تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية نسج العش
2016/05/21
9 قوانين علاقات سعيدة
2016/05/21

هل الأدوية تساعد من التدخين

هل الأدوية تساعد من التدخين

حاليا، يمكن للشركات الأدوية للمستهلكين مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات التي تساعد على التخلص من عادة التدخين.

هذه الأدوية بأسعار معقولة، دون وصفة طبية وفعالة، شريطة أن يكون الشخص الذي يريد حقا أن الإقلاع عن التدخين.


لا أعتقد أن التخلي الكامل منالسجائر شراء ما يكفي من حبوب منع الحمل في الصيدليات والشراب لهم في دورة واحدة. هذا ليس صحيحا على الاطلاق. الأدوية تساعد فقط التغلب على الرغبة الشديدة في النيكوتين أو يضعف الاعتماد النفسي. الوقف التام للتدخين غير ممكن إلا إذا تم تحديد المريض للتخلص من هذه العادة.
كل الأدوية التي تم إنشاؤها على الإقلاع عن التدخين، وتنقسم إلى تلك التي تحتوي على النيكوتين، والمخدرات nikotinopodobnye، وتلك التي لا تحتوي على هذا النوع من أشباه القلويات.

اختيار المختصة الأموال مهمة جدا لنجاح العلاج، وذلك قبل اتخاذ المستحسن استشارة الطبيب، خصوصا أن بعض الأموال لها آثار جانبية غير سارة.

جميع الأدوية التدخين ومجموعة متنوعةبطلان. وينبغي ألا يؤخذ من قبل النساء الحوامل والمرضعات والأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض مزمنة أو التهابات فضلا عن أولئك الذين لديهم ارتفاع في ضغط الدم، وقرحة المعدة، وتصلب الشرايين، والعديد من المشاكل الصحية الأخرى.
في هذا الشرح للدواء يعطى كل موانع المحتملة والآثار الجانبية، لذلك فيرد بدء العلاج، وقراءة التعليمات بعناية.

الأموال من القلويدات nikotinopodobnymi

هذه الأدوية هي "Tsitizin"، "Tabeks""بيلين" "Gamibazin" والبديل لها. أنها تحتوي على مواد النيكوتين أو ما شابه ذلك يكون له تأثير مماثل على مستقبلات ن الكوليني. توفر هذه المستقبلات ردا على النيكوتين التي تدخل الجسم وإعطاء أقراص تأثير العلاج البديل.

وينبغي تطبيق منتجات النيكوتين للأشخاص الذين لديهم خبرة في التدخين لا يقل عن 5 سنوات. انهم بحاجة الى وقت لالفطام التدريجي من النيكوتين مستمر في الدم ومشتقاته.

وعلاوة على ذلك، في قلويدات المستحضرات الطبيةغضب بشدة مستقبلات ن كوليني، وإذا أشعل رجل سيجارة، أخذ حبوب منع الحمل للتدخين، وتهيج يصبح قويا جدا. المريض في هذه الحالة يشعر الدوخة، وخفقان القلب، جفاف الفم، وضعف. سوف الأحاسيس غير سارة يساعد على التخلي عن الإدمان.

الأموال دون قلويدات nikotinopodobnyh

الوسيلة الأكثر شيوعا من هذه المجموعة -"الفارينيكلين" و "زيبان". هذا هو أدوية مختلفة جدا، وأنهم يتصرفون بشكل مختلف تماما. "الفارينيكلين" لبنات المنطقة متعة ولع النيكوتين، مما يجعل عملية التدخين قاتمة تماما.
"زيبان"، على العكس من ذلك، بمثابة مضاد للاكتئاب، وزيادة مستوى السيروتونين وإزالة أعراض الانسحاب التي تظهر بعد الإقلاع عن التدخين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to weave a nest
05/21/2016
9 Happy Relationships laws
05/21/2016

Do medications help from smoking

Do medications help from smoking

Currently, pharmaceutical companies can offer consumers a wide choice of tools to help get rid of the smoking habit.

These drugs are affordable, without a prescription and are effective, provided that the person he really wants to quit.


Do not think that a complete renunciation ofcigarettes buy enough pills in the pharmacy and drink them in one course. This is absolutely not true. Medications only help overcome nicotine cravings or weaken the psychological dependence. Complete cessation of smoking is only possible if the patient is determined to get rid of this habit.
All medicines created for quitting smoking, are divided into those that contain nicotine, and nikotinopodobnye drugs, and those that do not contain this kind of alkaloids.

Competent selection of funds is very important for successful treatment, so before taking advisable to consult with your doctor, especially since some funds have unpleasant side effects.

All medications smoking have a varietycontraindicated. They should not be taken by pregnant and lactating women, people with chronic or inflammatory diseases as well as those who have high blood pressure, stomach ulcers, atherosclerosis, and several other health problems.
In the annotation to the drug given every possible contraindications and side effects, so Vered you start treatment, read the instructions carefully.

Funds from nikotinopodobnymi alkaloids

These drugs are "Tsitizin", "Tabeks""Lobeline" "Gamibazin" and their analogs. They contain nicotine or similar substances that have a similar effect on the n-cholinergic receptors. These receptors provide a response to nicotine entering the body and give the tablets effect replacement therapy.

Nicotine products should be applied to people who have experience of smoking at least 5 years. They need time for a gradual weaning from the constant nicotine into the blood and its derivatives.

Moreover, in medicinal preparations alkaloidsstrongly irritate n-cholinergic receptors, and if a man lit a cigarette, taking a pill of smoking, the irritation becomes too strong. The patient in this case feels dizziness, heart palpitations, dry mouth, weakness. Unpleasant sensations will help to give up addiction.

Funds without nikotinopodobnyh alkaloids

The most common means of this group -"Varenicline" and "Zyban". This is very different drugs, and they act quite differently. "Varenicline" blocks the pleasure zone excited by nicotine, which makes the process of smoking completely bleak.
"Zyban", on the contrary, acts as an antidepressant, increasing the level of serotonin and removing withdrawal syndrome that appears after quitting.

Comments are closed.