منزل / هواية / رسم / كيف ترسم صورة على قماش مع النفط

كيف ترسم صورة على قماش مع النفط

/
121 المشاهدات

في الوقت الحاضر، واللوحات الزيتية، هو عنصر أساسي من عناصر الداخلية تقريبا.

أنها يمكن أن تكون مكتوبة بطريقة مختلفة تماماالأساليب، وبألوان مختلفة، ولكن بالتأكيد شيء واحد - هذه الصور بكل سهولة إبراز وتجميل مساحة منزلك، مما يجعلها كاملة وفريدة من نوعها. كتابة اللوحة النفط هو الصعب، ولكن الى حد بعيد عملية مثيرة للاهتمام ومثيرة.

اللوحات الزيتية، يمكنك تزيين منزلك، ويمكنك تقديم هدية رائعة لعائلتك.

ستحتاج

  • الحامل، قماش أو ألواح / من الورق المقوى، والتي يتم لصقها على قماش، وفرش من مختلف الأحجام والأنواع مثل شعيرات، والأعمدة، والنايلون، الألوان الزيتية، المذيبات الرائحة قماش اللوحة.

تعليمات

1

للمرة الأولى، يمكنك شراء مجموعة الجاهزةترسم في أنابيب صغيرة. قبل البدء في الطلاء، تحتاج إلى تحديد نمط في شباكه نظيفة المعتادة من الورق. بعد رسم صورة، تحتاج إلى الظل الجانب الخلفي. للقيام بذلك، يمكنك تطبيق صورة لوحة زيتية على قماش والبدء في تتبع مكتب صورتك. كل ما قمنا به لوحة زيتية على قماش لم يكن في الأصل مغطاة الرصاص.

2

الآن يمكنك أن تبدأ في رش الطلاء على الصور الخاصة بك. هل هذا بعناية فائقة وتأخذ وقتك لتطبيق ضربات الفرشاة.

3

إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق الانتقال السلس لللون إلى آخر، واستخدام النايلون فرشاة مسطحة. لا تنسى أن تغسل بعد كل فرشاة اللون في المذيبات والقضاء عليها على قطعة قماش، وإلا صورتك لن تكون قذرة والمتهالكة. بمجرد الانتهاء من الطلاء اتركها لتجف لمدة 3 أيام. بعد ذلك يمكنك بأمان لتزيين الداخلية الخاصة بك.

كيف ترسم صورة على قماش مع النفط آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة rupvyilc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW to make multicolored floral pompons
09/12/2016
Main Screen Ableton Live 9
09/12/2016

How to paint a picture on canvas with oil

How to paint a picture on canvas with oil

Nowadays, oil paintings, is an essential element of almost every interior.

They can be written in a completely differentstyles, in different colors, but certainly one thing - these pictures with ease underlined and decorate the space of your home, making it a complete and unique. Writing oil painting is a difficult, but quite an interesting and exciting process.

Oil paintings, you can decorate your house, and you can make a great gift to your family.

You will need

  • Easel, canvas or hardboard / cardboard, which is glued to the canvas, brushes of different sizes and varieties, such as bristles, columns, nylon, oil paints, solvent, odorless, palette, rags.

instructions

1

For the first time, you can buy a ready setpaint in small tubes. Before you begin to paint, you need to identify a pattern in the usual blank sheet of paper. After you draw a picture, you need to shade the back of the sheet. To do this, you apply the image to the canvas and start to trace your image at office. All we have done is to ensure that the canvas was not originally covered with lead.

2

Now you can begin to spray paint on your image. Do this very carefully and do not rush to apply brush strokes.

3

If you want to achieve a smooth transition ofcolor to another, use a flat brush nylon. Do not forget to wash after each color brush in the solvent and wipe it on the cloth, otherwise your picture will be dirty and shabby. Once you have finished writing a picture let it dry for 3 days. After that you can safely it to decorate your interior.

Comments are closed.