منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تصميم / كيفية زراعة أشجار التين

كيفية زراعة أشجار التين

/
52 المشاهدات

كيفية زراعة أشجار التين</A>

اللبخ، نظرت مرة واحدة في علامة على ضيق الأفق،اليوم وله شعبية كبيرة بين هواة الحدائق. له مظلمة كبيرة أوراق مصنوع من الجلد الأخضر هي لارضاء العين، ولكن أيضا، في الهواء النظيف الخاصة ومشبعة غنية مع غرفة الأوكسجين.

المتفرعة اللبخ تسير بشكل خاطئ، أي غير متماثلة، لذلك تحتاج إلى تشكيل النبات.

لهذا الربيع، وقبل بداية النمو، هو قطع رأس الشجرة.

من جانب لا بد من تخفيض 2-3 براعم (2-3 أوراق). هنا في هذا الجزء ويمكن أن تنمو اللبخ آخر.

تجعل من الممكن، وفقا لقواعد معينة.

تعليمات

    1

ضع قطع الجزء العلوي من اللبخ في جرةالماء في درجة حرارة الغرفة. وضع الجرة في مكان مضيئة بشكل جيد وأكثر دفئا. على سبيل المثال، على عتبة نافذة تطل على الجانب الجنوبي. الماء في وعاء يتغير يوميا.

    2

في حين أن اللبخ الجديد يعطي الجذور، وإعدادوعاء صغير والتربة للزراعة. خذ 2 أجزاء الدبال من الأرض وجزء 1 الرمل النهري، تخلط جيدا. صب خليط من الرمل والدبال في وعاء، والجزء السفلي منها رتبت ليكون ما قبل الصرف من توسيع الطين أو الحجارة الصغيرة (ledeshkov).

    3

أعطى محطة تمتد جذور اللبخ في لينة والأراضي الرطبة. دفن كثيرا ليس من الضروري. من أجل يمكن تغطية النباتات تأصيل مؤلمة غطاء محرك السيارة من فيلم أو أحد البنوك، إذا كان يؤدي إلى الأوراق. المكان المثالي لاللبخ في هذه المرحلة - الحارة والرطبة.

    4

الماء باعتدال، وليس ملء. يخفف مؤقتا غطاء محرك السيارة فيلم (أو جرة) ويرش على النبات أو بلطف مسح الأوراق مع اسفنجة رطبة.

    5

عندما سيتبين أن متجذر المصنع ويشعر بالارتياح في وعاء (هذا من شأنه أن يشير إلى تألق مشع صحي ويترك اللون مكثفة)، فيلم أو يمكن إزالتها. واللبخ مرة الأولى يجب أن تكون محمية من أشعة الشمس المباشرة. تدريجيا، ومع ذلك، يجب أن تتحرك صعودا وعاء أقرب إلى مكان مشرق، تعويد النبات لأشعة الشمس (اللبخ الكبار يحب أشعة المباشرة).

كيفية زراعة أشجار التين آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة foukiodk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment design / How to grow ficuses

How to grow ficuses

/
59 Views

How to grow ficuses</a>

Ficus, once considered a sign of philistinism,Today it is rather popular among amateur growers. His large dark green leathery leaves delight the eye, and in addition, in their own way clean the air and generously saturate the oxygen room.

Branching of the ficus is wrong; Asymmetric, so the plant needs to be formed.

For this purpose, in the spring, before the beginning of growth, the tip of the tree is cut.

On the cut part should be 2-3 buds (2-3 leaves). Here from this segment and you can grow another ficus.

This can be done by observing certain rules.

Instructions

    1

Place the cut top of the ficus in a jar withWater at room temperature. Place the jar on a well-lit and warm place. For example, on the windowsill of the window facing south. Change the water in the pot daily.

    2

While the new ficus gives the roots, prepareSmall pot and soil for planting. Take 2 parts of humus earth and 1 part of river sand, mix thoroughly. Fill the sand-humus mixture in the pot, at the bottom of which must first be arranged drainage from expanded clay or small stones (ice cubes).

    3

Give the root segments of the ficus plant in a loose andMoistened earth. Do not deepen deeply. For the purposes of painless rooting, you can cover the plant with a film cap or jar, if it is allowed to make the leaves. The ideal place for ficus at this stage is a warm and humid room.

    4

Pour moderately, without pouring. At times, remove the film cap (or jar) and sprinkle the plant or gently wipe the leaves with a damp sponge.

    5

When it will be seen that the plant is ingrained andFeels in the pot well (this will be shown by the leaves shining with healthy shine and rich color), the film or jar can be removed. First time, the ficus should be protected from direct sunlight. However, gradually, the pot should be moved closer to a brightly lit place, accustoming the plant to the sun (adult ficus like direct rays).

How to grow ficuses Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Foukiodk
It is main inner container footer text