تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

يظهر CAT السخط
2016/08/23
ماذا التلاعب
2016/08/23

كيفية رسم قلم رصاص كوال

كيفية رسم قلم رصاص كوال

تسمى أحيانا كوال الدب جرابي.

قبل الهابط من العمر، لديه نسبة منخفضة جدا، ولكن يبدو قليلا مثل. وهو حيوان فروي الصغيرة.

وهو يعيش على أغصان شجرة الكينا، والذي يعطي كوال "والطاولة والمنزل."

رسم كوال يمكن أن تكون بسيطة أو رمادية قلم رصاص ملون.

رسم شجرة الكينا

التفكير في المكان الذي سيعيش كوال الخاص بك. ونادرا ما ينزل من الشجرة. لذلك، بداية التدريجي الرسم من الفروع. فمن الأفضل لزرع الدب من جرابي في شق بين فرعين من الكافور. وضع ورقة عموديا. حدد النقطة التي أختلف بك الفروع. من علامة رسم خط عمودي تقريبا، ولكن مع بعض الميل إلى الحق، والآخر - مع ميل إلى اليسار. الحاجة المباشرة لن تكون متناظرة. بموازاة خطوط، القائمة، ووضع اثنين آخرين. من النقطة التي تأتي الفروع معا، رسم خط أفقي، ثم الثانية، أقل بقليل.

أجزاء مسحوب من الفروع ليست ضرورية. يترك أيضا لن يكون من الضروري، على الرغم من تجربة اكتمال يمكنك رسم زوجين.

العديد من الكرات

رسم كوال في مراحل، والنظر فيصورة مع الحيوان. سوف نرى أن جميع أجزاء الجسم جرابي تتحمل جولة تقريبا. بين السلطتين رسم دائرة بحيث تناسب بين ملامح. إلى الأعلى العظيم دائرة أصغر pririsuyte دائرة - الرأس. آذان الكوالا، جولة جدا، تشبه الى حد بعيد دب، وتقع في نفس الطريق.
إذا كنت ارسم القطر العمودي للالعلويدائرة، سوف يكون موجودا علامات التبويب له في زاوية من 45 درجة. عمودي على القطر العمودي للانتقاد الأفقي. عيون الكوالا ليست سوى على الخط، في منتصف المسافة تقريبا بين امتدادات المائة، وكفاف. عيون مستديرة، الأسود والصغيرة. ويمكن أن ترسم على الفور. رسم الأنف و- القادمة في المستطيل العمودي الأوسط. تعني عبارة "كيان" في أي حال، سوف تتحول إلى طلق المحيا.

الأنف يمكن أن يكون على الفور ترسم قلم رصاص لينة. ومن منطقة مظلمة ومتجانسة في جسم الحيوان، حتى قلم رصاص يمكن أن يكون في هذا المكان والظل.

الكفوف البيضاوي

هل الكوالا - أرجل سميكة. ومن البيضاوي تقريبا، والطيات غير مرئية تقريبا. تعادل الساق العلوية على دائرة كبيرة. تبدأ في حوالي منتصف المسافة بين كفاف والمركز. ابا يعبر الجذع قطريا. من الطرف العلوي الثاني مرئيا فقط إلى الحافة. الكفوف عموما الكوالا في نظرة عن نفسه كما ان من دمية دب.
يبدو السفلية أيضا لعبة. فإنها تبدأ تقريبا من الوسط وعموديا تبرز قليلا خارج محيط. منخفض على الساقين مع القدمين البيضاوي. وتقع على محور طويل من الأشكال البيضاوية عموديا تقريبا.

دمية دب

كوالا - حيوان رقيق ناعم. وكان الصوف في الغالب رمادي، ولكن هناك عدد قليل من المناطق البيضاء. رسم الخطوط العريضة للبقع بيضاء. الأجزاء المتبقية من الظل هي خطوط قصيرة جدا، أو ببساطة نقطة. نقاط وضعت السكتات الدماغية قلم رصاص السريعة بشكل تعسفي. قلم رصاص من الأفضل أن تأخذ لينة جدا - 3M أو 4M. على مناطق بيضاء من طلاء بعض الشعر قلم رصاص الثابت.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

CAT shows the discontent
08/23/2016
WHAT manipulation
08/23/2016

How to draw a koala pencil

How to draw a koala pencil

Sometimes called koala bear marsupial.

By the bearish old, he has a very low ratio, but it looks a bit like. It is a small furry animal.

He lives on the branches of eucalyptus, which gives a koala "and the table and the house."

Draw a koala can be simple or gray colored pencil.

draw eucalyptus

Think about where you will live your koala. He rarely comes down from the tree. Therefore, a gradual start drawing from the branches. It is best to plant their marsupial bear in a crevice between two branches of eucalyptus. Put the sheet vertically. Select a point from which your disagree branches. From mark draw a line almost vertically, but with some slope to the right, the other - with a slope to the left. Direct need not be symmetrical. In parallel, existing lines, draw two more. From the point where the branches come together, draw a horizontal line, and then a second, just below.

Drawn parts of branches is not necessary. Leaves also will not be necessary, although for completeness experience you can draw a couple.

Many balls

To draw a koala in stages, considerpicture with the animal. You will see that all parts of the body marsupial bear almost round. Between the branches draw a circle so that it will fit between the contours. To the top of the great circle smaller circle pririsuyte - head. Ears koalas, too round, very similar to a bear, and located in the same way.
If you draw a vertical diameter of the uppercircle, tabs will be located him at an angle of 45 °. Perpendicular to the vertical diameter of the horizontal swipe. Eyes koalas are just on the line, about halfway between stretches cent and contour. Eyes round, black and small. They can immediately paint. Draw the nose and - coming in the middle vertical rectangle. The expression "entity" in any case, will turn out a good-natured.

The nose can be immediately paint a soft pencil. It is the dark and homogeneous area on the animal's body, so that a pencil can be in this place and shade.

Oval paws

Do koalas - thick legs. It is almost oval, folds almost invisible. Upper leg draw on the great circle. Start about midway between the contour and the center. Lapa crosses the torso diagonally. From the second upper limb is only visible to the edge. Generally paws of koalas in look about the same as that of a teddy bear.
Lower extremities also seem toy. They begin approximately from the middle, are vertically protrude slightly beyond the circumference. Low on legs with oval feet. The long axis of the ovals are located almost vertically.

Teddy bear

Koala - a soft fluffy animal. Wool had mostly gray, but there are a few white areas. Draw the outline of the white spots. The remaining portions of shade is very short lines, or simply points. Points put arbitrarily rapid pencil strokes. Pencil is better to take a very soft - 3M or 4M. On the white areas of paint some hairs hard pencil.

Comments are closed.