلم أو multgeroya على الورق.

تعليمات

    1

خلع، بحار القمر وجميع superheroine للفتيات. التركيز الرئيسي عند إنشاء هذا الرقم يجب أن تدفع لطول الساقين والعينين. أساسا، كل هذه الرسوم التي تم إنشاؤها في نمط أنيمي. تذكر، وأنبوب في "مغامرات دونو" رسمت الفتيات؟ "عيون أكبر وأكبر. الفم أصغر وأصغر ". هنا يقوم كل شيء على نفس المبدأ. فقط لا تنس أن تضيف نقطة واحدة: "إن ساقيه طويلة، لفترة أطول. تنورة أقصر وأقصر ". قبل حتى لا عار نفسه أمام جيل الشباب، لا ننسى لتحديد لون الشعر، وأسلوب الشعر، وأسماء الشخصيات الرئيسية.

    2

الرجل العنكبوت، باتمان، سلاحف النينجا وغيرهاأبطال بالنسبة للأولاد. بشكل عام، وأنهم جميعا تشبه بعضها البعض. الشيء الأكثر أهمية - لتحديد العضلة ذات الرأسين، وتعبيرات الوجه يجب أن يكون قاسيا والذي لا ينضب. لتجنب الأخطاء في التفاصيل، وتحقق من الكتب المصورة والإنترنت. حسنا، الفروق الدقيقة غرامة تحقق مع المشجعين من هذا النوع.

    3

طريقة واحدة لتعليم طفلك على رسم - هويصل. طباعة الصور بالأسود والأبيض من الشخصيات من الإنترنت، وشراء ورقة شفافة بيضاء. صورة وضعت تحت ورقة، ويمكن للطفل أن تتبع بشكل مستقل على نمط نمط تحصد بالفعل. وهكذا، تدرب الذاكرة الحركية وبعد ذلك الطفل سوف تكون قادرة على خلق مثل هذه الصور بالفعل دون مساعدة.

    4

و، يمكنك شراء الطباشير وعلى المضي قدماالشارع. الطقس الحار، واضحة ومشرقة أجمل بكثير لرسم معا على الرصيف، بدلا من البقاء في المنزل. فن الكتابة على الجدران هي أيضا مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية، ولكنه يتطلب بعض التدريب، وتعويد الطفل على رسم على الجدران ليست ضرورية. إذا لم يكن، وقال انه تعلم هذا بنفسي.

كيفية رسم خارقة بارد آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة riehuosj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Painting / How to draw cool superheroes

How to draw cool superheroes

/
74 Views

How to draw cool superheroes</a>

Each time has its own heroes and for the current children and young people such were the Spider Man, Batman, Sailor Moon, Winx and others. As before, our children want to imitate, conform.

They collect stickers and posters with favorite characters.

But in addition to the craving for collecting, in almost every child there is an interest in the creative process, the need to independently reproduce the image of a movie or cartoon on paper.

Instructions

    1

Winx, Sailor Moon and all the superheroines for girls. The main emphasis when creating a drawing should be drawn on the length of the legs and eyes. Basically, all these cartoons are created in the style of anime. Remember how Tube in "The Adventures of Dunno" painted girls? "More eyes, more. Rotik less, less. " Here everything is based on the same principle. Just do not forget to add one more item: "The legs are longer, longer. A skirt is shorter, shorter. " Beforehand, in order not to disgrace the young generation, do not forget to clarify the hair color, hairstyle and names of the main characters.

    2

Spider Man, Batman, Ninja Turtles and othersHeroes for boys. In general, they are all alike. The most important thing is to designate the biceps, and the facial expression must be stern and adamant. In order not to make mistakes in details, check out the comics and the internet. Well, specify the fine nuances of the fan of this genre.

    3

One way to teach a child to draw isCopying. Print black and white images of characters from the Internet, buy white translucent paper. The picture is put under the paper, and the kid can independently trace the pattern along the already prepared template. Thus, motor memory trains and later the child will be able to create similar images already without outside help.

    4

And you can buy colored crayons and go toStreet. In warm, clear and light weather, it's much more pleasant to paint together on asphalt than sitting at home. The art of graffiti is also quite interesting, but it requires some preparation, and it is not worthwhile to teach the kid to paint on the walls. If necessary, he will learn this himself.

How to draw cool superheroes Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Riehuosj
It is main inner container footer text