تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تقوية أظافرك بعد تراكم
2016/08/20
أسباب وأعراض العدوان الأطفال الأساسية
2016/08/20

القيام أيديهم الخاصة المسببة للاحتباس الحراري odnokaskatny

القيام أيديهم الخاصة المسببة للاحتباس الحراري odnokaskatny

جعل parnichok صغير لشتلات، ثم الشتلات سيكون من الأسهل ليستقر في المجال مفتوحا، وأنه سوف تزدهر أسرع.

بناء الحديقة يمكن القيام به من أي مكانالمواد في متناول اليد. لبنائه سوف تتناسب مع النوافذ القديمة وبقايا من لوحات. إذا كان هناك إطار، فمن الممكن لتشكيل المجلس، تحميلهم معا مع زوايا معدنية، وسحب الجزء العلوي من الفيلم. الفيلم هو فكرة جيدة لحماية الشتلات، فإنه من المستحيل لكسر، وفي حالة وقوع ضرر سهلة ليحل محل. الزجاج هو أفضل تمر أشعة الشمس وتحافظ على الحرارة لفترة أطول.

الاحتباس الحراري Odnokaskatny لديها منحدر من 7-10 درجات، لذلك عليك أن تختار مكانا له للحصول كان هذا التحيز إلى الجنوب. مع هذا الترتيب، والشتلات تتلقى مزيدا من الضوء.

ثم تحتاج إلى تحديد حجم الجانبين مربع. إلى تقزم الخضروات الخضراء وارتفاعه بما فيه الكفاية على جانب واحد من 15-16 سم، 24-25 سم، من ناحية أخرى، إذا رغبت في ذلك، ويمكن زيادة تصل إلى ارتفاع 1 متر. عن طريق زيادة ارتفاع لا ينبغي أن ننسى أن أحد الطرفين يجب أن يكون 10-20 سم أكبر من الآخر.

طول وعرض المسببة للاحتباس الحراري يعتمد كليا علىفي إطار الأحجام. مع إطار حلقة تعلق على مربع، ولها كان من السهل للحفاظ على الجانب المفتوح، الخارجي هو تعزيز الأشرطة المعدنية. متى يجب أن بثت المسببة للاحتباس الحراري في الغايات العليا الأقواس vstaslyayutsya دعامات خشبية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to strengthen your nails after a build-up
08/20/2016
The underlying causes and symptoms of children's aggression
08/20/2016

Doing their own hands greenhouse odnokaskatny

Doing their own hands greenhouse odnokaskatny

Make a small parnichok for seedlings, and then seedlings will be easier to settle down in the open field, and it will bloom faster.

Construction of the park can be done from anywherethe material at hand. For its construction will suit the old windows and the remains of the boards. If there was no frame, it is possible to put together a board, hold them together with metal corners, and pull the top of the film. The film is a good idea to protect the seedlings, it is impossible to break, and in the case of damage easy to replace. Glass is better passes the sun's rays and keeps the heat longer.

Odnokaskatny greenhouse has a slope of 7-10 degrees, so you need to choose a place for him to get this bias was to the south. With this arrangement, the seedlings receives more light.

Then you need to determine the size of the box sides. To dwarf green vegetables and the height is sufficiently on one side of 15-16 cm, 24-25 cm, on the other, if desired, can be increased up to a height of 1 meter. By increasing the height should not forget that one of the parties should be 10-20 cm larger than the other.

The length and width of the greenhouse is completely dependent onframe sizes. With loop frame is attached to the box, and to her it was easy to keep an open, outer side is strengthened by metal straps. When the greenhouse should be aired in the upper ends of the brackets vstaslyayutsya wooden supports.

Comments are closed.