منزل / هواية / رسم / كيفية رسم قلم رصاص جنوم

كيفية رسم قلم رصاص جنوم

/
61 المشاهدات

كيفية رسم قلم رصاص جنوم</A>

في الأقزام الخيالية الأوروبية القديمة كانت الناس قليلا.

كانوا يرتدون اللحى الطويلة والقبعات.

قد تكون التماثيل الشر والخير، لكنها تشارك دائما في مغامرات لا تصدق.

تطورت المخلوقات الرائعة إلى شعب بأكمله، والذي قال كثيرا تولكين.

ولكن الجان له، على أبعاد تختلف قليلا من الناس الذين لا تزال لديها شيء مشترك مع أبناء بعيد بهم من أساطير القرون الوسطى والحكايات الشعبية.

الرجل، ولكن ليس تماما

جنوم هي مشابهة جدا للإنسان. ومع ذلك، فإن النسب كلاسيكية من شخصية الإنسان في هذه الحالة لا تتوافق بالضرورة. رسم هذه الشخصية هو أكثر ملاءمة، وإذا كانت ورقة يكذب عموديا. تقريبا في منتصف قضاء خط عمودي طويل. على مسافة قصيرة من الحافة السفلية من ورقة رسم خط أفقي.

غنوم يمكن استخلاصها في ترتيب مختلف، دون خطوط إضافية. ويجوز للشخص البيضاوي أو على شكل الكمثرى.

الكمثرى ومثلث

جدول ينحني الجسم قزم الخاص. للقيام بذلك، ورسم الخط المنحني الذي يتقاطع مع المحور الرأسي في عدة مواقع. بمناسبة هذا الخط. ملاحظة نمو قزم، وارتفاع سقف، وحجم الوجه وطول اللحية والخصر والركبتين والقدمين. رسم الخطوط العريضة للوجه - على سبيل المثال، في شكل الكمثرى، ولكن ليس مع مقعرة ومحدبة إلى الجزء السفلي. على رأسه قبعة غنوم الثلاثي.

لاحظ أن سقف يغطي الجزء العلوي كله من الوجه، على حافة رؤيتها، وعلى الجانب الآخر، أن وبعيدا عن المشاهد.

الجذع والذراعين والساقين

رسم الجذع مع الذراعين والساقين. هذه البيضاوي المنحني، محور طويل - يوجه لك منحنى العمودي تقريبا. رسم اللحية - التصحيح الثلاثي صلبة أو مسارات متفاوتة الفردية. قليلا ثني أضلاع المثلث، والجزء العلوي تقريب. اللحية وينظر إليه من الجانب الذي هو أقرب إليك، والعكس. تذهب وصولا الى الخصر، وحتى أقل قليلا - من تحته مرئية فقط إلى حافة قميصه.
يد غنوم يمكن طيها على بطنه. ثم أنها سوف تكون عازمة على المرفقين. رسم الأصابع المتداخلة - أيدي الجولة، والأصابع بيضاوية الشكل. الساقين قزم سميكة وقصيرة. كل ساق - انها مجرد اثنين من خطوط عمودية متوازية تقريبا، منحنية قليلا في الوسط. البطل الخاص بك - قدم بيضاوية كبيرة جدا. ومع ذلك، فإن التماثيل في بعض الأحيان الأحذية العادية أو الأحذية مع القرون الوسطى أنوف تحولت المتابعة.

شخص

التماثيل - الأنف منتفخ كبير. شيء أن البطاطس يتحول الخام، انها الطريقة التي ينبغي أن يكون. عيون - وهما البيضاوي الرأسي داخل و- قزحية العين جولة وجولة التلاميذ. تأكد من أن كلتا العينين في نفس النقطة. فوق العينين - الحواجب المقوسة للغاية رفعت. ويمكن أن رسم أقواس رقيقة، وأن الحاجب الذي هو أبعد من المشاهد، ستكون فقط مرئية جزئيا. لكن الحاجبين يمكن أن تكون سميكة جدا، فأنت بحاجة إلى تحديد ملامح بهم، ثم دائرة خطوط متعرجة.
ابتسامات قزم، منحني فمه، ومن زوايا خطوط مضحك. والرسم يكون أكثر تعبيرا، إذا الطابع الخاص بك سوف يكون شيئا لعقد في أيديهم - باقة من الزهور أو كعكة.

كيفية رسم قلم رصاص جنوم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة ryifuozt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the properties of sand
08/22/2016
How to clean the house
08/22/2016

How to draw a gnome pencil

How to draw a gnome pencil

In the old European fairy dwarves were little people.

They wore long beards and caps.

Gnomes may be evil and the good, but they always participate in the incredible adventures.

Fabulous creatures turned into a nation, which is very much told Tolkien.

But his gnomes in size a little different from the people still have something in common with their distant relatives from medieval legends and folk tales.

Man, but not quite

Gnome is very similar to human. However, the classic proportions of the human figure in this case does not necessarily comply. Drawing this character is more convenient, if the sheet is lying vertically. Around the middle of a long draw a vertical line. A short distance from the lower edge of the sheet, draw a horizontal line.

Gnome can be drawn in a different order, without additional lines. A person may be an oval or pear-shaped.

Pear and triangle

Schedule bend your dwarf body. To draw a curved line of which intersects the vertical axis at several locations. Mark up the line. Note dwarf growth, the height of the cap, the size of the face, beard length, waist, knees, feet. Draw facial contours - such as pears, but not with the concave and the convex bottom piece. On his head gnome triangular hat.

Note that the cap covers the entire upper part of the face, the edge of her vision, and on the other side, what's next from the viewer.

The torso, arms and legs

Draw the torso with arms and legs. This is a curved oval, long axis - drawn you almost vertical curve. Draw a beard - a solid triangular patch or individual uneven strands. The sides of the triangle slightly bend, and chamfer the top. Beard and seen from the side that is closer to you, and the opposite. It comes down to the waist, and even slightly lower - from under it is only visible to the edge of his shirt.
Hands Gnome can be folded on his stomach. Then they will be bent at the elbows. Draw interlaced fingers - hands round, and the fingers are oval in shape. Dwarf legs are thick and short. Each leg - it's just two almost parallel vertical lines, slightly curved in the middle. Your hero - a very large oval feet. However, dwarves are sometimes regular boots or shoes with medieval turned-up noses.

Face

In gnome - big bulbous nose. Nothing that a potato turns rough, it's the way it should be. Eyes - two vertical oval, inside of which - around the iris and the round pupil. Make sure that both eyes at the same point. Above the eyes - highly arched eyebrows raised. They can draw a thin arcs, and that eyebrow that is farther away from the viewer, will be only partially visible. But eyebrows can be very thick, then you need to outline their contours, and then circle the zigzag lines.
Dwarf smiling, his mouth curved, and from the corners are funny lines. Drawing will be more expressive if your character is something to hold in their hands - a bouquet of flowers or a cake.

Comments are closed.