تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

التي تنتج روبي
2016/08/29
كيفية استخدام للشعر وجوز الهند هيئة النفط
2016/08/29

الطلاق كاليفورنيا دودة

كيفية تربية دودة كاليفورنيا

الأحمر كاليفورنيا دودة هو من سلالة جديدة من دودة الأرض نتن الأيسنية. كانت تلقى في جامعة ولاية كاليفورنيا من قبل تهجين الأنواع المختلفة من ديدان الأرض في عام 1959.

يتم استخدامه في الزراعة لإنتاج الأسمدة قيمة - فيرمى كومبوست.

ستحتاج

  • الأحمر كاليفورنيا دودة، حاوية الركيزة.

تعليمات

1

جعل الحاوية أو حفر على عمق حفرة من 70-100 سم. الجزء السفلي من حشا، والجدران مضافين المواد الطبيعية التي زحف الديدان. مكان gruntosmes في حفرة دودةE وتذليل التربة. قد تكون الركيزة يترك الفاسد، والسماد فسدت، نفايات المطبخ والمواد العضوية الأخرى المتاحة، يجب أن تكون لينة، رطبة ومغذية. أولا، خلق طبقة من حوالي 30 سم، وبعد ذلك، عند الضرورة، وسوف يكون من الضروري إضافة المزيد. عن طريق إعادة تدوير المواد العضوية والديدان تترك مساحة غير صالح للأكل وتنتقل إلى الغذاء وأضاف. كل طبقة متعاقبة من جعل ما يصل إلى 10 سم.

2

إضافة المواد العضوية عن مرة واحدة في الأسبوع، وخلالهايمكن الديدان وقت كاليفورنيا تدوير الدفعة السابقة. بعد أن وصل إلى ارتفاع 70-80 سم يمكن اختيار فيرمى كومبوست المنتجة، على وجه الدقة، والمخلفات وسيطة. للقيام بذلك، قم بفك بلطف الطبقة العليا حيث الديدان ومن ثم نقلها إلى حاوية أخرى أو حفرة. كرر 2-3 مرات على فترات في الأسبوع لإزالة جميع الديدان. بعد ذلك، الحمص المتبقية يمكن إزالتها وتستخدم لأي غرض من الأغراض - لتصب في الثقوب زراعة وتخزين والمخفف بالماء لأغراض الري.

3

إبقاء العين على درجة حرارة السماد جديدة، فإنه ليسلا ينبغي أن تتجاوز 40 درجة. استخدام روث في مهب العام الماضي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في السماد حفاظ على الرطوبة بين 60-70٪. لهذا الصيف، وفي الماء الساخن لمواسم أخرى الركيزة. يجب أن نعرف أيضا أن الديدان كاليفورنيا تضر أشعة الشمس المباشرة، وبالتالي فإن حفر السماد أو حاويات ينبغي وضعها في درجة حرارة mestah.Blagopriyatnaya مظللة للديدان كاليفورنيا الأداء في مجموعة من +4 إلى + 35-40 درجة و 25 درجة هو أفضل. ظروف الشتاء أنهم يعانون بشدة، لأنها لا تحفر عميقا في التربة، ولذلك يجب زرعها في مكان دافئ أو تدفئة كومة السماد، والحاويات أو حفرة. استخدام الفيلم بطبقة من السماد لا يمكن أن يكون، لأنه لا دودةم "التنفس".

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Which produces ruby
08/29/2016
HOW to use for hair and body coconut oil
08/29/2016

Divorce Californian worm

How to breed Californian worm

Red Californian worm is a new breed of earthworm Eisenia foetida. She was received in the California State University by hybridization of different species of earthworm in 1959.

It is used in agriculture to produce valuable fertilizer - vermicompost.

You will need

  • Red Californian worm, a substrate container.

instructions

1

Make the container or dig a pit depth of 70 to 100 cm. The bottom of the tamp, and the walls are overlaid a natural material that worms crawled. Place gruntosmes in pit wormE and smooth out the soil. The substrate may be rotten leaves, rotted manure, kitchen waste and other organic matter available, should be soft, moist and nutritious. First, create a layer of about 30 cm, and then, when necessary, it will be necessary to add more. By recycling organic matter, worms leave inedible space and pass into the food added. Each successive layer of make up to 10 cm.

2

Add organic matter about once a week, during whichtime Californian worms can recycle the previous batch. After reaching a height of 70-80 cm can be selected vermicompost produced, to be precise, the intermediate detritus. To do this, gently Loosen the top layer where the worms and then transfer it to another container or a pit. Repeat 2-3 times at intervals of a week to remove all worms. After that, the remaining humus can be removed and used for any purpose - to pour into the planting holes, store, diluted with water for irrigation.

3

Keep an eye on the temperature of the fresh compost, it is notIt should not exceed 40 degrees. Use last year's blown dung. In addition, in the compost maintain humidity between 60-70%. For this summer, and in the hot water the other seasons of the substrate. You should also know that Californian worms damaging direct sunlight, so the compost pits or containers should be placed in a shaded mestah.Blagopriyatnaya temperature for performance Californian worms in the range from +4 to + 35-40 degrees, 25 degrees is the best. Winter conditions they are suffering badly, because they do not burrow deep into the soil, so they should be transplanted to a warm place or warm the compost pile, container or pit. Use a film with a layer of manure can not be, because it does not wormm "breathe."

Comments are closed.