تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية فتح ملابسه الاستوديو
2016/08/23
ما الجنب
2016/08/23

كيفية رسم قلم رصاص سمور Bobrenko

هواية سمور - لبناء سد

على الرغم من أن القنادس أحيانا تجلب الناس الكثير من المتاعب ترتيب سدا في أكثر الأماكن غير لائقة، فهي عادة ما يصور البهجة وجميلة.

ويبدو أن الحيوانات فروي الدهون يبتسم دائما، لأنها تتمسك بها من بين فكي مفتوحة لبضعة أسنان طويلة.

ساكن من الجداول والأنهار

الاحتلال الأكثر تميزا للسمور - بناءالسد. انه يقضم الفروع، وأحيانا سميكة ينبع، لذلك فمن الأفضل لتصوير الحيوانات تفعل هذا. ورقة وضعت على النحو الذي تريد. مراحل بداية عن طريق رسم خط مستقيم. تنفق عليه في أي اتجاه، وبالتالي التعبير عن موقف شعاع. رسم خط مواز الثاني إلى الأول. فمن الأفضل إذا منحني القطاعات، كما جذع شجرة دائما مخالفات صغيرة.

المقاطع العرضية من سجل لا يمكن رسم. إذا كنت لا تزال تريد أن تفعل هذا، صورة شريحة في شكل دائرة أو بيضاوي.

دائرة واثنين من الأشكال البيضاوية

الشكل أي حيوان يمكن تقسيمها إلىعدة قطع تشبه الأشكال الهندسية المختلفة. على سبيل المثال، يتكون الجسم من القندس تتكون من دائرة واثنين من الأشكال البيضاوية. دائرة - الجذع مع مصرة على العودة، الأمامية والخلفية الكفوف. رسم دائرة حتى أن واحدا من النقاط كان فقط فوق السجل.
إلى أعلى pririsuyte محيط البيضاوي -محورها طويل يبلغ نحو نصف قطر الدائرة. من خلال الجزء السفلي من دائرة pririsuyte طويلة، بيضاوي ضيق. منذ فترة طويلة على حد سواء بيضاوية حول نفس المحور.

رسم مريحة القيام قلم رصاص شحذ جيدا الصعب. ممحاة ليس محاولة لاستخدامها، كل ما يمكن أن تحجب خط سيئة الفقس.

القدمين والرأس والعينين والأذنين

جسد لا يزال غير جولة القندس تماما. على مسافة من هذا الجزء من الدائرة الأقرب إلى السجل، رسم قوس. بين الجسم والرأس، ورسم خط مستقيم - الرأس. من هذا الخط نحو السجل، رسم بيضاوي آخر - مخلب. وينتهي مع مخالب حادة، وأمسك السجل.
الأطراف السفلية غير مرئية تقريبا، خارج الجسممجرد إلقاء نظرة من مخالب. عندما يجلس سمور في الملف الى الجمهور، وقال انه لم ير سوى عين واحدة - بيضاوية كبيرة. آذان القندس أيضا البيضاوي. الأسنان - اثنين فقط من شرائح متتالية. رسم ذيل طويل مع مجرفة.

صوف

Bober لها لون البني رتابة. إذا كان لديك على أقلام الرصاص الملونة ناحية، والشعر يمكن استخلاص البني على الفور. قلم رصاص بسيطة تحتاج إلى اتخاذ مختلفة، ليونة من تلك التي كنت وجهت ملامح. الرقم في قلم رصاص لا يمكن أن نرى ذلك، تحتاج فقط إلى إظهار أن رقيق الحيوان.
رسم الشعر - طويلة، والسكتات الدماغية على التوالي. على رأسه انهما يختلفان من العين في جميع الاتجاهات. على الجسم السكتات الدماغية هي خطوط متباعدة قليلا إلى ملامح من الرقبة وحتى في بعض الأماكن ما وراء الخط. رسم تلميذ مستديرة والأنف والشارب جدولة طويلة نوعا ما.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to open his studio clothing
08/23/2016
WHAT pleurisy
08/23/2016

How to draw a beaver Bobrenko pencil

Hobby beaver - to build a dam

Despite the fact that the beavers sometimes bring people a lot of trouble arranging a dam in the most inappropriate places, they are usually portrayed cheerful and pretty.

It seems that fat furry animal is always smiling, because it sticks out of the open jaws of a few long teeth.

The inhabitant of streams and rivers

The most characteristic occupation for beaver - buildingdam. He gnaws branches, and sometimes thick stems, so it is best to portray the animal is doing this. Sheet put as you want. Phased start by drawing a straight line. Spend it in any direction, thus expressing the position of the beam. Draw a second line parallel to the first. It is better if the segments are curved, as a tree trunk is always small irregularities.

Transverse sections of the log can not draw. If you still want to do this, picture a slice in the form of a circle or oval.

Circle and two ovals

Figure any animal can be divided intoseveral pieces that resemble different geometric shapes. For example, the beaver's body is made up of a circle and two ovals. Circle - a torso with a bent back, front and rear paws. Draw a circle so that one of its points was just above the log.
To the top of the oval circumference pririsuyte -its long axis is about half the diameter of a circle. By the bottom of the circle pririsuyte long, narrow oval. Long both ovals about the same axis.

Sketch comfortable doing well sharpened pencil hard. Eraser try not to use it, all you can mask the bad line hatching.

The feet, head, eyes and ears

The body of a beaver's still not quite round. At some distance from that part of the circle that is closest to the log, draw an arc. Between the body and the head, draw a straight line - the head. From this line towards the log, draw another oval - paw. It ends with sharp claws, grabbed the log.
The lower extremities are almost invisible, out of the bodyjust look out the claws. When the beaver sits in profile to the audience, he had seen only one eye - a large oval. Ears a beaver also oval. Tooth - just two straight strips. Draw a long tail with a shovel.

Wool

Bober has a monotonous brown color. If you have on hand colored pencils, hair can be drawn immediately brown. The simple pencil you need to take a different, softer than the one that you drew the contours. The figure in pencil can not see it, you just need to show that animal fluffy.
Draw hairs - long, straight strokes. On the head they diverge from the eye in all directions. On the body strokes are slightly divergent lines to the contours of the neck and even in some places beyond the line. Draw a round pupil and the nose and schedule rather long mustache.

Comments are closed.