تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

اختيار الهاتف الخليوي، وكيفية القيام بذلك بشكل صحيح؟
2016/09/03
4 طرق لانقاذ ما يصل الى 500 روبل كل أسبوع
2016/09/03

تبرع أو الوصية: أن تفضل

التفاني والإرادة: ماذا تختار

تفاني وسوف تختلف إلى حد كبير في الطبيعة، ولكن مزاياها وعيوبها.

على المتبرع أو الموصي أكثر خيار مربح هو دليل على وريث أو الموهوب له - الفعل من الهدايا.


عقد التبرع استقر الفصل 32القانون المدني وأحكام الإرث بموجب وصية يمكن العثور عليها في الفصل 62. اختيار وضع معين من نقل الملكية عادة تواجه كبار السن الذين لا يعرفون الخيار الذي هو أكثر أمنا وربحية، وتكلفة منخفضة. والتكاليف ذات الصلة وبعض النقاط الأخرى هي إلى حد كبير ونتيجة مختلفة في كل الحالات أن يكون نقل الملكية إلى شخص معين في الوثيقة، إلا أن فترة إجراء التحول، وحقوق الموصي أو الجهات المانحة.

مزايا وعيوب من التفاني

ونتيجة لإبرام عقد هبةخاصية نقل على الفور تقريبا من المتبرع إلى الموهوب له. وهذا هو السبب تعتبر هذه الصفقة على أن يكون خيارا أكثر ربحية هو للمستلمين الممتلكات. عندما تصبح كاملة من مديريها، هي حقوق والتزامات كل منها. إذا كان المانحة المهتمة لضمان استخدامها الخاص الممتلكات طوال حياته، خيار التبرع لا يضمن له قانون مماثل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، المواد 577-578 من القانون المدني تنص على قائمة محدودة جدا من الحالات التي كان من الممكن أن يرفض أو إلغاء التبرع، مما يدل أيضا على الاستفادة من المتلقي هدية. الحمل الضرائب في الأقارب التبرع خفضت بشكل كبير، لذلك لا يمكن الحديث عن تكاليف إضافية خطيرة.

مزايا وعيوب الإرادات

وصية أنفع للالموصي، كما في هذه الحالة يتم نقل الملكية إلى الخلف إلا بعد وفاة المالك الأصلي. حتى هذه اللحظة أي حقوق فيما يتعلق بهذه الخاصية لديه في الواقع لا وريث. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في أي وقت من الموصي يمكن أن تجعل إرادة الجديد الذي يحل محل القديم إلى المدى الذي يتعارض، وفقا للمادة 1130 من القانون المدني. هذا هو السبب في كل المظاهر السلبية في السلوك وريث يمكن السيطرة عليها من قبل الموصي، التي كانت حتى لحظة الموت هو المالك الشرعي لهذه الممتلكات.
إلى وريث يتميز الإرادةعيوب الصلبة لأنه يجعل الانتظار لخاصية في حالة من عدم اليقين. الوصايا أيضا في كثير من الأحيان تحدى في المحكمة، فإنه يمكن أن تبطل، التي هي اصعب بكثير أن تفعل مع إعداد بشكل صحيح مع الجهات المانحة التفاني الحية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

CHOOSING A cell phone, how to do it correctly?
09/03/2016
4 ways to save up to 500 rubles each week
09/03/2016

Donated or testament: that prefer

The dedication and the will: what to choose

The dedication and the will differ greatly in nature, but have their own advantages and disadvantages.

For the donor or testator more profitable option is a testament to the heir or donee - the deed of gift.


The contract of donation settled Chapter 32Civil Code, the rules of inheritance under a will can be found in Chapter 62. The choice of the particular mode of transfer of property usually confronts the elderly who do not know which option is more secure, profitable, low-cost. , Related costs and some other points are substantially different result in all cases will be the transfer of property to the designated person in the document, however, the period of the transition procedure, the rights of the testator or donor.

Advantages and disadvantages of dedication

As a result of the conclusion of the contract of donationproperty almost immediately transferred from the donor to the donee. That is why the transaction is considered to be a more profitable option is for the recipients of property. They become full of its managers, are the respective rights and obligations. If the donor is interested to secure their own use the property throughout its life, the option of donation does not guarantee him a similar law. In addition, Articles 577-578 of the Civil Code provided for a strictly limited list of cases in which it is possible to refuse or cancel the donation, which also shows the benefit of gift recipient. The tax load in the donation close relatives significantly reduced, so can not speak about serious additional costs.

Advantages and disadvantages of wills

Making a will is more beneficial fortestator, as in this case the property is transferred to a successor only after the death of the original owner. Up to this point no rights in respect of such property has not actually heir. In addition, at any time of the testator can make a new will, which supersedes the old to the extent to which it is contrary, in accordance with Article 1130 of the Civil Code. That is why all the negative manifestations in the behavior of the heir can be controlled by the testator, which until the moment of death is the rightful owner of such property.
To heir is characterized by a willsolid disadvantages because it makes wait for the property in a state of uncertainty. Also wills often challenged in court, it may be invalidated, which is much harder to do with a properly prepared with dedication living donors.

Comments are closed.