منزل / الجمال / ماكياج / كيفية رسم السهام كحل السائل

كيفية رسم السهام كحل السائل

/
38 المشاهدات

كيفية رسم السهام كحل السائل</A>

كحل السائل - مثالية للمؤكدا جميل شكل العين. ويمكن استخدامه لزيادة بصريا سمك الرموش والعينين زيادة طفيفة، وتعزيز سطوع وتألق من القزحية.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كحل السائل هو سهل الاستخدام - أنت تعلم فقط بضعة تعديلات طفيفة.

اختيار كحل

كحل السائل هو في مجموعات من كثيرماركات مستحضرات التجميل - من الفخامة إلى الميزانية. قبل شراء نسختك الخاصة، بطانة الاختبار في المخزن. تطبيق بضعة أسطر على المعصم، وتقييم معانها والتشبع. كحل جيد يجف بسرعة، والحفاظ على لون عميق وتألق الطبيعي الخفيف. فرك اصبعك تسبب في خط - سوف أداة النوعية وليس قضاء أو تنهار.

تقييم كثافة بطانة. لا ينبغي أن يكون المنتج سميكة جدا، تعتزم الكتل. ومع ذلك، فإن العامل السائل الزائد لا تعمل. يجب أن تكون فرشاة رقيقة ومرنة، دون شحذ الشعر. مع مثل فرشاة يمكن أن يوجه سهام سماكة مختلفة.
حدد اللون المطلوب. مساء المكياج تناسب كحل أسود كلاسيكي. خلال النهار أكثر اللون المناسب - الشوكولا البني والأزرق الداكن أو الرمادي. للمناسبات الخاصة، يمكنك محاولة مشرق أو لامعة كحل النيون.

عدة طرق لتطبيق كحل

لعلاج لا ينتشر والاحتفاظ بها ليمكن أن تكون أطول تنطبق على قاعدة تحديد الجفن وطبقة رقيقة من ظلال الألوان المحايدة. إذا لم تكن واثقا أنه يمكنك بسهولة رسم السهام كحل السائل، بمناسبة الخطوط العريضة مع خط قلم رصاص. معدل التماثل، ومن ثم الشروع في وضع السهام كحل السائل.
بدء سطر من منتصف الجفن العلوي،عقد فرشاة أقرب إلى جذور الرموش. رسم خطوط رقيقة، بتركيب لهم على بعضها البعض. لمزيد من الراحة، عقد الغطاء مع أصابعك. الحفاظ على فرشاة لا تكتسب الكثير من المال. ومن المرغوب فيه أن كحل لم تحصل على الرموش - يجف، وسوف جعلها صعبة.
حافظ على السهم إلى الزاوية الخارجية للعين. إذا خفضت جفونك، ورفع ارتفاعا طفيفا ذيل السهم. ثم يستمر الخط إلى الزاوية الداخلية للعين. أقل مبلغ جفن ليس ضروريا، فمن الأفضل أن أؤكد الظلال أو قلم رصاص لينة. لا تنطبق كحل والأغشية المخاطية - أنها يمكن أن تسبب تهيج شديد في العين.
تأكد من أن الخط الفاصل بين السهم والنموكان الرموش جود فجوة الخفيفة. إذا حدث هذا، بعناية رسم كحل أو الظل الثغرات في لهجة. مما لا شك فيه جلدة nakraste، مما يعطيها منحنى الجميلة - انها ستجعل الانتهاء الماكياج.
لتكبير بصريا العيون، وتمديد خطكحل في الزوايا الخارجية للجفون. إذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكن أن يكون خط قليلا قضيب ريشة. هل هذا مباشرة بعد تطبيق حتى لم يكن لها خراطيم الوقت لتبرد.

كيفية رسم السهام كحل السائل آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baezuygt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Makeup How to draw arrows

How to draw arrows liquid podvodkoj

/
36 Views

How to draw arrows liquid podvodkoj</a>

Liquid podvodka - an ideal tool for emphasizing the beautiful cut of the eyes. With its help, you can visually increase the density of eyelashes, enlarge small eyes, strengthen the brightness and shine of the iris.

In addition, liquid podvodka easy to use - you just need to learn a few small tricks.

We choose podvodku

Liquid podvikka is in the collections of manyCosmetic brands - from luxury to budget. Before you buy your own copy, test the pods in the store. Put a few lines on your wrist and assess their brightness and saturation. Good puffing quickly dries, retaining a deep color and light natural shine. Rub rubbed lines with your finger - a quality product will not crack or crumble.

Estimate the density of the liner. The product should not be too thick, collecting lumps. However, an excessively liquid product will not work. The brush should be thin and elastic, without sharpening hairs. With the help of such a brush you can draw arrows of different thicknesses.
Select the color you want. For evening make-up, classic black eyeliner is suitable. In the daytime, color is more appropriate - chocolate brown, dark blue or gray. For special occasions, you can try a bright neon or glossy eyeliner.

Several methods of applying eyeliner

To prevent the product from spreading andCan be longer, put on the eyelids fixing base and a thin layer of shadows of neutral color. If you are not sure that you can easily draw arrows with a liquid line, mark the lines with a contour pencil. Evaluate their symmetry, and then proceed to the development of arrows liquid liner.
Begin to lead the line from the middle of the upper eyelid,Holding the brush as close to the roots of the eyelashes. Draw in thin strokes, superimposing them one on another. For more convenience, hold the eyelid with your fingers. Take care not to get too much money on the brush. It is desirable that the eyeliner does not fall on the eyelashes - drying out, it will make them stiff.
Drive the arrow to the outer corner of the eye. If your eyelids are down, slightly raise the tail of the arrow up. Then continue the line to the inner corner of the eye. Lower eyelid do not bring, it is better to emphasize the shadows or soft pencil. Do not apply eyeliner and mucous membranes - this can cause severe eye irritation.
Make sure that between the arrow and the growth lineEyelashes did not leave a clear gap. If this happens, gently paint the lumens with eyeliner or shadows in the tone. Be sure to make up eyelashes, giving them a beautiful bend - this will make the makeup complete.
To visually enlarge your eyes, widen the lineEyeliner at the outer corners of the eyelids. If desired, the line can be slightly shaded with the applicator. Do this immediately after application, while the pod has not yet frozen.

How to draw arrows liquid podvodkoj Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Baezuygt
It is main inner container footer text