تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

النمط الهندي في المناطق الداخلية
2016/09/17
لماذا الحاجة للنوافذ رسول
2016/09/17

كيفية التمييز بين أصناف من أصناف التفاح Antonovka على ملء الأبيض

كيفية التمييز بين أصناف من أصناف التفاح Antonovka على ملء الأبيض

هناك العديد من أنواع مختلفة من التفاح. وهي تختلف في الطعم والنكهة، وقت نضج وحجم وهلم جرا.

ومع ذلك، بعض أصناف يمكن الخلط بسهولة، لأن الخلافات بينهما ليست كبيرة جدا.


من بين مجموعة كبيرة من الدرجات يمكن أن يكونتخصيص الحيوانات الأليفة بعض الناس. وتشمل هذه بلا شك أصناف التفاح "Antonovka" و "ملء الأبيض". وهي تستخدم على نحو فعال لتطوير أصناف جديدة، وفي شكله "نقية" من المعتاد لا تسليم المناصب.

يتميز Antonovka

Antonovka - وهو عالمي تقريبا،متنوعة الكلاسيكية. هذه التفاح هي جيدة لخلق البرتقال والعصائر والمعاجين والمربيات. Antonovka، الذي نشأ في المناطق الشمالية، وينضج في وقت متأخر نوعا ما، وهي ممتازة طوال فصل الشتاء، وتقريبا لا تتدهور. Antonovka، وقد نما إلى الجنوب، فإنه يتحول إلى خريف أو صيف يست قوية جدا التفاح. على سبيل المثال، في تونس، والتفاح تنضج في منتصف يوليو تموز.

ويعتقد أن antonovka وخصوصا يتجلى في جميع أنواع الخبز، من خلال نكهة غير عادية.

هناك ستة عشر أصناف Antonovka. وهي تختلف في الشكل واللون، ولكن في نفس الوقت يكون لها طعم الحامض مميزة وكثيفة، والملمس حتى الثابت. متوسط ​​وزن أصناف التفاح "العادية Antonovka" يختلف 120-150 غراما، والحد الأقصى - حوالي ثلاثمائة. التفاح في هذه الجولة الدرجة مع أضلاعه بارزة. عند إزالة ثمرة من اللون الأخضر والأصفر في وقت التخزين الخاصة بهم يتم تغيير إلى أصفر دافئ. في المنطقة الوسطى إزالة Antonovka عادة من الأشجار في منتصف سبتمبر.

Antonovka يمكن تمييزها من قبل عصابة بنية اللون حول الجذع.

الكلاسيكية ملء الأبيض

تعبئة الأبيض - متنوعة كلاسيكية أخرى. وهناك عدة أنواع منه. فيما بينها، فإنها تختلف في حجم الثمار والآخر ليس من أعراض ملحوظة. التفاح في هذه الفئة هي مناسبة لصنع عصير، وهلام، والمربى. تعبئة الأبيض - واحدة من أقدم أصناف. يمكن التفاح تبدأ في إزالة الأشجار في النصف الثاني من شهر يوليو. هذا النوع من الحب لفي الحديقة البساطة، وعدم الاهتمام الصقيع والمطر. في السنوات أصعب من التفاح الأبيض ملئه جلب تماما كمية كبيرة من الفاكهة.

ثمار ملء بيضاء على خلاف عدم Antonovkaيتميز بحجمه الكبير، والحد الأقصى وزنهم - حوالي مئتي غرام. ودكت أنها قليلا عموديا مع أضلاعه واضحة. الجلد من التفاح رقيقة جدا، على نحو سلس وحساسة بيضاء والأصفر هوى. وتغطي سطحه مع النقاط الخضراء والرمادية الصغيرة. ملء بيضاء بما فيه الكفاية فضفاضة، ودفع غرامة الحبيبات، عطرة جدا. مذاقه الحامض الحلو، وأقرب إلى الأخير. على عكس Antonovka هذا التنوع تبقى تقريبا الحد الأقصى - أسبوعين أو ثلاثة أسابيع، ثم التفاح تبدأ في التدهور بسرعة.

نظرا لنضج مختلفة ل"قبض" هذهالتفاح في نفس الوقت أمر صعب، ويكفي أن نتذكر أن التفاح صغير حلو مع البشرة الفاتحة جدا، والتي يمكن العثور عليها للبيع في منتصف الصيف - ملء بيضاء وكبيرة، الأخضر والأصفر والتفاح عطرة جدا مع طعم الحامض المميز، والتي تباع في منتصف سبتمبر - هو antonovka.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Indian style in the interior
09/17/2016
Why the need for windows messenger
09/17/2016

How to distinguish between varieties of apples varieties Antonovka on white filling

How to distinguish between varieties of apples varieties Antonovka on white filling

There are many different kinds of apples. They differ in taste, flavor, ripening time, size and so on.

However, some varieties can be easily confused, because the differences between them are not so great.


Among the huge variety of grades can beallocate some people's pets. These undoubtedly include the apple varieties "Antonovka" and "white filling". They are effectively used for the development of new varieties, and in its "pure" form of the usual do not hand positions.

Features Antonovka

Antonovka - an almost universal,classic variety. These apples are good for creating marmalade, juices, pastes, jams. Antonovka, who grew up in the northern areas, matures rather late, is excellent throughout the winter, and almost does not deteriorate. Antonovka, has grown to the south, it turns into a not too strong autumn or summer apple. For example, in Tunisia, the apples ripen in mid-July.

It is believed that antonovka is especially manifests itself in all kinds of baking, through the extraordinary flavor.

There are sixteen varieties Antonovka. They differ in shape and color, but at the same time have a characteristic sour taste and dense, even hard texture. The average weight of "Antonovka ordinary" apple varieties varies from one hundred twenty to one hundred and fifty grams, the maximum - about three hundred. Apples in this class round with prominent ribs. When removing the fruit of a greenish-yellow color at the time of their storage is changed to a warm yellow. In the middle zone Antonovka usually removed from the trees in the middle of September.

Antonovka can be distinguished by brownish ring around the stem.

Classic White filling

White filling - another classic variety. There are several varieties of it. Between themselves, they differ in the size of the fruit and the other is not too noticeable symptoms. Apples in this class are suitable for making juice, jelly, jam. White filling - one of the earliest varieties. Apples can begin to remove the trees for the second half of July. This sort of love for gardeners simplicity, insensitivity to frost and rain. In the most difficult years of white apple filling it brought quite an impressive amount of fruit.

The fruits of the white filling as opposed to not Antonovkacharacterized by large size, their maximum weight - about two hundred grams. They are slightly flattened vertically with visible ribs. The skin of the apples very thin, smooth, delicate whitish-yellow hue. Its surface is covered with small green and gray dots. White filling enough loose, fine-grained, very fragrant. Its taste is sour-sweet, closer to the latter. Unlike Antonovka this variety virtually kept its maximum - two or three weeks, then the apples begin to rapidly deteriorate.

Due to the different ripening to "catch" theseapples at the same time is difficult, it is enough to remember that small sweetish apple with very fair skin, which can be found on sale in mid-summer - a white filling and large, greenish-yellow, very fragrant apples with a characteristic sour taste, which are sold in mid-September - is antonovka.

Comments are closed.