تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف دوارة من المواد في متناول اليد؟
2016/09/16
كيفية دفع ثمن ثلاثي الألوان هوائي
2016/09/16

كيفية رسم الكلب في مراحل

كيفية رسم الكلب في مراحل

العديد من محبي الكلاب تريد رسم المفضل لديك. ومع ذلك، تصوير واقعي للحيوان ليس سهلا.

إذا لم تكن فنان محترف، كنت فقط اتبع الخطوات البسيطة التالية، مضيفا تدريجيا تفاصيل جديدة.

تعليمات

1

رسم الخطوط العريضة الأساسية. من الأفضل القيام شخصية الكلب عبر عرض ورقة. لذلك سوف يكون من الأسهل لتصوير التفاصيل الصغيرة. وعلاوة على ذلك، صورة كبيرة تبدو دائما تقريبا مذهلة. قضاء خط قطري. وسوف يؤدي مباشرة. لا تضغط بشدة على قلم رصاص، وهذا الخط سوف يكون لغسلها. بعد ذلك، رسم خط على الدوائر الثلاث. يجب أن يكون الجزء العلوي أصغر القطر. وسيكون هذا رأس الكلب.

2

بدء رسم الكفوف. تطبيق المفاصل المبرمجة. رسم الجزء السفلي من الساقين الثلاثة. ورابع لا تكون مرئية بسبب وجهة نظر. إضافة دائرة إضافية بالقرب من رأس كمامة الكلب. ومن المهم أن موقف بدقة هذه المخططات. خلاف ذلك، سوف الرقم النهائي المنحنيات.

3

رسم المخطط العام للكلب. ربط خطوط الجسم والساقين والرأس. كن حذرا للغاية. سوف تتأثر جميع الكلاب الرسم بهذه الخطوة. أفضل بعد الانتهاء من هذه الخطوة، إلى الابتعاد عن ورقة لبضع دقائق، وبعد ذلك ننظر مرة أخرى وإجراء تغييرات. تحتاج أيضا إلى إضافة الكلب اليمنى والعين.

4

إزالة خط اضافي. يجب إزالة جميع الدوائر المساعدة. رسم عيون الكلب الثانية. يجب أن تكون على نفس المستوى كما ان من أولى. ثم، أقل قليلا، رسم أنف الكلب. قضاء شريط عمودي صغير، ثم صورة خط فمه. لا ننسى الأذنين والأنف.

5

إضافة تفاصيل. أنهم سيعطون الرسم واقعية. على سبيل المثال، رسم الفراء والبقع المنتفخة على الصوف. حدد عينيك والأنف والأذنين. ومن الضروري أيضا أن ألفت مخالب على قدميها.

6

تزيين الكلب. ولعل هذا هو الخطوة الأسهل والأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. لالفراء الرئيسي استخدام ضعف ضغط قلم رصاص. للتخلص من البقع من الضروري زيادة لتصل إلى الأسود تقريبا. في النهاية، وتطبيق الظلال والضوء. يمكنك إضافة أي خلفية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW do weathervane of the materials at hand?
09/16/2016
How to pay for the antenna Tricolour
09/16/2016

How to draw a dog in stages

How to draw a dog in stages

Many dog ​​lovers want to draw your pet. However, realistically portray the animal is not so easy.

If you are not a professional artist, you just follow the simple steps below, gradually adding new details.

instructions

1

Draw the basic contours. Figure dog is best done across the width of the sheet. So it will be easier to depict small details. Moreover, large picture almost always looks spectacular. Spend a diagonal line. It will lead straight. Do not press hard on the pencil, as this line will have to be washed. Next, draw a line on the three circles. The top should have the smallest diameter. This will be the dog's head.

2

Start drawing paws. Apply markup joints. Draw the bottom of the three legs. The fourth will not be visible because of the perspective. Add an additional circle near the head of a dog muzzle. It is important to accurately position these contours. Otherwise, the final figure will curves.

3

Draw the general outline of the dog. Connect the lines of the body, legs and head. Be extremely careful. All dogs drawing will be affected by this step. Better after the completion of this step, to move away from the sheet of paper for a few minutes, and then look again and make changes. You also need to add a right-eye dog.

4

Remove the extra line. All auxiliary circuits must be removed. Draw a second dog eyes. It should be on the same level as that of the first. Then, a little below, draw the dog's nose. Spend a small vertical bar, and then picture the line of his mouth. Do not forget the ears and nose.

5

Add details. They will give your drawing realistic. For example, draw a bulging fur and spots on the wool. Refine your eyes, nose and ears. It is also necessary to draw claws on its feet.

6

Decorate the dog. Perhaps this is the easiest and most interesting step. For the main fur use weak pencil pressure. For stains it is necessary to increase, reaching almost black. In the end, apply shadows and highlights. You can add any background.

Comments are closed.