تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو سطر الأوامر
2016/09/18
يمكنني قضاء العاصمة الأمومة لشراء المساكن؟
2016/09/18

هل طارة يساعد على إزالة الدهون في البطن

هل إزالة الطوق الدهون في البطن

مع مساعدة من لعب الأطفال، يمكنك التخلص من الدهون الزائدة في البطن وسهولة تحقيق النتيجة المرجوة.

فقط بعد التدريب مع طارة يمكنك معرفة ما اذا كان هو حقا وسيلة خارقة لتحقيق رقيقة الخصر.


لدينا شقة في المعدة وامرأة مرنة الأحلام فيأي عمر. في محاولة لانقاص الوزن لا يؤدي إلى النتيجة المرجوة، كما الدهون في البطن والخصر يبدو للوهلة الأولى، ولكن "ترك" على أبعد تقدير. لحل المشكلة يمكنك مع قذائف بسيطة ومثيرة للاهتمام، واسم الذي طوق.

مبدأ تشغيل طارة

طارة لديه بناء بسيط، ولهااستخدام لا يتطلب تدريبا خاصا للمرأة. قذيفة يمكن نقلها بسهولة، أنها غير مكلفة، ولكنها فعالة للغاية. استخدامه هو التدريب الرياضي النشط، التي دمرت نتيجة من السعرات الحرارية، ويقوي العضلات، ويحسن وظائف الأعضاء الداخلية.

المدربين ردا على سؤال عن كيفية تحويل طوق،الرد بنفس الطريقة - عندما كان طفلا. والفرق الوحيد هو أنه في السابق كان لعبة، والآن هو قذيفة قوية للألعاب الرياضية. تدور يمكن أن يكون مشاهدة التلفزيون والاستماع إلى الموسيقى أو الكتب الصوتية، وإجراء المكالمات الهاتفية. داخل جسم متعددة ثانية واحدة التناوب، لمدة 30 دقيقة - الآلاف من الحركات التي تؤدي إلى فقدان الوزن. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك نماذج وتشكيل الخصر، وتقوية العضلات، وتحقيق الاستقرار وتحسين عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم.

نصائح للمبتدئين

لقد أثبتت المرأة أن إزالة المعدة عن طريقطارة الفعلي، و، في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة. لكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين هم مجرد بداية لاستكشاف المعدات الرياضية، فمن المستحسن استخدام بعض النصائح:

1.، لا حاجة للحصول على الفور الترجيح الثقيلة أو طارة. يجب أن توزع على درجة من الحمل بالتساوي، وتنمية العضلات، لذلك التدريب في وقت مبكر هو أفضل للتعامل مع طوق خفيفة الوزن بسيط.
يجب أن لا يتجاوز طول الطبقات الأولى أكثر من 5 دقائق، 2. فمن الضروري لتحقيق تدريجيا منها ما يصل الى 30 دقيقة.
3، وبعد التدريب في وسطه قد تظهر كدمات وتورم، لا تخافوا، ولكن لتجنب ذلك، يمكنك استخدام حزام عريض أو وضعت على سترة.
4؛ تدور طارة لضمان أن تكون النتائج بانتظام.

مزايا استخدام التفاف

الفتيات لا تزال تسبب النزاع العملطوق، طوق سواء ينظف المعدة، حقا؟ وتشير التقديرات إلى أن طارة حروق تصل إلى 15 سعرة حرارية في دروسا مكثفة في الدقيقة. إزالة الجانبين من المعدة ومساعدة مشغول باستمرار، ولكن يجب أن مدتها لا تتجاوز 30 دقيقة. وسرعة أعلى جعل امرأة، وأكثر أناقة هو خصرها. وهناك طريقة رائعة للحفاظ على الشكل هي طوق في تركيبة مع التمارين الجسدية الأخرى.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the command line
09/18/2016
Can I spend the maternity capital for the purchase of cottages?
09/18/2016

Do hoop HELPS remove belly fat

Does the hoop remove belly fat

With the help of children's toys, you can get rid of excess fat on the abdomen and easily achieve the desired result.

Only after training with hoop you can see if he is really a miraculous way to achieve the thin waist.


Have a flat stomach and a resilient woman dreams inany age. Trying to lose weight does not lead to the desired result, as the fat on the abdomen and waist appear first, but "leave" the latest. To solve a problem you can with a simple and interesting shells, the name of which the hoop.

The principle of operation of the hoop

The hoop has a simple construction, and itsuse does not require special training of women. The shell can be easily transported, it is inexpensive, but it is highly effective. Its use is an active sports training, which are destroyed as a result of calories, strengthens muscles, improves the functionality of the internal organs.

Coaches in response to the question of how to turn the hoop,respond the same way - as a child. The only difference is that previously it was a toy, and now is a powerful shell for sports. Spin can be watching TV, listening to music or an audio book, conducting telephone conversations. Within one second multiple rotation body, for 30 minutes - thousands of movements which result in weight loss. In addition, there is a modeling and shaping the waist, strengthen muscles, stabilize and improve the metabolic processes in the body.

Tips for beginners

Women have proved that remove the stomach viaactual hoop, and, within a short time. But for those who are just beginning to explore the sports equipment, it is recommended to use a few tips:

1.; No need to immediately acquire a heavy weighting or hoop. The degree of load should be distributed evenly, as muscle development, so early training is better to deal with a simple lightweight hoop.
2; Length of the first classes should not exceed more than 5 minutes. It is necessary to gradually bring them up to 30 minutes.
3, After the training at the waist may appear bruises and swelling, do not be afraid, but to avoid this, you can use a wide belt or put on a sweater.
4.; Spin the hoop to secure the results should be regularly.

The advantages of using wrap

The girls are still causing dispute actionhoop, hoop whether cleans the stomach, really? It is estimated that the hoop burns up to 15 calories per minute intensive lessons. Remove the sides of the stomach and help constantly busy, but their duration should not exceed 30 minutes. The higher speed will make the woman, the more elegant is her waist. A great way to keep in shape is a hoop in combination with other physical exercises.

Comments are closed.