تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تأخذ لقطة على الآي باد
2016/09/03
ما اجبات مندوب مبيعات
2016/09/03

هناك 4G الروسي

هل روسيا 4G-الإنترنت

شبكات البيانات من الجيل الرابع قادرة على توفير الوصول إلى الإنترنت بسرعات تصل إلى 100 ميغابت في الثانية، وإذا كنت لا تحرك الجهاز المشترك - 1000.

في الوقت الراهن، في الاتحاد الروسي وهناك العديد من مشغلي هذه الشبكات.

تاريخيا، أول معيار ISPكان واي ماكس في روسيا شركة "Skartel" يوفر خدماته تحت العلامة التجارية "ذرة". في عام 2008، أطلقت مستوى شبكة واي ماكس في موسكو وسان بطرسبرغ. ومن المثير للاهتمام، قبل أبريل 2009 غير متوفرة في وضع الاختبار مجانا. حاليا، "ذرة" تعمل في العديد من المدن الروسية. في مايو 2012، تم تحويل قطعة الشبكة موسكو إلى معيار واي ماكس لLTE. الزبائن الأكثر ولاء في حين تم استبدال UE دون مقابل.

الثاني الروسي 4G-مقدم - "شركة Comstar" -وتقدم خدماتها للمشتركين فقط في موسكو، ولكن لا يزال يستخدم معيار واي ماكس. ولكن هذا المشغل لديه ميزة أخرى: أنها يمكن أن يكتسب ليست ثابتة فقط ولكن أيضا أجهزة التوجيه جيب، مماثلة لتلك المستخدمة في الجيل الثالث 3G الشبكات. مع جيب مثل هذا الجهاز، يمكن للمستخدم توصيله إلى الهاتف الذكي الذي ليس لديه واي ماكس وحدة، وهناك فقط واي فاي.

"شركة Comstar" هي جزء من المنظمة نفسها -AFK "النظام" - كما لتشغيل الهاتف المحمول MTS. هذا الأخير، بدوره، يخطط لنشر 4G-شبكتها في المستقبل القريب. إذا فمن المعروف أنه سوف تعمل ليس فقط في موسكو ولكن أيضا في المدن الروسية الأخرى.

في ربيع عام 2012 خدمات الاتصالات الرابعةبدأ جيل إلى توفير الخلوي المشغل "MegaFon". على بيع نموذجا للLTE مودم، وحتى منتصف شهر يوليو 2012 شبكة تعمل في وضع الاختبار. ولكن حتى في هذه الفترة، والوصول المجاني هو فقط في هذه الحالة، إذا كان المشترك في نفس المنطقة التي كان إبرام عقد مع المشغل.

وبالغت في تقدير الحرمان من جميع 4G-شبكاترسوم الاشتراك للوصول غير محدود. تجاوز تكلفة نفس الخدمة وEDGE- في الجيل الثالث 3G شبكات في 5-8 مرات. لذلك قبل كل شيء، وطريقة الوصول إلى شبكة الإنترنت المهتمين في أولئك الذين لمعدل البيانات هو أكثر أهمية من السعر.

</ P>

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to take a screenshot on the iPad
09/03/2016
WHAT duties Sales Representative
09/03/2016

Is there a Russian 4G

Does Russia 4G-Internet

fourth-generation data networks capable of providing access to the Internet at speeds up to 100 megabits per second, and if you do not move the subscriber device - the 1000.

Currently, in the Russian Federation there are several operators of such networks.

Historically, the first ISP standardWiMax in Russia was the company "Skartel" provides its services under the trademark "Iota". In 2008, she launched a WiMax network standard in Moscow and St. Petersburg. Interestingly, prior to April 2009, it is available in a test mode for free. Currently, "Iota" operates in several Russian cities. In May 2012, the Moscow network segment was transferred to standard WiMax to LTE. The most loyal customers while the UE was replaced gratis.

Second Russian 4G-provider - "Comstar" -It caters to subscribers only in Moscow, but still uses the WiMax standard. But this operator has another advantage: it can acquire not only fixed but also the pocket routers, similar to those used for 3G-networks. With a pocket such a device, the user can connect it to a smartphone that does not have WiMax-module, and there are only WiFi.

"Comstar" is part of the same organization -AFK "System" - as the mobile operator MTS. The latter, in turn, plans to deploy its 4G-network in the near future. Already it is known that it will operate not only in Moscow but also in other Russian cities.

In spring 2012 the fourth communication servicesgeneration began to provide cellular operator "MegaFon". On sale a model of LTE modem, and until mid-July 2012 the network operated in test mode. But even in this period, free access is only in that case, if the subscriber is in the same region in which it concluded a contract with the operator.

The disadvantage of all the 4G-networks is overestimatedsubscription fee for unlimited access. It exceeds the cost of the same service and EDGE- in 3G-networks in five to eight times. So first of all, the method of access to the Internet are interested in those for whom the data rate is more important than price.

</ P>

Comments are closed.