منزل / هواية / رسم / كيفية رسم القط والكلب

كيفية رسم القط والكلب

/
274 المشاهدات

كيفية رسم القط والكلب</A>

القط والكلب - أصدقاء الأبدية وأعداء في نفس الوقت. وهم قادرون على الحصول على جنبا إلى جنب معا، وعندما القط هو في يد المضيفة، والكلب بجانب المضيفة.

ولكن ماذا يحدث عندما لا أحد المنزل؟!

بالرغم من وجود الحيوانات السلمية، حسنا، على الأقل في الصورة.

ستحتاج

  • - ورقة الألبوم
  • - قلم رصاص
  • - ممحاة

تعليمات

    1

جعل قلم رصاص الرسومات من الحيوانات. كوتا تقع على الجانب الأيسر من الشكل، والكلب على الحق.

    2

رسم القط. أولا، صورة البيضاوي، ومدبب الجزء السفلي منها. فوق الجزء العلوي من شكل بيضاوي الانتهاء من الشكل تشبه شبه منحرف. الجانب السفلي من منتصف جعل التلة - القط حية. جوانب الصورة تجاويف صغيرة، وعلى الجانب العلوي من رسم قليلا محدب - القط التاج.

    3

الآن في الجزء ضيق من رسم بيضاوي الظهرالكفوف في شكل الأشكال البيضاوية ترتيب الأجزاء العليا قطريا وتباين في اتجاهات مختلفة. في الجزء السفلي للإرفاقها واحدة بيضاوية متطاولة أكثر جدا. وهذا ختم القدم من رجليه الخلفيتين. بين رجليه الخلفيتين تصور الأشكال البيضاوية الأرجل الأمامية صغيرة. بين الخط العمودي الذي يمتد إلى منتصف الجذع. هذا بود الأرجل الأمامية الانقسام. دوريس مخالب في شكل السكتات الدماغية الصغيرة. دوريس الذيل جاحظ من ظهره.

    4

رسم أجزاء من الحيوانات. رسم العين - دائرتين للأهداب والتلاميذ سوداء مع انعكاسات الضوء. رسم الأنف - مثلث صغير، وشعيرات طويلة - خطوط أفقية والفم والأذنين مفتوحة. رسم خطوط خشنة من الشعر على الرأس والخدين والذيل.

    5

رسم الكلب. قضاء خط عمودي المنحني. في السطر العلوي، والجانب الأيسر من منتصف الصورة اثنين من الدوائر - رأس الكلب والصدر. لنعلق الأنف الرأس - دائرة أخرى، وخطوط اتصال على نحو سلس. دوريس السطر الثاني يربط بين الرأس والصدر من الحيوان. رسم آذان تشبه الإبهام عازمة. رسم العين مع التلميذ الموجود في الجزء السفلي. إرفاق مثلث الأنف مع ملامح ناعمة. رسم ابتسامة. على ربط طوق الرقبة.

    6

من دائرة الجذع أسفل انتقاد ثلاثة الرأسيخطوط ترمز الكفوف الأمامية وضعت معا. من وجهة خط الحدود منحني من الصورة الخلفية وهما شبه بيضاوي - الذيل عازمة الساقين. إرفاق ذيل الكلب. إضافة القليل من خطوط خشنة من الصوف. هذا الكلب، وتتطلع إلى الجانب، وعلى استعداد.

كيفية رسم القط والكلب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kahquacc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Painting / How to draw a cat and a dog

How to draw a cat and a dog

/
317 Views

How to draw a cat and a dog</a>

A cat and a dog are eternal friends and enemies at the same time. They are able to get along together when the cat is in the hands of the landlady, and the dog next to the owner.

But what happens when no one is home?

Although there are also peaceful animals, well, at least pictured in the picture.

You will need

  • - album sheet
  • - pencil
  • - eraser

Instructions

    1

Make a pencil outline of animals. Place the cat on the left side of the picture, and the dog on the right.

    2

Draw a cat. First, draw an oval, the lower part of which is narrowed. Above the top of the oval, draw a figure resembling a trapezoid. In the middle of the lower side, make a bump - the beard of the cat. The sides of the picture with small indentations, and the top side draw a little convex - the top of the cat.

    3

Now in the narrowed parts of the oval, draw backPaws in the form of ovals arranged diagonally and diverging upper parts in different directions. Below them, attach one more oval shape. It will be the feet of the cat's hind tars. Between the hind legs represent small ovals of the front paws. Between them, draw a vertical line that extends to the middle of the trunk. This will be the separation of the front paws. Draw the claws in small strokes. Draw a tail that protrudes from behind.

    4

Draw the details of the animal. Draw your eyes - two circles with cilia and black pupils with light reflections. Draw a nose - a small triangle, long mustaches - horizontal lines, mouth and ears on the vertex. Draw dentate lines of wool on the head, cheeks and tail.

    5

Draw a dog. Draw a curved vertical line. On the top of the line and on the left side in the middle, draw two circles - the head and the breast of the dog. Attach to your head your nose - another circle, smoothly connected by lines. Draw the second line connecting the head and the breast of the animal. Figure ears resembling a folded thumb. Draw an eye with the pupil at the bottom. Attach the nose with a triangle with a smooth outline. Draw a smile. On the neck, attach a collar.

    6

From the circle-trunk down, draw three verticalLines, symbolizing the front paws, located together. From the boundary point of the curved line of the back, draw two half-ovals - the rear bent paws. Attach the dog's tail. Add some wool with jagged lines. So the dog, looking away, is ready.

How to draw a cat and a dog Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Kahquacc
It is main inner container footer text