تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف غير عادية للاحتفال بالعام الجديد
2016/08/25
ما هو الأفضل لشراء عربة
2016/08/25

كيفية رسم التوت قلم رصاص غصين

كيفية رسم التوت قلم رصاص غصين

غصن التوت تزيين المناشف المطرزة، كرسي رسمها، العتبات منحوتة. في أي حال، تحتاج إلى رسم تخطيطي، وجعله أفضل قلم رصاص على ورقة.

تصوير غصن من التوت، تحتاج اثنين من أقلام الرصاص - المادية وغير المادية.

فروع الاتجاهات

لبدء الرسم التوت مراحل، انتقادخط مستقيم. كما هو الحال مع أي نبات، تنمو فروع التوت في اتجاهات مختلفة، بحيث وضع مستقيم كما تريد. نادرا ما يتم محاذاة النباتات تماما عن المواضيع، لذلك أفضل إن شاء خط منحنى قليلا ومعقود. من الخط الرئيسي استخلاص بعض الحواف الحادة. ويمكن أن منع الخط الرئيسي، لتبتعد عنه في زاوية وحتى في عام فإنه لا تلمس.

إذا كنت رسم تخطيطي لالخشب أو التطريز موضوع من الأفضل أن تأخذ ورقة لغصين انها تناسب الحجم الكامل.

أوراق الشجر

النظر في ورقة التوت. تحديد شكله. الأهم من ذلك كله يبدو وكأنه بيضة صغيرة، حيث نهاية واحدة هي واسعة، والآخر أضيق. رسم الخصية. من نهاية حادة من انتقاد حادة الوريد المركزي، ومنه - عروق أصغر، في زاوية طفيف. ويكفي أن خمسة أزواج من الأوردة.
هناك عدد قليل من السكتات الدماغية وحتى يمكن رسمالأوردة الصغيرة في التوت واضحة تماما. لاحظ حلقة - أسنان ورقة، والضلع الأوسط ينتهي القرنفل حار والابتعاد منه الأسنان حتى متناظر. رسم بضعة أوراق من زوايا مختلفة.

أوراق التوت معان، معان ولكن ليست مشرقة جدا. فمن الأفضل للتعبير عن طريق فتحة.

التوت

التوت التوت هو شبه بيضاوي. الأهم من ذلك كله، أنه يشبه "قبعة الملك." رسم بعض هذه "قبعات"، ترتيبها بحيث الجزء الأوسع من الأغصان التي تعمل باللمس على شكل قوس - سيقان. ويتألف كل بيري من العديد من الكرات الصغيرة. ويمكن أن تكون واضحة كليا أو جزئيا، وهذا يتوقف على موقف التوت للمشاهد.
الكرات كلها بنفس الحجم. الطلاء يمكن أن تكون نفس قلم رصاص الثابت كما أي شخص آخر. في تقاطعات من التوت وسيقان استخلاص بعض أسنان طويلة حادة.

الانتهاء من الرسم

رسم تخطيطي جاهز، والآن كل ما عليك رسمالتفاصيل. خذ قلم رصاص لينة ورسم معالم - الخط الرئيسي، الخطوط العريضة لأوراق الشجر والتوت. يمكن للموضوع الرئيسي حتى الطلاء أو ملء بالتوازي مع الخطوط الكنتورية السكتات الدماغية طويلة.
الأوردة أيضا رسم قلم رصاص لينة، ولكن مع ضغط أقل من معالم. الدوائر، التي تمتلئ التوت، أيضا، تحتاج إلى أن تكون أرق وأخف وزنا من الخطوط الكنتورية.

طريقة أخرى للفروع الرسم

كما هو الحال مع أي نبات، والتوت، ويمكن أن تبدأرسم مع وجود بقع منفصلة. بمناسبة البقع التوت وأوراق الشجر. سامي رسم التوت ويترك نفسه كما في الطريقة السابقة. بين العناصر الفردية للانتقاد سميكة خط مستقيم، ثم منه - قوس إلى التوت وأوراق الشجر. وبنفس الطريقة يمكنك رسم الفراولة والفراولة. بالمناسبة، يمكن لهذا العمل تقدم الطفل في سن ما قبل المدرسة، وإذا كان يريد فقط أن ألفت. تحويل غريبة الشكل البقع في التوت ويترك ما تتمتع به بالتأكيد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How unusual to celebrate New Year
08/25/2016
WHAT is better to buy a stroller
08/25/2016

How to draw a twig pencil raspberry

How to draw a twig pencil raspberry

Sprig Raspberry decorate embroidered towels, painted chair, carved architraves. In any case, you need to draw a sketch, and make it the best pencil on paper.

To portray a sprig of raspberries, need two pencils - hard and soft.

Directions branches

To start drawing raspberries stages, swipestraight line. As with any plant, branches raspberries grow in different directions, so that a straight position as you like. The plants are rarely perfectly aligned threads, so even better if the line will curve slightly and knotted. From the main line draw some sharp edges. They can block the main line, to move away from it at an angle and even in general it does not touch.

If you draw a sketch for a wood or embroidery thread is better to take a leaf to twig it fit a full-size.

Leaves

Consider raspberry leaf. Determine its shape. Most of all it looks like a small egg, in which one end is wide, and the other narrower. Draw a testicle. From the sharp end of a blunt swipe the central vein, and from it - the veins smaller, at a slight angle. Suffice it to five pairs of veins.
A few strokes and can even draw thesmaller veins in raspberries are perfectly visible. Note the loop - leaf toothed, midrib ends spicy clove and moving away from it symmetrically even teeth. Draw a few leaves from different angles.

The leaves of raspberry gloss, gloss but not very bright. It is better to convey via the hatch.

Berries

Berry raspberry is a semi-oval. Most of all, it resembles "the king's hat." Draw some of these "caps", arranging them so that the wider part of the arc-shaped touch twigs - stalks. Each berry is composed of many small balls. They may be visible wholly or partially, depending on the position of the berries to the viewer.
The balls are all the same size. Paint can be the same hard pencil as everyone else. At the junctions of berries and stalks draw some sharp long teeth.

finish drawing

A sketch is ready, and now all you have to draw thedetails. Take a soft pencil and draw the contours - the main line, the outlines of leaves and berries. The main thread can even paint or fill in parallel to contour lines long strokes.
Veins also Draw a soft pencil, but with less pressure than contours. Circles, which are filled with berries, too, need to be thinner and lighter than the contour lines.

Another way of drawing branches

As with any plant, raspberries, you can startdraw with separate spots. Mark the spots for berries and leaves. Sami Draw berries and leaves the same as in the previous method. Between the individual elements of a thick swipe a straight line, and then from it - the arc to the berries and leaves. In the same way you can draw a strawberry and strawberry. Incidentally, this job can offer a child of preschool age, if he just wants to draw. Convert oddly shaped spots in berries and leaves it surely enjoy.

Comments are closed.