منزل / الجمال / شعبي / كيفية رسم مضيئة

كيفية رسم مضيئة

/
59 المشاهدات

كيفية رسم مضيئة</A>

الرسم في فلاش يتيح لك استخدامتأثيرات بصرية مختلفة التي تزين فيلم فلاش، واحدة من هذه الآثار التي يكثر استخدامها هي وهج ضوء بسيط، والتي يمكن أن تكون مزينة فيديو فلاش لافتة، رأس من الموقع، أو أي كائن رسومي آخر، والتي يمكنك استخدامها لتصميم المشاريع على شبكة الإنترنت.

تعليمات

    1

للبدء، حدد الصورة - على سبيل المثال،سيارة صور - وتحسين صورة لوضعها على شبكة الإنترنت عن طريق الضغط عليه إلى الحجم المطلوب دون فقدان الجودة. بدء فلاش وإنشاء مستند جديد، وتحديد حجمها لتتناسب مع حجم الصور الخاصة بك مع خيار تعديل الوثيقة.

    2

فتح القائمة ملف وحدد استيراد وGT-استيراد لمرحلة. اختر صورة من القائمة وضعه في الإطار الأول.

    3

إعادة تسمية طبقة الصورة، النقر المزدوجعلى ذلك مع الماوس، ثم قفل طبقة عدم تغيير عن طريق الخطأ في عملية مزيد من العمل. خلق طبقة جديدة بالضغط على زر طبقة إدراج، وتسميته "بليك" - على هذه الطبقة، ستقوم بإنشاء نقطة ساخنة في الصورة.

    4

ضع المؤشر على نصف سطر مع طبقة الإطار الأول نقطة ساخنةأوم، ومن ثم رسم مستطيل مع أداة أداة مستطيل. انقر على الإطار الأول من الجدول الزمني، ثم حدد الخيار شريط أدوات التعبئة.

    5

اختر الانحدار الخطي في شريط اللون (اللون) تكوينه بجعل منتصف التدرج شفافة تقريبا ل نقطة ساخنة وقال انه يتطلع الطبيعي. تعيين شفافية الدائرة إلى الصفر.

    6

على الإطار الثلاثين من طبقة رسمت معك نقطة ساخنةعشر اضغط على مفتاح F6 وخلق الإطار الرئيسي الجديد. انتقل إلى طبقة مع الصورة الأصلية، ثم قم بفتح الثلاثين إطار الصور الزمني. اضغط F5.

    7

نعود إلى طبقة مع نقطة ساخنةعشر، ثم اسحب مستطيل معالانحدار على طول الصورة على الجانب العكسي، وذلك باستخدام أداة لتحريك الماوس. انقر على أي صورة على زر الفأرة الأيمن وانقر زر إنشاء الحركة توين. طبقة كتلة.

    8

خلق طبقة جديدة (إدراج طبقة) وحدد أداة القلم لإنشاء قناع. دائرة المناطق القلم الذي يجب تسليط الضوء نقطة ساخنةثم انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على طبقة واختيار قناع من القائمة التي تفتح. وهكذا، يمكنك إنشاء قناع ل نقطة ساخنةأ. اضغط على Ctrl + أدخل وعرض العمل النهائي.

كيفية رسم مضيئة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة vashuorm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

4 ways to challenge yourself
09/09/2016
Redecorating apartments
09/09/2016

How to draw a flare

How to draw a flare

Drawing in Flash allows you to usea variety of visual effects that adorn the flash movie, and one of these frequently used effects is a simple light glare, which can be decorated with a flash video for the banner, header of the site, or any other graphic object, which you can use to design web projects.

instructions

1

To get started, select an image - for example,vehicle photo - and optimize the image for placement on the Internet, squeezing it to the desired size without loss of quality. Start Flash and create a new document, setting its size to match the size of your photos using the Modify Document option.

2

Open the File menu and select Import & gt-Import to stage. Select your image from the list to place it in the first frame.

3

Rename the photo layer by double-clickingon his arm, and then lock the layer so you do not accidentally change it in the course of further work. Create a new layer by clicking the Insert Layer button, and name it "flare" - on this layer, you will create hotspot On the photo.

4

Set the timeline pointer to the first frame layer hotspotth, and then draw a rectangle with the Rectangle Tool tool. Click on the first frame of the timeline, then click on the toolbar Fill option.

5

Select linear gradient and color bar (Color), configure it by making the mid-point of the gradient is almost transparent to hotspot He looked natural. Set the transparency of the circuit to zero.

6

On the thirtieth frame of layer painted with you hotspotth press F6 key and create a new keyframe. Select the layer with the original photo, and then open the thirtieth frame timeline photos. Press F5.

7

Go back to the layer with hotspotth, and then drag a rectangle withgradient along the image on the reverse side, using as a tool to move the mouse. Click on any picture on the right mouse button and click Create Motion Tween button. Lock the layer.

8

Create a new layer (Insert Layer) and select the Pen tool to create a mask. Circle the pen areas that should highlight hotspotThen right-click on the layer and choose Mask from the menu that opens. Thus, you have created a mask hotspota. Press Ctrl + Enter and view the finished work.

Comments are closed.