تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما قراصنة فيلم من منطقة البحر الكاريبي
2016/08/29
عربات لحديثي الولادة: أفضل طريقة لاختيار
2016/08/29

ما إذا كان يتعين على جواز سفر لدخول كازاخستان

أستانا، ألماتي، أكتوبي، Borovoye، تاراز، شيمكنت - مجرد أمثلة قليلة من المدينة، للرحلة التي تحتاج بالتأكيد أن يأتي إلى كازاخستان.

وللرحلة لم يكن هناك سوى الانطباعات الأكثر جيدة، وبعض من الفروق الدقيقة للمتطلبات الجمارك الجمهورية للتعرف مقدما.

قواعد التأشيرة الجديدة كازاخستان

شروط الهجرة في كازاخستان متحركة جداوغيرت في كثير من الأحيان بما فيه الكفاية. لذلك، من 1 يونيو 2013، في أراضي الجمهورية قد بدأت لتشغيل قواعد جديدة لإصدار تأشيرات لزيارة البلاد. في خطابه، نوعين جديدين من تأشيرات الدخول - "الهجرة" و "غير المهاجرين". بواسطة "غير المهاجرين" تشمل النفقات العامة، مستثمريها والدبلوماسية والسياحية والدعوية وتأشيرات العبور و "الهجرة" - على تأشيرة حصلت لاجتياز دورة تدريبية، وجمع شمل الأسرة، والعمل، الخ.
وعلاوة على ذلك، ولكل نوع من التأشيرات لديها 2 أو أكثرفئات (على سبيل المثال، تأشيرة دبلوماسية، ثلاثة منهم - A1 و A2 و A3). يتم إصدار التأشيرات السياحية متوسط ​​لمدة تصل إلى 90 يوما مع الحق في البقاء في البلاد لمدة 30 يوما. وبالنسبة للدول المتقدمة 48، بما في ذلك الدول الأوروبية والولايات المتحدة، احتفظت كازاخستان إجراءات مبسطة للحصول على تأشيرات دخول.

وبالمناسبة، فإن تكاليف تأشيرة الكازاخستاني ليست رخيصة جدا: من 1500 روبل وما فوق.

في كازاخستان على جواز سفر؟

لحسن الحظ بالنسبة لروسيا، جنبا إلى جنب مع روسيا البيضاء،طاجيكستان وأرمينيا وقرغيزستان وأوكرانيا وجورجيا ومولدوفا والمجر وسلوفاكيا ورومانيا وبولندا وبلدان عدة (تضم القائمة 47 دولة)، ونظام بدون تأشيرة زيارة كازاخستان. وهذا يعني أن سكان الجمهورية لزيارة الاتحاد الروسي ليس فقط لا تحتاج إلى تأشيرة، وجواز السفر - يمكنك عبور الحدود في جواز السفر عموم روسيا. الحد الأقصى لمدة الإقامة في كازاخستان لمدة 90 يوما بدون تأشيرة. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكن أن تمتد.

في كازاخستان هو الأكثر ملاءمة للسفر بالطائرة. السفر عبر الزمن (رحلة مباشرة) هو 3،5-5 ساعات اعتمادا على مدينة الوجهة.

عند عبور البلاد كل مسافرالصادرة عن بطاقة الهجرة، وهو علامة من الدخول. عندما ترك كازاخستان هذه البطاقة التي تمت إزالتها. مع بطاقة الهجرة نفسها خلال 5 أيام الأولى بعد وصول جميع المواطنين الأجانب، بما في ذلك الروس، يجب عليك أن تأتي إلى الشرطة الهجرة من كازاخستان وللتسجيل.
لا يوجد الروتين مع تسجيللا ينبغي أن يكون هناك - على حساب، يمكنك الحصول على جميع المطارات في كازاخستان، ومعابر الطرق والسكك الحديدية الدولية، وكذلك في أي فندق أو بالقرب من موقع للشرطة الهجرة. تحمل المخاطر ومحاولة لتجنب تسجيل ليس من الضروري: لانتهاك قواعد التسجيل من ركلة جزاء، والتي لا تزال بحاجة إلى دفع قبل مغادرة البلاد.
من جانب الطريق، لا أن يكون محاصرا مع رحلة لكازاخستان، فمن الأفضل أن يحضر لتسجيل جوازات السفر - الأنظمة الجمركية للجمهورية متقلبة جدا، وتحديد موعد آخر على وجه السرعة الأعياد شخص ما من شأنه المرجح شابه ذلك. والسبب، في حين كازاخستان الكثير من الأماكن المدهشة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Documents and visas / DO a passport for entry into Kazakhstan necessary?

DO I NEED A PASSENGER FOR ENTERING TO KAZAKHSTAN

/
86 Views

</a>

Astana, Almaty, Aktobe, Borovoye, Taraz, Shymkent are just some of the cities for which you absolutely must travel to Kazakhstan.

And in order to leave only good impressions from the trip, it is better to find out some of the nuances of the customs requirements of the republic in advance.

New visa rules of Kazakhstan

Migration requirements of Kazakhstan are very mobileAnd change often enough. So, from June 1, 2013, new rules for issuing visas for visiting the country began to operate on the territory of the republic. In circulation there were two new types of visas - "immigration" and "nonimmigrant". To "nonimmigrant" include official, investor, diplomatic, tourist, missionary and transit visas, and to "immigration" - a visa obtained for the educational course, family reunification, work activity, etc.
In addition, each of the types of visas has 2 or moreCategories (for example, a diplomatic visa, their three - A1, A2 and A3). On average, tourist visas are issued for up to 90 days with the right to stay on the territory of the republic within 30 days. For 48 developed countries, including European countries and the United States, Kazakhstan has retained a simplified procedure for obtaining visas.

By the way, the Kazakh visa does not cost so cheaply: from 1500 rubles and above.

To Kazakhstan with the passport?

Fortunately, for Russia, along with Belarus,Tajikistan, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, Ukraine, Georgia, Moldova, Hungary, Slovakia, Romania, Poland and a few dozen other countries (47 countries in total), and there is a visa-free regime for visiting Kazakhstan. This means that to visit the republic, Russian citizens will not need not only a visa, but also a passport - you can cross the border on an all-Russian passport. At the same time, the maximum period of stay in Kazakhstan is 90 days without a visa. If necessary, it can be extended.

It is more convenient to travel to Kazakhstan by plane. The travel time (direct flight) is from 3.5 to 5 hours depending on the destination city.

When a country crosses every travelerAn immigration card is issued on which the entry mark is made. When you leave Kazakhstan, this card is withdrawn. With the same immigration card, during the first 5 days after the arrival, all foreign citizens, including Russians, need to come to the Migration Police of Kazakhstan and register.
No bureaucratic red tape with registrationShould not occur - you can register in all airports of Kazakhstan, international road and railway checkpoints, as well as in any hotel or the nearest section of the Migration Police. To risk and try to avoid registration is not necessary: ​​for violation of the registration rules there is a penalty that you still have to pay before leaving the country.
By the way, in order not to get into a mess with traveling toKazakhstan, it is better to care after all about the design of the passport - the customs regulations of the republic are very variable, and it is unlikely that anyone would like to urgently reschedule the vacation. And why, when there are so many amazing places in Kazakhstan.

DO I NEED A PASSENGER FOR ENTERING TO KAZAKHSTAN Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Gokwoawz
It is main inner container footer text