منزل / هواية / رسم / كيفية رسم دفتر

كيفية رسم دفتر

/
89 المشاهدات

كيفية رسم دفتر</A>

المفكرة - انها مثل دفتر صغير، الذي يعرف الكثير من الحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام من حياة المالك.

تذكر المفكرة كل التواريخ المهمة، جميع الهواتف ويقول متى والذين الاجتماع.

بشكل عام، مساعد صامت.

وكيفية رسم دفتر؟

ستحتاج

  • - الصنوبر المشهد
  • - karandash-
  • - ممحاة.

تعليمات

    1

ورقة ألبوم المتوسطة تفعل قلم رصاصلوحة رسم. رسم مستطيل، تناوب قليلا عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. تقسيم دفتر الملاحظات إلى قسمين - خط عمودي بالقرب من الحافة اليسرى. جولة من زوايا من دفتر الملاحظات. تحت الجانب السفلي من المستطيل قضاء خط مواز آخر. وستعود الصعب دفتر الغطاء. رسم الصفحات - رسم بعض الخطوط مرددا ملامح من القاع بين الأغطية.

    2

على الجانب الأيمن من المستطيل على كامل ارتفاع رسم خطوط ناعمة مقسم إلى صفحات علامات التبويب التي تقع على مقربة من بعضها البعض. في منتصف الغطاء، رسم</A> البريد الإلكتروني التوقيع على ما يسمى "الكلب". ولهذه الغاية، فإن الصورة خط واسعة بريد إلكتروني رؤوس أموال صغيرة "A" وذيل تتمة لها أن تأخذ الرسالة الموجهة إلى مركز الدائرة.

    3

رسم حلقة وحة الربط. في الجانب الأيسر الضيق للكائن يصور اخماد خمس دوائر صغيرة على مسافة واحدة. رسم حرف "ج"، والحواف العلوية التي تلصق ليغوص في القدح، وأسفل ينتهي إرادة تتاخم لوحة الظهر. ترتيبها بحيث مسة خفيفة بعضها البعض.

    4

الطلاء الملاحظات رسمها. أكثر من الطلاء على لهجة واحدة. في الزاوية اليسرى العليا لجعل نصف هجة أخف وزنا. الجزء الأيسر من الطلاء على خلفية داكنة. الرجاء ملاحظة أنك بحاجة لطلاء الغطاء الخلفي، أيضا، النظر في تقسيم دفتر إلى قسمين. الصفحات وعلامات التبويب razrisuy لون رمادي فاتح.

    5

رسم حلقة الربط. أولا، وتغطي كامل السطح من اللون الرمادي. ثم قضاء خط رمادي داكن في الحلقة الوسطى ورسم الوهج. تظهر نهايات الحلقات الداكنة جدا. إضافة السكتات الدماغية الخفيفة من الطلاء، والتي رسمت غطاء من جهاز كمبيوتر محمول.

كيفية رسم دفتر آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة weoxaovv
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Painting / How to draw a notepad

How to draw a notepad

/
92 Views

How to draw a notepad</a>

Notepad is a small notebook that knows many interesting facts from the owner's life.

Notepad remembers all important dates, all phones and prompts when and with whom the meeting will take place.

In general, such a quiet assistant.

And how to draw a notebook?

You will need

  • - album sheet-
  • - a pencil-
  • - The eraser.

Instructions

    1

In the middle of the album sheet, make a pencilOutline of a notebook. Draw a rectangle that is slightly turned counterclockwise. Divide the notepad into two parts - draw a vertical line close to the left edge. Round the corners of the pad. Under the underside of the rectangle, draw another parallel line. This is the back hard cover of the notebook. Draw pages - draw a few repeating outlines of the lines at the bottom between the covers.

    2

On the right side of the rectangle, along the entire height, draw in a smooth line paging tabs, located in close proximity to each other. In the middle of the cover draw</a> E-mail sign. «Dog». To do this, draw a small capital letter "a" with a wide line and take the letter to the center of the circle with its long tail.

    3

Draw the rings that hold the notepad. In the narrow left part of the displayed object, place five small circles in the same distance. Draw the letters "c", the upper edges of which will dive into the mugs, and the lower ends will rest against the back of the notebook. Place them so that they lightly touch each other.

    4

Color the drawn notebook. Most of the pictures in one tone. Make the top left corner one-half lighter. The left side should be drawn with a dark background. Please note that the back cover must be painted too, taking into account the division of the notebook into two parts. Pages and bookmarks are painted in a light gray tint.

    5

Draw the fastening rings. First cover the entire surface with a gray color. Then draw a dark gray line in the middle of the rings and paint a glare. The ends of the rings are very dark. Add light touches of the paint, which sketched the cover of the notebook.

How to draw a notepad Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Weoxaovv
It is main inner container footer text