تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما تأثير طارد للريح
2016/09/19
لماذا فقدت الأمامي في جمعية الصحة العالمية
2016/09/19

إذا كانت هناك حاجة عجلات على كرسي متحرك

هي عجلات تحول في كرسي متحرك اللازمة

مظهر في الأسرة والطفل في حاجة للحصول على الأشياء التي تحتاج بالتأكيد في الأيام الأولى.

العناصر الأساسية لاختيار تريد أن تذهب بعناية فائقة، وعربات التي تجرها الدواب.

على اختيار عربة أطفال

معظم الامهات، واختيار عربة بعين الاعتبارمعايير متعددة. أولا علينا أن تقرر ما هو نوع من النموذج الذي تريد شراء: عربة-السرير، قابلة للتحويل عربة اثنين في واحد أو ربط وحدة السرير، مقعد السيارة والمقعد. ثم يجب تحديد المواد والألوان المطلوبة عربات الأطفال. هام، وربما حتى الرئيسي، معيار الاختيار هو نظام عجلات عربة أطفال.

مما لا شك فيه أن نأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أن العرض بينالعجلات الخلفية لها نماذج مختلفة من العربات قد تختلف. حتى قبل أن تشتري، قياس عرض الأبواب في المصعد بنقل وضعت فيه.

الدوارة عربات التي تجرها الدواب عجلة

يجب أن تكون العجلات كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية ويكون 25-30 سم في القطر. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن عجلات أكبر لها المباح أفضل هذا. لم يكن لديك دائما للفة عربة على رصيف نظيف ومستو. فمن الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار المطبات في الطريق، والرمال العميقة أو الثلوج فضفاضة، للتغلب على ذلك في كرسي متحرك مع عجلات صغيرة من الصعب بما فيه الكفاية.
وقد تم تجهيز نماذج حديثة مع عجلات كرسي متحرك معآلية تطور. ويمكن تثبيته فقط على بالدفع على العجلات الأمامية أو مباشرة إلى محورين. في كثير من الأحيان، يمكن أن يكون مؤمنا هذه عجلات الكراسي المتحركة بحيث أنها ثابتة وظيفة كما هو الحال في الإصدار الكلاسيكي. آلية قطب يزيد بشكل كبير من القدرة على المناورة من النقل والإدارة. على طريق مستو تسافر بهذه السهولة التي يمكن أن لفة مع يد واحدة. وزن عربة في حين أنه لا يشعر أو يرى. بينما في حالة قفل عجلة القيادة من أجل تحويل عربة ما هو ضروري لرفعه تماما، وتحويل الوزن إلى العجلات الخلفية.

تسمح عجلات دوارة لمسافات طويلة مع الطفل، وليس تقديم مشاكل المرأة الهشة المرتبطة وزن عربة، لا سيما عندما ترتكب عن طريق المشي على الرصيف.

الجانب السلبي لآلية دوارة هو أنهذه العجلات هي سيئة بما فيه الكفاية الذهاب من خلال الثلج أو الطين العميق، كما أنها "شنق" في اتجاهات مختلفة. ومع ذلك، يتم حل هذه المشكلة بسهولة عن طريق تحديد العجلة قبل أكثر الظروف الجوية مناسبة.
عربات مع عجلات دوارة هيذات ثلاث عجلات وأربع عجلات. عربات ثلاثية العجلات هي أقل استقرارا، ولكن أسهل للمناورة في الزوايا. بالعجلات الأربع - هو عربة كلاسيكية، تختلف الاستقرار والقدرة على المناورة جيدة.
ومع ذلك، فإن عربة الاختيار - مسألة ذوق. يفضل شخص أنيق جدا حديثة ومجهزة تجهيزا جيدا trehkolesku، ولكن شخص ما أكثر برضاهم دخلت مرة أخرى نقل أزياء الرجعية على أربع عجلات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT carminative effect
09/19/2016
WHY lost a headlight at the WHA
09/19/2016

whether castors are needed in a wheelchair

Are the wheels turning in a wheelchair needed

The appearance in the baby's family need to get the things that definitely need in the first days.

Essential items to the selection you want to go very carefully, is buggy.

On the choice of pram

Most moms, choosing a stroller into accountmultiple criteria. First we need to decide what kind of model you want to buy: stroller-bassinet, convertible two-in-one pram or connecting a bassinet, car seat and seat unit. You must then determine the desired material and colors strollers. An important, and perhaps even the main, criterion for selection is the system of pram wheels.

Be sure to keep in mind the fact that the width betweenthe rear wheels have different models of strollers may vary. So before you buy, measure the width of the doors in the elevator to the carriage was placed in it.

Rotary wheel buggy

The wheels must be large enough andbe 25-30 cm in diameter. This is due to the fact that larger wheels have better patency. It does not always have to roll the stroller on a clean, flat pavement. It is necessary to take into account the bumps in the road, deep sand or loose snow, to overcome that in a wheelchair with small wheels is hard enough.
Modern models are equipped with wheelchair wheels withtwist mechanism. It can be installed only on the front-wheel drive or directly to two axes. Often, such wheelchairs wheels can be locked so that they are fixed and function as in the classic version. Swivel mechanism significantly increases the maneuverability of a carriage and management. On a flat road she travels so easily that it can roll with one hand. Weight stroller while it does not feel or felt. While in the case of locking the wheel in order to turn the stroller that is necessary to lift it completely, shifting weight to the rear wheels.

Swivel wheels allow for long walks with the child, not delivering a fragile woman problems associated with weight stroller, especially when committed by walking on the sidewalk.

The downside of the rotary mechanism is thatThese wheels are bad enough going through deep snow or mud, as they "hang out" in different directions. However, this problem is easily solved by fixing the wheel before more suitable weather conditions.
Prams with swivel wheels arethree-wheeled and four-wheel. Three-wheeled strollers are less stable, but easier to maneuver at corners. Four-wheel - is a classic stroller, differ stability and good maneuverability.
However, the choice stroller - a matter of taste. Someone prefers quite stylish modern and well-equipped trehkolesku, but someone more to their liking once again entered the fashion retro carriage on four wheels.

Comments are closed.