منزل / هواية / رسم / كيفية رسم كعكة

كيفية رسم كعكة

/
149 المشاهدات

كيفية رسم كعكة</A>

صورة كعكة يمكن تزيين بطاقات المعايدة الأعياد أو ملصق.

رسم الكعكة السهل - يمكنك استخدام الطباشير الملون، والأكريليك، الباستيل، ألوان مائية أو الغواش.

جعل رسم قلم رصاص

إجراء خط صلبة رقيقة قلم رصاص شحذ. بعد كل السكتات الدماغية الرسم إغلاق المساعدة قد تمحى بسهولة.

محاولة رسم مبسطة ثلاث طبقاتكعكة مع الشموع. تبدأ مع الطبقة السفلية. تسمية الجانبين على شكل خطوط متوازية قصيرة. ربط أقل من ينتهي قوس السلس - سيكون قاعدة الكعكة. ثم، قم بتوصيل نفس الجزء العلوي قوس من الجوانب.
رسم خط عمودي مما يدل علىعلى جدار من الطبقة الثانية من الكعكة. وينبغي أن يكون أصغر قليلا من الأولى. ربط نهايات أقواس خطوط الجانبية. كرر هذا للقصة الماضية - يجب أن يكون أصغر.

تصميم Tortovy: الجليد والشموع

انتقل إلى تصميم كعكة. في قاعدة الطبقات العليا والمتوسطة صورة الكرز مع ذيول. أقرب إلى الحدود العليا من الطبقة الأخيرة، ورسم خطوط متموجة مدورة - يصورونه الصقيل الحلو أو الشوكولاته مع "الشرائط" مميزة. على نفس المنوال تزين المستوى التالي. محاولة للحفاظ على تحول غير متناظرة - تظهر الشرائط الطبيعية، كلما كان ذلك أفضل.
تكرار خط الأساس المقوسالكعك، قضى منهم في وسط كل طبقة. ومن شأن هذه العصابات تمثل طبقة من كريم أو المربى. رسم الشموع اسم يوما مع ألسنة اللهب، وضعها على جميع المستويات من الكعكة. قد تكون الطبقة العليا واحدة التاج أو الكرز شمعة مع الذيل.
محو المساعدة خطوط ممحاة، ثم دائرة الرسم شحذ قلم رصاص لينة أو علامة.

كعكة عيد ميلاد في اللون

الصورة الناتجة يمكن طلاء اللونالطباشير أو الدهانات. محاولة لرسم مع الاكريليك - الألوان تتحول مشرق، وسوف نمط تبدو شهية جدا. على لوحة بلاستيكية مزيج الطلاء الأصفر والأبيض حتى تكتسب اللون البني الذهبي البسكويت خبز. الحصول على لمسة من كعكة الكعك الطلاء دون السقوط الحدود الصقيل. الطلاء الوردي أو الأحمر رسم خط من طبقة دسم.

الشكل يمكن أن تكون مزينة بريق الجاف. رسم خط طلاء الأظافر الشفاف، ثم يرش عليها مع الترتر وجافة.

خطوط متموجة الصقيل الطلاء البني. السماح الطلاء حتى يجف، غمس الفرشاة في الاكريليك بيضاء ووضع عدد قليل من الضوء لمحاكاة معان الشوكولاتة.
الطلاء الأبيض على الشموع كعكة، لهبصورة لوالأصفر الذهبي. بعناية طلاء الكرز على الكعكة المشبعة اللون العنابي. لأكثر طبيعي يمكن لكل التوت وضع ضوء مضيئة صغيرة. أعناق دائرة الأسود والبني الطلاء، ونفس اللون بمناسبة الفتائل في الشموع. نمط استعداد مناسبة ليس فقط للحصول على بطاقة - أنه يمكن أن تصبح نمطا للتطريز أو زين، تزيين رمز، والأقراط والمجوهرات أو غيرها.

كيفية رسم كعكة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة jeopuoqr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

The pros and cons of the company Pozis refrigerators
09/20/2016
MAP desires with their own hands
09/20/2016

How to draw a cake

How to draw a cake

Cake image can decorate a festive postcard or poster.

Draw the cake is simple - you can use the colored pencils, acrylics, pastel, watercolor or gouache.

Make a pencil sketch

Carry out fine lines sharpened pencil hard. After drawing all the auxiliary strokes can be easily erased.

Try to draw a stylized three-layercake with candles. Start with the bottom layer. Mark the sides in the form of short parallel lines. Connect their lower ends flat arc - it will base cake. Then connect the same arc of the upper part of the sidewall.
Draw a vertical line indicating thethe sidewall of the second tier of the cake. It should be slightly smaller than the first. Connect the ends of the arcs of the side lines. Repeat this for the last tier - it must be the smallest.

Tortovy design: the icing and candles

Proceed to the design of the cake. At the base of the upper and middle tiers picture the cherries with tails. Closer to the upper boundary of the last tier, draw a rounded wavy lines - they portray sweet or chocolate glaze with the characteristic "streaks". The same lines decorate the following tiers. Try to keep them turned asymmetrical - the naturalistic streaks appear, the better.
Duplicate arcuate base linecakes, spent them in the center of each layer. These bands will represent a layer of cream or jam. Draw name-day candle with flame tongues, placing them in all tiers of the cake. The top layer can be crowned a candle or cherry with a tail.
Erase the construction lines Eraser, and then trace the image sharpened soft pencil or felt-tip pen.

Birthday cake in color

The resulting picture can be painted colorcrayons or paints. Try acrylic paint - bright colors are obtained, and the pattern will look very appetizing. On plastic palette mix yellow and white paint until golden brown baked biscuit. Paint will get a touch of cakes cake without falling over glaze border. Pink or red paint draw a line of creamy layer.

Figure can be decorated with a dry glitter. Mark the line of transparent nail polish, then sprinkle them with sequins and dry.

Wavy lines glaze paint brown. Allow the paint to dry, dip the brush in white acrylic and put a few highlights to simulate the light chocolate.
White paint on the cake candles, flamepicture a golden-yellow. Carefully paint the cherry on the cake saturated maroon color. For more naturalistic each berry can put a small light flare. Petioles circle black and brown paint, the same color mark the wicks in candles. Ready pattern suitable not only for a card - it could be a template for embroidery or applique, decorate icon, earrings or other jewelry.

Comments are closed.