منزل / علم النفس / العمل على / هل تغير الناس من أجل الحب؟

هل تغير الناس من أجل الحب؟

/
100 المشاهدات

هل تغير الناس من أجل الحب؟</A>

ليس كل من هو على استعداد لتغيير نفسك من أجل أحد أفراد أسرته، ولكن هذا لا يعني أن مشاعره ليست قوية بما فيه الكفاية.

في علاقة يجب أن ننظر دائما للتوصل الى تسوية، وإلا فإنها لن يكون لها مستقبل.

يجب علي أن أغير؟

الحب الحقيقي يعمل العجائب، ويلهميجعل قلوب فازت في انسجام تام. الناس تضحية المبادئ، وكسر الصور النمطية، لمجرد أن يبقيه شعور خفيف. أم لا لتغيير من أجل الحب؟ الجواب غامضة، كل هذا يتوقف على الاحتياجات من الشوط الثاني.
إذا تسبب أحد أفراد أسرته دون داعرمي الشيء المفضل أو جذريا تغيير موقف للعالم، هو، بطبيعة الحال، يمكن أن يسبب احتجاجا الداخلي وتصبح عقبة في العلاقة. لكن التعليقات حول الملابس نمط الأسرة، والعادات السيئة وآداب السلوك يمكن أن يكون حتى المناسب جدا.

العلاقة لا يمكن أن يكون الخاسرين والفائزين، يجب شركاء تكون قادرة على إعطاء في وتذهب للقاء بعضهم البعض.

يمكن تغيير أي شخص؟

ليس كل من هو على استعداد لتقديم تنازلاتفي النصف الثاني. كل هذا يتوقف على مزاجه، والموقف، وبطبيعة الحال، وقوة الحواس. يحدث أن الشخص المعنوي هو على استعداد للتخلص من عيوبه، على سبيل المثال، إلى التوقف عن الشرب أو التدخين، ولكن الاعتماد الجسدي أقوى. في هذه الحالة، فإن نتائج جهوده يعتمد بشكل مباشر على دعم أحبائهم.
عندما يتعلق الأمر الى التخلي عن بعض نموذجالسلوك، فإن الوضع قليلا أكثر تعقيدا. فتاة تحاول أن تجعل razgildyaya عريق منزل فتاة جيدة، يمكن أن يكون مفاجأة غير سارة من رد فعله. أحيانا الناس يريدون أن يكون محبوبا والتقدير على حقيقتها وليس هناك حرج في ذلك. هذه مسألة خاصة.

نسأل تغيير زميله ممكن فقط في حالة عدم وجود تأثير إيجابي على العلاقة وتصبح زائد لأحد أفراد أسرته.

وليس من الضروري أن يطلب المستحيل

قبل إجراء أحد أفراد أسرتهتغيير بشكل كبير، وتحتاج إلى الموازنة بين الايجابيات والسلبيات والتفكير جيدا، غير انها لن تؤثر كرامته. على سبيل المثال، الفتاة التي غير راضين عن هذا الرقم من الرجل، لا ينبغي انتقاد له في الشركة من الأصدقاء، لأنه يضطر أحد للقائه. يمكن أن نقدم بلطف مع الرحلات الى صالة الالعاب الرياضية، إذا كان من المهم حقا لها.
وليس من الضروري أن تطلب من المفضلة المستحيل،من غير المرجح أن تصبح مليونيرا، وعامل مكتب العمال - رياضي. هذه الحاجة للتفكير قبل أن تبدأ علاقة، لذلك لم يكن لديك لتغيير ما لا نهاية شيء. عادة ما تقول المحبة شخص في النصف الثاني سمات أكثر إيجابية من سلبية. ولكن إذا كان غير راضين الشريك دائما بشيء، فإنه يجدر النظر عما إذا كانت هذه العلاقة تحتاج. بعد كل شيء، كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير نفسك، وليس من أجل الحب، ولكن من أجل خير لها!

هل تغير الناس من أجل الحب؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة teelaytb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Some questions docking tiles and laminate
08/21/2016
The most popular people of Russia
08/21/2016

Do people change for the sake of love?

Whether people are changing for the sake of love?

Not everyone is ready to change yourself for the sake of a loved one, but it does not mean that his feelings are not strong enough.

In a relationship you should always look for a compromise, otherwise they will not have a future.

Should I change?

True love works wonders, and it inspiresIt makes hearts beat in unison. People sacrifice principle, break stereotypes, just to keep it light feeling. Is it worth it to change for the sake of love? The answer is ambiguous, it all depends on the requirements of the second half.
If a loved one unnecessarily causesthrow a favorite thing or radically change the attitude to the world, it is, of course, can cause internal protest and become an obstacle in the relationship. But similar observations about the style of clothing, bad habits and manners of behavior can even be very appropriate.

The relationship can not be losers and winners, partners should be able to give, and go to meet each other.

Can anyone change?

Not everyone is ready to make concessionsfor the second half. It all depends on the temperament, attitude and, of course, the power of the senses. It happens that the moral person is ready to get rid of its shortcomings, for example, to stop drinking or smoking, but physical dependence is stronger. In this case, the outcome of his efforts depends on the support of loved ones.
When it comes to giving up some modelbehavior, the situation is a little more complicated. The girl, trying to make inveterate razgildyaya home a good girl, can be unpleasantly surprised by his reaction. Sometimes people want to be loved and appreciated for what they are and there is nothing wrong with that. This is a private matter.

Ask the other half can be changed only if it has a positive impact on the relationship and become a plus for a loved one.

Do not demand the impossible

Before you make a loved onechange dramatically, you need to weigh the pros and cons, as well as a well-thought, is it not affect his dignity. For example, a girl who is dissatisfied with the figure of a Man, should not criticize him in the company of friends, because no one is forced to meet with him. It can gently offer with trips to the gym, if it is really important to her.
You do not need to demand from your favorite impossible,work is unlikely to become a millionaire, and office worker - athlete. It is necessary to think before you start a relationship, so you do not have to endlessly change something. A loving person usually says in the second half more positive attributes than negative. But if the partner is always dissatisfied with something, it is worth considering whether such a relationship needs. After all, you need to change yourself, not for love, but for the sake of it!

Comments are closed.