منزل / دواء / مرض / كيف للتبرع بالدم للتحميل

كيفية التبرع بالدم للتحميل

/
45 المشاهدات

كيفية التبرع بالدم للتحميل</A>

السكري - مرض خطير يؤدي إلى مضاعفات خطيرة. العلامات الأولى لمرض السكري هي: العطش، والتعب، والضعف، وجفاف الفم، حكة في الجلد.

ولكن حتى هذه العلامات قد لا تكون موجودة في مرحلة مبكرة جدا من المرض.

لذلك، كل ما تحتاجه للتبرع بالدم لتحديد مستوى السكر.

تعليمات

    1

إذا كنت حاضرا واحد على الأقل من فوقالأعراض أو تشعر الضعف العام والإرهاق وتظهر الطفح الجلدي البثري، وكذلك نزلات البرد المتكررة، وجود زيادة أو نقصان الشهية، والرجوع إلى الطبيب حي. وسوف يتم تعيين التحليل الشامل، ومستوى السكر في الدم مع عدم وجود الحمل والحمل.

    2

إذا كنت توصف فحص الدم للسكرالحمل، فإن ذلك يعني أنهم سينفذون تحليلين. أولا يمكنك تمرير الدم على الريق، ثم أخذ 100 غرام من الجلوكوز في قرص أو شراب. نسبة السكر في الدم سوف تتخذ من الوريد، لأن هذا هو الأسلوب التشخيص الأكثر دقة لتحديد أدنى تقلبات في نسبة السكر في الدم. التحليل الثاني أن تأخذ في 1.5-2 ساعات بعد الأول.

    3

قبل أي تحليل، يجب الامتثال لجميعتوصية الطبيب، الذي يبطل كل الأدوية التي اتخذت. في المساء، وليس محاولة لتناول الطعام 5-6 ساعات قبل وقت النوم، وكل يوم قبل يوم واحد لا لأكل الحلويات. في يوم من التحليل لا يدخنون، لا تشرب الشاي والقهوة، لا تكن عصبيا، لا على عجل، أعتبر أن من السهل.

    4

وسيتم إعداد تحليل في غضون ساعات قليلة. إذا لم الإقراض عيادة العادية، وسوف اقول لكم ليأتي لنتائج في اليوم التالي.

    5

بعد أخذ أقراص أو شراب الجلوكوزمؤشرات طبيعية تعتبر 7،8 مليمول / لتر. إذا كانت المؤشرات الخاصة بك أعلى، ولكن ليس أعلى من 11.0 مليمول، انها حالة ما قبل السكري وتحتاج إلى تصحيح السكر. وفقا لأسعار أكثر من 11.0 مليمول / لتر سيتم تعيين العلاج، لأن مثل هذا التحليل من مرض السكري وقد وضعت بالفعل مرض وليس في المرحلة الأولى.

    6

إذا كنت تأخذ الدم من اصبعه، ثم اختبارات الأداء العادي سوف تختلف قليلا، بنحو 10-12٪ في الجانب أصغر.

    7

إذا كنت تشخيص حالة ما قبل السكريأو مرض السكري، يجب عليك زيارة الطبيب بانتظام الغدد الصماء، والامتثال لجميع توصياته وتأكد من مراقبة مستوى السكر في الدم باستخدام غلوكمتر، والتي يمكن شراؤها في أي صيدلية بأسعار في متناول الجميع.

كيفية التبرع بالدم للتحميل آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bafjueqx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases How to donate blood with a load

How to donate blood with a load

/
55 Views

How to donate blood with a load</a>

Diabetes mellitus is a dangerous disease that leads to serious complications. The first signs of diabetes are: thirst, fatigue, general weakness, dry mouth, itching of the skin.

But even these signs can be absent at the very beginning stage of the disease.

Therefore, all need to donate blood to determine the level of sugar.

Instructions

    1

If you have at least one of the followingSymptoms or you feel general weakness, fast fatigue, on the skin there are pustular eruptions, as well as with frequent colds, the presence of increased or decreased appetite, contact a local therapist. You will be given general tests, an analysis for blood sugar levels without exercise and with exercise.

    2

If you have a blood test for a sugar levelWith load, it means that they will carry out two analyzes. First, you donate blood to an empty stomach, then take 100 g of glucose in the form of tablets or syrup. Blood will be taken from your veins, because this is the most accurate method of diagnosis, allowing you to determine the slightest fluctuations in sugar levels. The second analysis will take you 1.5-2 hours after the first.

    3

Before you pass the tests, you must comply with allRecommendation of a doctor who will cancel all medications taken. In the evening, try not to eat 5-6 hours before sleep and all day before, do not eat sweet. Directly on the day of the tests do not smoke, do not drink tea and coffee, do not get nervous, do not rush, calm down.

    4

The analysis will be ready in a few hours. If you give it in a regular clinic, you will be told to come for the results the next day.

    5

After taking tablets or glucose syrupNormal values ​​are 7.8 mmol / l. If your indicators were higher, but did not exceed 11.0 mmol, then this is already a condition of prediabetes and a correction of sugar is required. If you are over 11.0 mmol / l, you will receive treatment, because with this analysis, diabetes has already developed and the disease is not in its initial stages.

    6

If you take blood from your finger, the normal test results will be slightly different, about 10-12% down.

    7

If you have been diagnosed with prediabetesOr diabetes, you should systematically visit an endocrinologist, follow all his recommendations and be sure to monitor blood sugar level with a glucometer that can be bought at any pharmacy at a very reasonable price.

How to donate blood with a load Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Bafjueqx
It is main inner container footer text