منزل / غير مصنف / صنع قناع لتقوية ونمو الشعر

صنع قناع لتقوية ونمو الشعر

/
37 المشاهدات

لأنه لابد أن يكون نمو الشعر بشكل أفضل الشعرتوفر بصيلات وجبات الطعام. فمن المستحسن أن استخدام المنتجات الطبيعية. العسل يحمي فروة الرأس بلطف، ويمنع الأضرار التي لحقت بصلة الشعر. غنية بالفيتامينات والمعادن والبروتينات. صفار البيض يغذي الجلد، المخصب مع فيتامين B12، كاروتين. الواردة في جزء من صفار البيض، الميلاتونين يساعد على تعزيز وتطوير بصلة الشعر.
مسحوق الخردل والقرفة والقرنفل والفلفل الأحمر - أدوات قوية من شأنها أن تحسن الدورة الدموية.
ويقدم عصير البصل التغذية. انها تمتلك جراثيم ومطهر خصائص. أنه يقوي بصيلات الشعر.

صنع قناع لتقوية ونمو الشعر

تعليمات

1

قناع الخروع

مزيج من عصير مبة واحدة مع 1 بيضة. هيكل كامل 20 قطرات زيت الخروع وعدة ملاعق زهرة العسل. تذوب كتلة لزجة في حمام بخار. لإثراء قناع يمكن بالتنقيط بضع قطرات من زيت إبرة الراعي أو شجرة الشاي. حركات التدليك تتخلل فروة الرأس. التفاف كيس من البلاستيك والورق وشاح من الصوف. عقد لمدة 30 دقيقة. شطف مع الماء الدافئ ونقع بلسم للشعر. قناع الأعشاب على أساس صفار

خلط 20 غراما من عصير الصبار مع 3 ملاعق من نبات القراص مرق. إضافة صفار البيض، و 20 قطرات من زيت الخروع. نقع فروة الرأس. انهيار احباط، والتفاف منشفة. عقد لمدة 40 دقيقة. الشامبو شطف.

2

قناع الهندي

للحصول على شعر المرأة الهندية تشكل جزءا لا يتجزأجزء من الجمال. لذلك، يتم تعليم الفتيات من مرحلة الطفولة لرعاية رعاية شعرك. يحرك 15 غرام. العسل و 5 غرام من القرفة، والأرض حرق الفلفل الأحمر والقرنفل وزيت اللوز. تطبيق على جذور الشعر. شطف مع شامبو الأطفال. تطبيق مرة واحدة في الأسبوع. وبعد بضعة أشهر أن النتيجة سوف تكون مرئية.

3

قناع غاز الخردل

ضجة صفار البيض مع 20 غراما من مسحوق الخردل ومسحوق السكر. إضافة 40 قطرات من زيت الأرقطيون. يقلب جيدا، وضعها على جذور الشعر. لمنع overdrying ينتهي الشعر، وتليين لهم مع النفط. التفاف احباط الشعر والتفاف منشفة. عقد 20 دقيقة. فروة الرأس حساسية تقليل حجم مكونات حرق. فمن المستحسن أن مسار للشعر الدهني والعادي في 3 مرات في الأسبوع. للشعر الجاف وقتا كافيا 1 في 2 أسابيع.

صنع قناع لتقوية ونمو الشعر آخر تعديل لذلك: 5 يوليو 2017 بواسطة dahnaipb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Uncategorized / We make masks for strengthening and growth of hair

We make masks for strengthening and growth of hair

/
46 Views

For better hair growth you need a hairProvide the follicle with food. It is desirable to use natural products. Honey gently protects the scalp, prevents damage to the hair bulb. Rich in vitamins and minerals, proteins. Yolk nourishes the skin, is enriched with vitamin B12, carotene. Contained in the yolk melatonin helps to strengthen and renew the hair follicle.
Mustard powder, cinnamon, cloves, red pepper are powerful agents that improve blood circulation.
Onion juice provides food. It has bactericidal and disinfecting properties. Strengthens the hair follicle.

We make masks for strengthening and growth of hair

Instructions

1

Castor mask

Mix the juice of one onion with 1 egg. Supplement the composition with 20 drops of ricin oil and a few spoons of flower honey. Melt the viscous mass on a steam bath. To enrich the mask, you can drip a few drops of geranium oil or tea tree. Massaging movements soak the scalp. Turn in cellophane package, paper and woolen shawl. Hold for 30 minutes. Rinse with warm water and soak with balm for hair. Herbal mask on the basis of yolk

Stir 20 g of aloe juice with 3 spoons of nettle decoction. Add the yolk, 20 drops of ricin oil. Soak up the scalp. Close the film, wrap it with a towel. Hold for 40 minutes. Rinse with shampoo.

2

Indian mask

For Indian women, hair is essentialPart of beauty. Therefore, girls are taught from childhood to take good care of their hair. Stir 15 gr. Honey with 5 grams of cinnamon, ground hot red pepper, cloves and almond oil. Apply to hair roots. Wash off with baby shampoo. Apply once a week. In a few months, the result will be visible.

3

Mustard mask

Stir yolk with 20 g mustard powder andWith powdered sugar. Add 40 drops of burdock oil. Stir thoroughly, apply to the roots of hair. To prevent overdrying of the ends of the hair, they are lubricated with vegetable oil. Wrap hair with a film and wrap with a towel. Hold for 20 minutes. For sensitive scalp, reduce the composition of the burning components. It is recommended to conduct a course for oily and normal hair 3 times a week. For dry hair, 1 time in 2 weeks is sufficient.

We make masks for strengthening and growth of hair Was last modified: July 5th, 2017 By Dahnaipb
It is main inner container footer text