منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / كيفية تربية الأرتيميا

كيفية تربية الأرتيميا

/
208 المشاهدات

Artemy سعيدة لأكل البلطي كبيرة</A>

ما لتغذية الأسماك؟

عاجلا أم آجلا السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه في أي aquarist. وخاصة إذا كانت هناك رغبة وليس فقط تحتوي على شراؤها في متجر للحيوانات الاليفة الأسماك، والقيام زراعتها.

لتربية الأسماك الصغيرة بحاجة لمعرفة كيفية تربية الأرتيميا - القشريات، الذي بكميات كبيرة تسكن المياه المالحة جنوب روسيا.

ستحتاج

  • ملح
  • ماء
  • البيض الأرتيميا
  • البنك 3-5 ل
  • ضاغط
  • ميزان الحرارة
  • سخان
  • شبكة مع شبكة غرامة

تعليمات

    1

قياس عدد الأسماك تحتاج إلى تغذيةفي الأيام المقبلة. وفقا للنتائج التي تم الحصول عليها من محلول ملحي. 1 ملعقة صغيرة من البيض على 2 لتر من الماء و 3 ملاعق كبيرة من الملح. الملح في ملعقة إلى أن تم الاتصال بها مع شريحة.

    2

إعداد الحوض. جعله من البنوك العادية، التي ينبغي أن تكون أكبر قليلا من حجم من الحل. تقرر ما القشريات حجم تحتاج السمك الخاص بك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية، ووضع البيض في وعاء في آن واحد. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول يطلب من مجدافيات أكبر التكرم توفير طعامهم. للقيام بذلك، ضع جرة في الشمس مع الحل. يتم وضع البيض في حل بعد الجدران سوف تكون الطحالب. مولعا جدا من جراد البحر وقشر البرتقال.

    3

يجب أن تكون مجهزة البنك مع ضاغط وسخان. دون سخان يمكن القيام به من حيث المبدأ، وخلق درجة حرارة الغرفة في حوض للماء. ولكن في القشريات المياه الدافئة تفقس بشكل أسرع. في درجة حرارة الغرفة ولدت 18-20 ° C الطفل بعد يومين، وإذا كان الماء لجعل حوالي 28 درجة مئوية، ثم بما فيه الكفاية سوف أيام. أيضا، لا يمكن أن ارتفاع درجة حرارة المياه. ويدعم الانتاج الأرتيميا في نفس درجة الحرارة، والتي مع الأسماك في الحوض - الأمثل.

    4

مرة واحدة القشريات يفقس، فإنها يمكن أن تبدأتغذية الأسماك. في الملح تعيش القشريات المياه بضعة أيام، وإذا كنت إطعامهم، بل انها قد التكاثر. يمكن القبض عليهم يكون صافي مع خلايا صغيرة جدا - مثل الغاز. صب الماء بلطف والقشريات تطلق في حوض للماء مع السمك. الأرتيميا تغذية الكبار neonchikov، الكرادلة، أسماك الغابي وغيرها من الأسماك، والعديد من أنواع القشريات هي تغذية الأصلية.

كيفية تربية الأرتيميا آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luisyupl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / All categories / Other / How to breed Artemia

How to breed Artemia

/
175 Views

Artemia is happy to eat large cichlids</a>

What to feed the fish?

Sooner or later this question arises in any aquarist. Especially if there was a desire not only to keep the fish bought at the pet shop, but to cultivate them.

To feed fish juveniles it is necessary to learn to breed artemia - a crustacean, which in large numbers inhabits the saline water bodies of Southern Russia.

You will need

  • Salt
  • Water
  • Eggs of brine shrimp
  • Bank for 3-5 liters
  • Compressor
  • Thermometer
  • Heater
  • Nettle with small cells

Instructions

    1

Measure how much fish food you will needFor the next few days. In accordance with the result obtained, make a solution of table salt. For 1 teaspoon of eggs, 2 liters of water and 3 tablespoons of salt are needed. Salt in the spoon should be typed with a slide.

    2

Prepare the aquarium. Make it from an ordinary can, which should be somewhat larger than the volume of the solution. Decide what size of the crustaceans your fishes need. If you need juveniles, place the eggs in the jar right away. If you want to get bigger crustaceans, you must provide them with food in advance. To do this, put a jar of solution in the sun. Eggs put in the solution after the algae appear on the walls. Very much like crustaceans and orange peels.

    3

The bank must be equipped with a compressor andHeater. Without a heater, in principle, you can do, creating a room temperature in the aquarium. But in warm water the crayfish will hatch faster. At room temperature, at 18-20 ° C, the babies will be born after two days, and if the water is made about 28 ° C, then it will be enough for a day. To overheat water too it is impossible. The best option is to take out artemia at the same temperature, which is also maintained in an aquarium with fish.

    4

Once the crayfish hatch, they can beginTo feed the fish. In salt water, the crustaceans live for several days, and if they are fed, they can even multiply. You can catch them with a net with very small cells - for example, gas. Water accurately express, and the crustaceans release into an aquarium with fish. Artemia is fed by adult neonchikov, cardinals, guppies and other fish, and for many species, crustaceans are the original food.

How to breed Artemia Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luisyupl
It is main inner container footer text