منزل / دواء / الأدوية / هل "تشي كليم" يساعد على التجاعيد

هل "تشي كليم" يساعد على التجاعيد

/
91 المشاهدات

هل "تشي كليم" تجعد</A>

النساء يريدون دائما أن تبدو كبيرة - بالفعلبعد خمسة وعشرين عاما، فإنها تبدأ بنشاط الاعتناء بأنفسهم، لأن مع التقدم في السن، ويبدأ هرمون الاستروجين لإنتاج أقل، ومظهر الشباب يصبح أكثر وأكثر صعوبة للمحافظة عليه.

البديل المثالي يصبح مستحضرات التجميل مع فيتويستروغنز - مثل خط المضادة للشيخوخة "تشي كليم".

تكوين وعمل "تشي كليم"

الكريمات والمستحضرات مسلسل "تشي كليم" الصادر"Evalar"، هي الأكثر شعبية والطلب في روسيا. لديهم عمل فريدة من نوعها لمكافحة الشيخوخة، وذلك بفضل التي يمكن للمرأة أن تخلص من التجاعيد في المنزل. يحتوي هذا النبات مستحضرات التجميل فتوستروجنس كوهوش السوداء، وسلامة وفعالية ثبت منها ودراستها.

الأسود استخراج كوهوش هي الشركة الرائدة في مستحضرات التجميل العشبية السوق الألمانية للنساء في منتصف العمر والشيخوخة.

عمل "تشي كليم" وتنعيمالتجاعيد وتجديد شباب الجلد بشكل عام. الكريمات والأدوية من هذه السلسلة يمكن أن ينقذ امرأة من حتى التجاعيد العميقة، ومنع وقوعها في المستقبل. بالإضافة إلى أنها تطبيع الهرمونات ويحفز تخليق حمض الهيالورونيك والكولاجين في الجلد - كل هذا يحدث، وذلك بفضل فتوستروجنس كوهوش السوداء. لأن فيتويستروغنز التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي التماثلية للهرمون الأستروجين الأنثوي، يؤدون عملهم بنجاح ولا ضرر ولا ضرار، وعلى عكس الأدوية الهرمونية الأخرى.

فعالية "تشي كليم"

ونتيجة ل"تشى كليم" يصبح الجلدأكثر ليونة ومرونة في جميع أنحاء الجسم، بما في ذلك الآليات الطبيعية للحفاظ على الانسجام وشخصية البنت، وأيضا يزيل بقع العمر المصطبغة. بعد التشبع بهيتويستروغينس الجسم، والبدء في اخفاء التجاعيد من الداخل، لأن الكولاجين تكثيف يبدأ لملء الأخاديد من الأنسجة تحت الجلد الشابة الجديدة. وشددت الجلد ويحصل الشباب مظهر الشباب.

سلسلة الروسية الاستعدادات "تشي كليم" الجودة هي لا تختلف عن نظيراتها الأجنبية على أساس فتوستروجنس.

الكريمات "تشي كليم" للوجه والجسم تحتوي علىليس فقط استخراج كوهوش السوداء، ولكن أيضا عددا من المعروف المكونات المضادة للشيخوخة مثل الفيتامينات A، E و F، حمض الهيالورونيك، آلانتوين والدهون الفوسفاتية. خاصة النساء كريم الشعبي "تشي كليم Botoeffect»، ويقصد لتصحيح تجاعيد الوجه. انه هو البديل الطبيعي ممتازة لحقن البوتوكس، لأنه يحتوي على الببتيد Argireline، الذي يرتاح عضلات الوجه ويمنعها من الانخفاض بنشاط. ونتيجة لذلك، يتم صقل حتى أعمق التجاعيد تدريجيا ولا تظهر مرة أخرى.

هل "تشي كليم" يساعد على التجاعيد آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة nypsiexq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to draw Ingres Berdz
09/04/2016
Decoupage candles in floral style
09/04/2016

Does "Chi-Klim" HELPS wrinkles

Does the "Chi-Klim" wrinkle

Women always want to look great - alreadyafter twenty-five years, they begin to actively take care of themselves, because with age, estrogen begins to produce less and blooming becomes increasingly difficult to maintain.

Ideal replacement becomes cosmetics with phytoestrogens - such as anti-aging line of "Chi-Klim".

The composition and the effect of "Chi-Klim"

Creams and preparations series "Chi-Klim" we issuedthe company "Evalar", are the most popular and in demand in Russia. They have a unique anti-aging action, thanks to which women can get rid of wrinkles in the home. This cosmetic contains phytoestrogens plant black cohosh, the safety and efficacy of which has been proved and studied.

Black cohosh extract is a leader in the German market herbal cosmetics for women of middle and old age.

Action "Chi-Klim" is smoothingwrinkles and overall skin rejuvenation. Creams and preparations in this series can save a woman from even deep wrinkles, prevent them from occurring in the future. In addition, they normalize hormones and stimulates the synthesis of hyaluronic acid and collagen in the skin - all this is happening due to phytoestrogens black cohosh. Because phytoestrogens are natural analogues of the female hormone estrogen, they successfully perform their work and do no harm, unlike other hormones.

The effectiveness of "Chi-Klim"

As a result of "Chi-Klim" skin becomesmore supple and elastic all over the body, including the natural mechanisms to maintain harmony and girlish figure, and also eliminates the pigmented age spots. After saturation phytoestrogens the body, wrinkles begin to flatten the inside as intensified collagen begins to fill the furrow new young subcutaneous tissue. The skin is tightened and gets young youthful appearance.

Russian series of preparations "Chi-Klim" the quality is no different from its foreign counterparts on the basis of phytoestrogens.

Creams "Chi-Klim" for face and body contain aof not only black cohosh extract, but also a number of known anti-aging ingredients such as vitamins A, E and F, hyaluronic acid, allantoin, and phospholipids. Women especially popular cream "Chi-Klim Botoeffect», intended for the correction of facial wrinkles. It is an excellent natural alternative to botox injections, because it contains a peptide Argireline, which relaxes facial muscles and prevents them from actively decline. As a result, even the deepest wrinkles are smoothed out gradually and do not appear again.

Comments are closed.