منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تصميم / DO تصميم غرفة نوم بأيديهم

DO تصميم غرفة نوم بأيديهم

/
83 المشاهدات

يمكننا أن نجعل تصميم غرفة نوم بأيديهم</A>

كل غرفة في شقة تركيزها الخاصة.

غرفة نوم - مكان للراحة والعزلة. يجب دافئ عليه ومريحة بالنسبة لك.

بدوره على خيالك وخلق سهل الاستعمال تصميم وفريدة من نوعها بأيديهم. رسم خطة الخام الخاصة بك على ورقة ورقة لتشمل جميع المناطق التي تحتاج إلى مساحة للنوم.

ومن ثم إلى بلورة ما كنت ترغب في الحصول في نهاية المطاف.

غرفة نوم ستايل

وفيما يتعلق بمسألة النمط المفضل لمسافة تصل الغرفةعلى محمل الجد. ومن المرغوب فيه للتفكير في مرحلة الإصلاح. ننظر من خلال المجلات الداخلية أو المشي حول تخزين الأثاث. تقديم نفسها في مكان المحدد. بعد إصلاح من الغرفة وسيتم تصميم لبضع سنوات. اعتمادا على أسلوب التقاط القرار غرف نوم اللون. منذ هذه الغرفة للاسترخاء والاستجمام، فمن الأفضل لاستخدام الألوان الهادئة. إذا أردت زخارف زاهية، وجعل بعض لهجات اللون.

الأثاث في غرفة النوم

الترتيب كاملة من الأثاث لجعل الأولالطائرة الورقية. رسم لتوسيع نطاق الغرفة دون أن ننسى النافذة والباب. قطع من صناديق من الورق المقوى في نطاق المختار، والتي سوف ترمز الأثاث. نقلها على الخطة حتى يتم تحقيق ترتيب متناغم.

النوم تحدد عادة يتضمن السرير،الجداول السرير والصدر من الأدراج وخزانة ملابس. كل هذا الأثاث يمكن شراؤها على شكل سلسلة واحدة، والجمع بين عناصر من مختلف، والاعتماد كليا على ذوقك والتكاليف المالية. ننظر عن كثب إلى الأثاث التي لديك بالفعل في الأوراق المالية. أشياء التصميم غير عادية يمكنك القيام به من ما لديك بالفعل.

يمكنك جعل اللوح الأمامي الجديد إلى القديمالسرير. فك واحد وهذا هو، أو رأى من ورقة من الخشب الرقائقي أو الجسيمات المجلس الجديد حتى إلى مكان للتثبيت يتزامن مع الإطار. وضعت على رغوة الخشب أو عدة طبقات من البوليستر الحشو. النسيج Vykroyte أو الجلود الاصطناعية قطعة التي تغطي الجزء الأمامي من اللوح الأمامي. أضعاف البدلات على الجانب الخلفي واطلاق النار على دباسة الأثاث. مسمار في الأظافر المفروشات المسار بالكامل من الجزء الأمامي من اللوح الأمامي. يمكنك جعل نمط منهم في جميع أنحاء منطقة خارج من اللوح الأمامي.

للراحة، وكفاف من المفروشات، لا يمكنك استخدام بعض القرنفل الأثاث والشريط منها.

تحديث أيديهم لالعلبة غرفة نوم والحجري القديم. مقبلات مع واجهات في تقنية دكوبج أو شراء جديدة، جميلة، ونعلق المؤشر إلى النمط المناسب من الغرفة.

في غرفة النوم، فمن الأفضل استخدام خزانة الملابس. ويمكن ان يستغرق فترة تصل جدار بأكمله، جزء منه أو البقاء في زاوية من الغرفة. يحسب بدقة أن هيكلها الداخلي لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

إذا كان الباب كوبيه مجلس الوزراء سيكون من زجاج بلوري أو مرآة، وأنها قادرة على تخفيف بصريا هيكل كامل.

والمنسوجات، وإضاءة غرفة نوم وأشياء صغيرة أخرى

النظر ليس فقط في ضوء المركزي، ولكن مصباح على جانب السرير. إذا كان لديك زاوية دافئة مع كرسي، مصباح الكلمة، تعيين هناك.

تصميم المنسوجات من العمر في غرفةأسلوب موحد، لتجنب متنوع لزوم لها، إن لم يكن الغرض منه هو للتصميم الخاص بك. نوافذ تفكر ستائر رقيقة وسميكة، لتكون قادرة على إنشاء semidarkness في صباح مشمس. يجب أن تكون الأغطية والوسائد على الأسرة في وئام مع المنسوجات النافذة.

ملء غرفة نوم شيء لطيف قليلا. ويمكن أن يكون لديك صور مؤطرة، والتماثيل المفضلة وغيرها من الحلي التي من شأنها جعل غرفة مريحة وبشع.

DO تصميم غرفة نوم بأيديهم آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kaqcainm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment design / DOING a bedroom design with our own hands

DO DOUBLE DESIGN BY YOURSELF

/
100 Views

Making a bedroom design with our own hands</a>

Each apartment in the apartment has its own direction.

A bedroom is a place for rest and seclusion. It should be cozy and comfortable for you.

Turn on your imagination and create a comfortable and unique design yourself. Draw your model plans on a paper sheet, including in them all the zones that you need in the sleeping space.

And then concretize what you want to get as a result.

Style of the bedroom

To the question of choosing a style for a room,Really. It is advisable to think about it at the repair stage. Look through the interior magazines or walk around the furniture salons. Imagine yourself in the chosen space. After all, the repair of the room will be designed for several years. Depending on the chosen style, choose the color solution of the bedroom. Since this is a room for relaxation and relaxation, it is best to use calm colors. If you really want bright motifs, make a few color accents.

Furniture in the bedroom

All arrangement of furniture, first makePaper plan. Draw a scale on the scale, not forgetting about the window and the door. Cut out the cardboard rectangles on the selected scale, which will symbolize the furniture. Move them according to plan, until you achieve a harmonious arrangement.

Bedroom furniture usually includes a bed,Bedside tables, chest of drawers and wardrobe. All this furniture can be purchased both from one series, and combine from different elements, entirely relying on your taste and financial costs. Take a good look at the furniture that you already have. Unusual designer things can be made from what you already have.

You can make a new headboard to the old oneBeds. Unscrew the one that is, or drill out a sheet of plywood or chipboard new so that the attachment points coincide with the frame. Put foam rubber or several layers of sintepon on the wooden workpiece. Open a piece of fabric or imitation leather that will cover the front side of the headboard. Fold her allowances on the opposite side and shoot with a furniture stapler. Hang furniture pockets all the contour of the headboard from the front. You can make a pattern of them all over the outer area of ​​the headboard.

For the convenience of upholstery on the contour, you can use not individual furniture studs, but a ribbon of them.

Refresh your own hands for the bedroom you can and old curbstones. Decorate their facades in decoupage techniques or purchase new ones, attach beautiful handles that match the style of the room.

In the bedroom it is most convenient to use the closet. It can occupy the entire wall, its part or be located in the corner of the room. Carefully calculate that its internal device meets all your needs.

If the doors of the wardrobe are made of frosted glass or mirror, then it is able to visually facilitate the entire structure.

Textiles, bedroom lighting and other small items

Provide not only central lighting, but lamps on the sides of the bed. If you have a cozy corner with an armchair, install there a floor lamp.

Textile decoration of the roomOne style, so that there is no excess variegation, if this is not assumed by your design. On the windows provide for thin and thick curtains, so you can create a twilight on a sunny morning. Bedspreads and pillows on the bed should be in harmony with the window textiles.

Fill the bedroom room with cute little things. It can be your photos within the framework, favorite figurines and other trinkets that will make the room habitable and cozy.

DO DOUBLE DESIGN BY YOURSELF Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Kaqcainm
It is main inner container footer text