منزل / هواية / رسم / كيفية رسم قلم رصاص يوركشاير الكلب

كيفية رسم قلم رصاص يوركشاير الكلب

/
118 المشاهدات

يوركشاير الكلب تبدو أنيقة جدا</A>

يوركشاير الكلب تبدو مؤثرة جدا. في هذه الكلاب مصغرة تتناسب، طويلة الشعر الكثيف وعيون معبرة.

وهذا هو بالضبط ما كنت بحاجة إلى إيلاء الاهتمام عند رسم.

يوركشاير، أن وأخرى

في المرحلة الأولى يوركشاير الكلب الكلب الذي،يتم رسمها pikines وغيرها من الكلاب الصغيرة في نفس الطريق، وخاصة إذا كانوا يكذبون. لبدء الشرائح دعم خط أفقي على مسافة قصيرة من أسفل الورقة. تجد لها الوسط. في زاوية طفيف انتقاد حتى خط مساعدة آخر - سيكون الساقين والمعدة الكلب. ملاحظة طوله. من نفس النقطة، رسم خط عمودي وعلامة على ذلك الارتفاع التقريبي للكلب. وسوف يكون موجودا هذا الخط، ورأسها. من أعلى علامة على الشريحة ذيل نحو منحنى سلس. في الواقع، وهذا يساوي تقريبا اثنين في انحناء القوس، واحدة منها هي أعلى قليلا. يجب أن تكون متصلا هذا الخط إلى واحد هو أن في زاوية لالأفقي.

رسم يوركشاير جحر يمكن أن تبدأ مع البيضاوي، ومحور طويل من الذي يتزامن مع خط عمودي. عرض البيضاوي أقل قليلا من طوله.

الجذع والرأس والساقين

الجذع والساقين هو أفضل لرسم خط. وغني في نفس اتجاه منحرف إلى أفقي. لديك فقط لتوضيح هذا الدليل واعطائها تموج الضروري - الصوف من جحر يوركشاير طويل، وتسقط مسارات متفاوتة. الخط العمودي رسم مستطيل الوقوف العمودي، الذي "صالح" وجهك والكفوف tererchika. زوايا مدورة قليلا. وذلك للحصول على الأساسيات، الكلب صورة ظلية. الآن لدينا لرسم التفاصيل.

لعبة الكلب رسمها عن نفسه، فمن الضروري رسم أكثر وضوحا في الأطراف والجذع فقط، والتي في يوركشاير جحر الشعر المخفية.

الشيء الرئيسي - الصوف

مهد هذا الكلب الصغير - البريطانيةالجزيرة. مثل الانكليزي صحيح، يوركشاير الكلب اعدادهم وأنيقة. معطف أنه لا ينبغي أن يتعطل في حالة يرثى لها، حتى في الصورة. رسم العين. فهي صغيرة ومستديرة، ولكن معبرة جدا. الأنف طويل جدا، يقع بالضبط في منتصف كمامة. الصوف رسم طويلة، والسكتات الدماغية المتموجة، والانتقال من أعلى إلى أسفل. هو الانسب لهذا الغرض، قلم رصاص لينة. "الضفائر"، ابتداء من الجبهة والتاج، تنخفض إلى الأرض. تقع السكتات الدماغية قريبة من بعضها البعض. من جانب الطريق، وبنفس الطريقة يمكنك رسم الصوف وبورزوي الروسي. "تصفيفة الشعر" يمكن زينت مع القوس، في يوركشاير الكلب هو وسام شعبية جدا.

كيفية رسم قلم رصاص يوركشاير الكلب آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة siywiifc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is CAPTCHA
08/16/2016
HISTORY March 8 holiday
08/16/2016

How to draw a pencil Yorkshire Terrier

Yorkshire terrier looks very elegant

Yorkshire Terrier looks extremely impressive. In this miniature dogs proportioned, long thick hair and expressive eyes.

It is this and you need to pay attention to when drawing.

Yorkshire, that and the other

In the first stage Yorkshire Terrier Terrier that,pikines dogs and other small drawn equally, particularly when they are lying. To start slide supporting a horizontal line at a small distance from the bottom of the sheet. Find her middle. Under a slight angle swipe up another auxiliary line - it will be dog paws and belly. Note its length. From the same point, draw a vertical line and mark on it the approximate height of the dog. This line will be and her head. From the top level of spend towards the tail smooth curve. In fact, it is about the same for the two arc curvature, one of which is a little higher. This line must connect to the one that is at an angle to the horizontal.

Draw Yorkshire terrier can be started with an oval, the long axis of which coincides with a vertical line. The width of the oval a little less than its length.

The body, head and legs

Torso and legs is better to draw a line. It is in the same direction as the oblique and horizontal. You just have to clarify this guide and give it the necessary ripple - wool from the Yorkshire terrier is long, and falls down uneven strands. The vertical line draw a vertical standing rectangle, in which "fit" the muzzle and paws of your tererchika. The corners slightly rounded. That's got the basics, dog silhouette. Now we have to draw the details.

Toy Terrier drawn about the same, it is necessary to more clearly draw the only limbs and trunk, which at Yorkshire terrier hidden hair.

Home - Wool

Homeland of this little dog - Britishisland. As a true Englishman, Yorkshire Terrier groomed and elegant. The coat he should not hang in tatters, even in the picture. Schedule eye. They are small and round, but very expressive. The nose is too long, is located exactly in the middle of the muzzle. Wool draw long, wavy strokes, going from top to bottom. It is best suited for this purpose, a soft pencil. "Curls", starting on the forehead and crown, drop to the floor. Strokes are located close to each other. By the way, the same way you can draw the wool and Russian Borzoi. "Hairstyle" can be decorated with a bow, at the Yorkshire Terrier is a very popular ornament.

Comments are closed.