منزل / دواء / مرض / إذا كان يورث السرطان من قبل؟

ما إذا ورث السرطان؟

/
67 المشاهدات

ما إذا ورث السرطان؟</A>

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبح سرطان واحدة من الأكثر شيوعاأسباب وفاة شخص. إذا كان أفراد العائلة في اتصال مع مرض السرطان، واحدا تلو الآخر الخروج من الحياة، عاجلا أو آجلا السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه حول طبيعة وراثية لهذا المرض.

ومع ذلك، إجابة واضحة على هذا السؤال غير موجود.

أسباب السرطان

من حيث المبدأ، يمكن للسرطان أن يحدث كلشخص، بغض النظر عن العمر أو الجنس أو العرق أو الوضع المالي وموقف لصحتهم. العلوم، هناك حالات حيث يولد الأطفال مع داخل الرحم التي وضعت ورم خبيث، على الرغم من أنه يبدو، لذلك في هذه الفترة، يتم حماية الطفل من الآثار الضارة على الجسم قدر الإمكان. وهناك بعض الأسباب الفريدة التي يوجد علاج الأورام. رأي الوحيد الذي اتفق العلماء أنه عند نقطة معينة في الجسم وجود الفشل الذي يسبب تغير في المادة الوراثية، ونتيجة لذلك تبدأ الخلايا في الانقسام دون حسيب ولا رقيب، مما أسفر عن مقتل نهاية المطاف المضيفة لها.

هناك الاختبارات الجينية الخاصة التي يمكن أن تحدد استعداد الشخص لنوع معين من السرطان.

الوراثة للكشف عن سرطان الثدي

في بعض العائلات، يحدث الأورام بشكل متكرر أكثرفي الآخر. ولذلك، فليس من المستغرب أن أفراد هذه العائلات بدأت أتساءل عما إذا كان لديهم الاستعداد للإصابة بالسرطان، وبعض في سقوط الوقت نفسه في حالة من الذعر، ويمكن تطوير رهاب السرطان الحقيقي.
في الواقع، منذ وقت ليس ببعيد، تم تخصيص العلماءالجينات التي يمكن أن تسبب سرطان الثدي والمبيض والقولون. هذه الجينات لها كل شخص، ولكن فقط يتم تعديل بعض بحيث يزيد من مخاطر الاصابة الأورام بشكل ملحوظ. وهناك سمة من السرطان الموروثة يكون تسبب في وقت سابق له الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 30-50 عاما. على سبيل المثال، إذا كانت الأسرة لم يعرف لأكثر من 2 حالات سرطان الثدي تصل إلى 50 عاما، على الأقل 1 حالة من العمر 35 عاما أو شخص ما ظهرت طغت كلا الثديين في الوقت نفسه، يمكننا القول بكل ثقة أن أعضاء هذه العائلة لديهم استعداد وراثي لهذا النوع من السرطان. وهناك رأي الطبيب أن سرطان الثدي يرتبط بشكل وثيق مع سرطان المبيض، وبالتالي فإن الأمثلة المذكورة أعلاه صالحة لكلا منهم.

حتى إذا كان الشخص لا يوجد لديه تاريخ عائلي من سرطان معين العقل، ليس هناك garonty انه لم أنها لا تحصل على المرضى.

الوراثة وسرطان القولون

أيضا، وسرطان القولون هو في كثير من الأحيانالموروثة. اثنين من المعروف من نوعه - داء السلائل وراثية متلازمة سرطان القولون. إذا كانت الأسرة قد اجتمع واحد على الأقل من هذه الأنواع من السرطان، يجب على جميع أفراد الأسرة للخضوع لفحوص منتظمة التي يمكن الكشف عن المرض في مرحلة مبكرة - فحص القولون بالمنظار. لا سيما أن تكون الناس حذرين في الأسر التي لديها المعروف 2 حالات وقوع مثل هذه السرطانات قبل سن 50 أو إذا كشفت عدة أقارب أمثلة عديدة على تشكيل الاورام الحميدة في الأمعاء.

ما إذا ورث السرطان؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة seiraatb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases / Is cancer transmitted by inheritance?

Is cancer inherited?

/
71 Views

Is cancer transmitted by inheritance?</a>

Recently, cancer has become one of the most frequentCauses, causing death of a person. If family members in connection with oncology one by one die, sooner or later the question arises about the hereditary nature of this disease.

However, there is no unequivocal answer to this question.

Causes of cancer

In principle, cancer can happen in everyoneA person, regardless of his age, sex, race, financial status and attitude to his own health. There are cases when babies were born with an intrauterine malignant tumor, although it would seem that in this period the baby is protected from negative influences on the body as much as possible. And there is no single reason for oncology. The only opinion on which scientists agreed that at some point in the body there is a malfunction that causes a change in the genetic material, as a result of which the cells begin to share uncontrollably, killing their host as a result.

There are special genetic tests that can identify a person's predisposition to a particular type of cancer.

Heredity of breast cancer

In some families, oncology occurs more often thanIn others. Therefore it is no wonder that members of these families start to wonder if they have a predisposition to cancer, while some panic, they can develop a real carcinophobia.
Indeed, not so long ago scientists have been singled outGenes that can cause breast, ovarian, and colon cancer. These genes are present in every person, but only in some they are modified so that the risk of developing an oncology rises many times. A feature of inherited cancer is the occurrence of it at the age of 30-50 years and earlier. For example, if the family knows more than 2 cases of breast cancer up to 50 years, at least 1 case up to 35 years old, or someone was struck by both breasts at the same time, it is safe to say that members of this family have a hereditary predisposition to that species Cancer. There is a medical opinion that breast cancer is closely related to ovarian cancer, so the above examples are true for both of them.

Even if a person does not have a hereditary predisposition to a particular kind of cancer, there is no garantia that he will never get them.

Heredity of colon cancer

Also, colon cancer is quite commonIs inherited. Two of its types are known: family adenomatous polyposis and inherited colon cancer syndrome. If the family has already met at least one of these types of oncology, all members of this family need to undergo a regular examination, capable of detecting the disease at an early stage - a colonoscopy. Especially should be alerted to people in families who know of two cases of the onset of such cancer before age 50 or if several relatives have been identified numerous examples of the formation of polyps in the intestine.

Is cancer inherited? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Seiraatb
It is main inner container footer text