منزل / هواية / رسم / كيفية رسم شجرة الغواش

كيفية رسم شجرة الغواش

/
132 المشاهدات

جذع الشجرة يوسع أسفل</A>

الغواش - وربما تقنية اللوحة الأكثر شعبية.

هذه الدهانات شفافة، والذي يسمح حتى للفنان الأكثر خبرة لتصحيح الأخطاء، وليس ترقيع مع كل عمل.

قبل رسم شجرة، وإعداد قائمة.

خلفية إعداد

الخشب هو أفضل لرسم مراحل الغواش. إعداد الخلفية للصورة في عدة طرق. ويمكن مغطاة بطبقة من الغواش - أزرق، وردي، مزرق. كل هذا يتوقف على ما الوقت من السنة كنت تسير على تصوير. تذكر أنه عند العمل مع الغواش الظل المطلوب يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق خلط الألوان - على سبيل المثال، اللون الأزرق تحصل، مخففة الطلاء الأزرق تبرئة. إذا كنت ترغب في الخلفية مع انتقال خفية من لون واحد إلى آخر، لا شغل في لوحة مائية.

عندما اللوحة مع لوحة مائية التشبع المطلوب يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق إضافة الماء أكثر أو أقل من ذلك.

ورقة رغوة بلل الاسفنجة، وتطبيق تصحيحاتاللون المطلوب، ثم طمس الطلاء باستخدام فرشاة واسعة أو الإسفنج، والشيء نفسه. يمكنك تقسيم القائمة في نصف الأفق. على الجزء السفلي طبقة يطغى على gouaches خضراء أو بنية اللون. شجرة يمكن أن تنمو على ضفاف الجسم من الماء - النهر أو البحيرة. رسم الخطوط العريضة وملء لون رمادي مزرق أو.

رسم للبرميل

رسم الغواش شجرة، الأوليةليس مطلوبا رسم. أخذ فرشاة ناعمة (السنجاب أو ابن عرس) الأسود أو البني الطلاء. مرر لأسفل من السطر العلوي. بداية يهديها مع طرف الفرشاة، ومن ثم زيادة الضغط تدريجيا. سوف جذع الحصول على الشكل المطلوب دون جهد المفرط على الجزء الخاص بك. من النقطة التي نبدأ في رسم، رسم بضعة أسطر فوق. وينقسم الجذع المشترك إلى عدة أجزاء، أولا، هذا، بدوره، تتفرع إلى أصغر.

جذع مستقيم تماما تقريبا من شجرة التنوب والمخروطيات الأخرى. كل برميل أخرى يمكن منحني ومتشعب من جذورها.

تاج

من كل فرع من الفروع الرئيسية، رسم المنحنيعدة خطوط صغيرة. رسم نهاية أفضل من الفرشاة مع الضغط على قدم المساواة. إعطاء العمل لتجف. إذا كنت ترغب في رسم الأوراق، وتراجع فرشاة رقيقة لطلاء اللون المطلوب (الأخضر والأصفر والبرتقالي أو الأحمر).
يمكن أن يترك رسم الطريق primakivaniya. يفرض السكتات الدماغية في اتجاهات مختلفة. السماح لبعض الأوراق تغطي الفروع. إذا كنت رسم شجرة الربيع، ويترك ذلك سوف تكون صغيرة. أنها أسهل في رسم نقطة، رأس الفرشاة. رسم الشعبية من نفس نهاية الفرشاة، ولكن ضربات عمودية أو مائلة.

طريقة أخرى للرسم الشتاء شجرة الغواش

الصورة مذهلة يمكن أن تجعل طريقة لإزالة الطلاء الزائد. لهذا العمل سوف تحتاج:
- ورقة من الورق الاسود الكثيف
- guash-
- igolka- سميكة
- بسكين حادة مع شفرة رقيقة.
جعل الخلفية. سوداء معطف الطلاء ورقة ورقة - على سبيل المثال، خط أبيض تحت الأفق والأزرق - أعلاه. إعطاء العمل لتجف. إبرة أو قلم رصاص من الصعب وضع الخطوط العريضة للشجرة - جذع والفروع الكبيرة والصغيرة. اغصان رقيقة خدش مع إبرة حتى طبقة سوداء، وهناك، حيث جذع سميك، والطلاء تقطع بسكين حاد بشفرة الضيقة.

كيفية رسم شجرة الغواش آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة tiyhyozw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Painting / How to draw a gouache tree

How to draw a gouache tree

/
154 Views

The trunk of the tree expands downwards</a>

Gouache is almost the most popular drawing technique.

These paints are opaque, which allows even the most inexperienced artist to correct mistakes without altering all the work.

Before drawing a tree, prepare a sheet.

Background preparation

The gouache tree is better to draw in stages. There are several ways to prepare a background for a picture. It can be covered with a layer of gouache - blue, pinkish, bluish. It all depends on what time of year you are going to portray. Remember that when you work with gouache the right shade is obtained by mixing colors - for example, you get blue color by diluting the blue paint with white. If you want to get a background with thin transitions from one color to another, make the fill with watercolor.

When drawing with watercolor, the required saturation is obtained by adding more or less water.

Wet the sheet with a foam rubber sponge, stainThe right colors, then wash the paint with a wide brush or the same sponge. You can divide the sheet in half with the horizon line. On the bottom, apply a layer of green or brown gouache. A tree can grow on the shore of some water body - a river or a lake. Mark its contours and fill it with grayish or bluish paint.

Draw the trunk

To draw a gouache tree, a preliminaryA sketch is not necessary. Take a soft brush (squirrel or columnar) with black or brown paint. Swipe down the line. Begin to lead it with the tip of the brush, then gradually increase the pressure. The trunk will get the right shape without excessive effort on your part. From the point where you started drawing, draw a few lines up. The common trunk is divided first into several parts, which, in turn, branch out into even smaller ones.

Almost perfectly straight trunk in spruce and some other coniferous trees. In all the rest, the trunk can be both curved and bifurcated from the root itself.

Crown

From each major branch, draw a curvedLines somewhat smaller. Draw better with the end of the brush, with the same pressure. Allow the work to dry. If you want to paint leaves, dip a thin brush into the color of the desired color (green, yellow, orange or red).
The leaves can be painted by priming. Apply strokes in different directions. Leave some leaves for branches. If you draw a spring tree, the leaves will be small. They are more convenient to draw with dots, the tip of the brush. Grass at the roots, also draw the end of the brush, but with vertical or inclined strokes.

Another way to draw winter wood gouache

A spectacular picture can be made by the method of removing excess paint. For this work you will need:
- a sheet of thick black paper-
- gouache-
- a thick needle-
- knife with a sharp thin blade.
Make a background. Sheet of black paper cover with paint - for example, white below the horizon and blue - above. Allow the work to dry. With a needle or a hard pencil, apply the contours of the tree - the trunk, large and small branches. Thin twigs scratch with a needle to the black layer, and where the thick trunk passes, cut off the paint with a sharp knife with a narrow blade.

How to draw a gouache tree Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Tiyhyozw
It is main inner container footer text