تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا ترى في هولندا
2016/09/04
كيفية خياطة وسادة القضية على papasan
2016/09/04

هل أنا بحاجة إلى إعطاء جدتي اي فون

هل أنا بحاجة إلى إعطاء جدتي اي فون

إنتاج أبل شعبية جدا، وفقا لاستطلاعات بين السكان، اي فون الهاتف المحمول هو واحد من أكثر الهدايا المرغوبة.

تقرير لجعل الحالي مثل هذا الشخص كبير، جدة، فمن المرجح أن اختيارك ستسقط بالضبط على هذا الجهاز.

ولكن هل مثل هذه الهدية مفيدة شخص مسن؟

ما يمكن ملاحظته مع النظارات

العديد من رؤية كبار السن تتدهور، وأنه هوقد يكون من الصعب جدا على "أبل" لاستخدام الهاتف. على أجهزة iPhone مشاهدة ملائم الأفلام وقراءة الكتب، والدردشة، والرسائل النصية القصيرة، والتنقل في جميع أنحاء الخريطة، ولكن ما هي الفائدة من هذه الوظائف، إذا جدتك ببساطة لن تكون قادرة على استخدامها. لاحظ النموذج الخامس من الهاتف، وشاشة وهي أكبر من اي فون 4 و iPhone 4S. وميزة لصالح الهاتف المحمول أبل يكون حقيقة أن الصور التي تظهر على الشاشة واضحة للعيان حتى في يوم مشمس.

ربما، مع شراء فمن المنطقي أن ننتظر. في عام 2015 انها تعتزم انتاج iPhone6 ​​مع قطري من بوصة شاشة 5.5.

مهارات الجميلة للسيارات

أصابع جدة اعتادوا على العمل في الأرض، لديهابعيدا عن كونه أصابع ذكيا الشباب. يمكن أن يكون من الصعب الضغط على زر على الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس، وبالتزامن مع ضعف في الرؤية الكتابة المشاركات أو إضافة رقم لدليل الهاتف يصبح مهمة مستحيلة تقريبا. إذا لاحظت أن جدتك تعاني ألم في اليدين وأنه من الصعب التعامل مع الحالات التي تتطلب حركات دقيقة: على سبيل المثال، لم يعد لالتطريز، ولكن مرة واحدة كان لها هواية مفضلة، مع فون سيكون من الصعب التعامل معها. لمثل شخص مسن سوف تكون أكثر راحة العاديين هاتفا يعمل بنظام اللمس. إذا الجدة بسهولة خيط إبرة، فإن الجهاز الحسي للتعامل معها أيضا يكون سهلا.

يرجى ملاحظة أن فون ليس سرعة الاتصال الهاتفي - وهي الميزة التي غالبا ما انقذت كبار السن، والذي هم على دراية سيئة في تشغيل هواتفهم النقالة.

التكنولوجيا العالية

اي فون لديه الكثير من الميزات المفيدة. على الهاتف، يمكنك تثبيت البرامج والألعاب التي يمكن أن تجعل الحياة أسهل ويسلي صاحب الجهاز. ومع ذلك، قبل اتخاذ قرار بشأن شراء، والنظر في ما إذا كانت جدتك ستكون قادرة على القيام بذلك. هل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بها، حيث انها سوف تكون قادرة على تثبيت اي تيونز - وهو البرنامج الذي يسهل عمل الوحدة وتركيب التطبيقات. هل تكون امرأة تتراوح أعمارهن بين قادرة على التسجيل في متجر اي تيونز؟ وأخيرا، فإنه في الحقيقة سيكون لاستخدام المنبه الذكية والتقويم القمري الإلكتروني لمزامنة البيوت مع مسار الجسم السماوي. إذا جدتك هي تولي اهتماما كبيرا لتكنولوجيا جديدة، فإنه يملك بالتأكيد جهاز كمبيوتر، وسوف لا تمانع في تعلم الأداة الجديدة، يعطيها اي فون.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What to see in the Netherlands
09/04/2016
How to sew a pillow case on papasan
09/04/2016

Do I need to give my grandmother iPhone

Do I need to give my grandmother iPhone

Production of Apple's very popular, and according to surveys among the population, iPhone mobile phone is one of the most coveted gifts.

Deciding to make a present such a significant person, a grandmother, it is likely that your choice will fall exactly on this device.

But will such a useful gift an elderly person?

What can be seen with glasses

Many of the elderly vision deteriorates, and it isIt can be very difficult on the "Apple" to use the phone. On iPhones conveniently watch movies and read books, chat, SMS messaging, and navigate around the map, but what is the use of these functions, if your grandmother simply will not be able to use them. Notice the fifth model of the phone, the screen of which is greater than that of the iPhone 4 and iPhone 4s. The advantage in favor of Apple's mobile phone will be the fact that the images on the screen are clearly visible even on a sunny day.

Perhaps, with the purchase it makes sense to wait. In 2015 it planned iPhone6 ​​output with a diagonal of 5.5 inches screen.

Fine Motor Skills

Fingers grandmother accustomed to work in the land, hasfar from being a nimble fingers young people. It can be hard to press a button on the touch screen, and in conjunction with low vision writing posts or adding a number to the phonebook becomes almost impossible task. If you notice that your grandmother suffers pain in the hands, it is difficult to deal with cases that require precise movements: for example, it has ceased to embroider, but once it was her favorite pastime, with iPhones it will be difficult to handle. For such an elderly person will be more comfortable ordinary touch-tone telephone. If Grandma easily thread a needle, the sensory apparatus to cope with it will also be easy.

Please note that the iPhone is no speed dial - a feature that often rescued the elderly, which are poorly versed in the operation of their mobile phones.

High tech

IPhone has a lot of useful features. On the phone, you can install programs and games that can make life easier and entertain the owner of the device. However, before deciding on a purchase, consider whether your grandmother would be able to do it. Do her computer, where she will be able to install iTunes - a program that facilitates the work of the unit and installation applications. Does aged woman be able to register in iTunes store? And finally, it really would be to use a smart alarm clock and electronic lunar calendar to synchronize the cottages with the course of the heavenly body. If your grandmother is keenly interested in the new technology, it surely owns a computer and would not mind to learn a new gadget, give her iphone.

Comments are closed.