منزل / الحيوانات / تربية / كيفية تمييزها عن أرنب شينشيلا

كيفية تمييزها عن أرنب شينشيلا

/
43 المشاهدات

كيفية تمييزها عن أرنب شينشيلا</A>

مع تطور تربية النبات الحديثة أنه ليس من الواضح دائما ما الحيوان أمامك هو. ويبدو أن الأرنب، أو ربما لا.

بعد كل سلالات الأرانب الزينة اليوم وتتنوع بحيث هواة عديمي الخبرة ليست دائما ممكنة للتمييز الاطفال الأرانب من الحيوانات النادرة من الأنواع الأخرى.

كيف، على سبيل المثال، لفهم كيف يمكن لآذان أرنب الصغيرة والفراء الرمادي مختلفة من شينشيلا؟

تعليمات

    1

إيلاء الاهتمام لذيل الحيوان. في الأرانب، حتى لو لم يفعلوا ذلك القزم، والذيل عادة ما يكون قصير. إذا رأيت الطفل في شكل ذيل الحصان طويلة، تشكل أكثر من 2/3 من طول الجسم له - قبل أن شينشيلا. في الحيوانات البالغة، وطول الذيل 7-15 سم، والأرانب مثل هذه الذيول لا يمكن التباهي بها. وإنما هو أيضا سمة مميزة للجنس هو شكل الصيوان. حتى في الأرانب مع آذان قصيرة، ستلاحظ أن لديهم شكل ممدود. ولكن على شكل الصيوان الشنشيلة حيوان الجولة. حسب حجم الأذنين في محاولة لتمييز من الأرانب شنشلس ليست ضرورية، لأن الشنشيلة حيوان تمتلك آذان كبيرة (في البالغين وصولها إلى 10.8 سم)، وبالضبط قد يكون نفس العروات في الأرانب.

كيفية تمييزها عن أرنب كرول

    2

لمس الحيوان والتمتع الفراء. الأرانب و الشنشيلة حيوان وهي تختلف في هيكل ونوعية الفراء. حقيقة أن الفراء شينشيلا لديه حقا فريدة من نوعها - من لمبة الشعر في بلدها المتزايد الصحيحة 60-80 أجود الشعر. هذا هو السبب في معطف في هذا ينة الحيوانية ومخملي الملمس. إذا كان الفراء اتصال كيفية تنظيف يديك بالكامل؟</ I>

    3

التفكير في شكل الجسم وسلوك الحيوان. في شنشلس كبير الرأس والجسم مستديرة الشكل البيضاوي قليلا، مع واضحة، وتقريبه في العمق. إذا كنت مشاهدة حركات الشنشيلة حيوان، تأكد من وجود ارتباط مع السنجاب. يمكن الأرانب أيضا لها رأس كبير، ولكن الجسم هو أكثر ممدود، والجزء الخلفي ليست مدورة ذلك. نظرة على حركة أرنب صغير، وسوف ندرك أنه هو أكثر القفز من تشغيل. تحركاته أقل رشيقة من الشنشيلة حيوان. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الأرانب ليست قادرة على تسلق السطوح العمودية، ولكن ل الشنشيلة حيوان ليس من الصعب جدا.

كيفية تمييزها عن أرنب شينشيلا آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة poncaysg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Animals / Breeding How to tell a rabbit from a chinchilla

How to distinguish a rabbit from a chinchilla

/
54 Views

How to distinguish a rabbit from a chinchilla</a>

With the development of modern breeding, it is not always clear which animal is in front of you. It seems to be a rabbit, and maybe not.

After all, the breeds of ornamental rabbits are so diverse today that an inexperienced lover does not always manage to distinguish kids from rabbits from rare animals of other species.

How, for example, to understand what a rabbit with small ears and gray fur is different from chinchilla?

Instructions

    1

Pay attention to the tail of the animal. In rabbits, even if they are not dwarfish, the tail is usually short. If you see in a cub a long tail that is more than 2/3 of the length of its body - before you a chinchilla. In adult animals, tail length is from 7 to 15 cm, rabbits with such tails can not boast. A characteristic feature of the genus is the shape of the auricle. Even in rabbits with short ears, you can notice that they have an elongated shape. But the shape of the auricle Chinchillas Round. By the size of the ears, it is not worth trying to distinguish rabbits from chinchillas, since Chinchillas Have large ears (in adults they reach 8-10 cm), exactly the same ears can be in rabbits.

How to distinguish a rabbit from a rabbit

    2

Touch the animal and assess its fur. Rabbits and Chinchillas Differ in the structure and quality of fur. The fact that the chinchilla has a truly unique fur - from one hair bulb, it immediately grows 60-80 of the finest hairs. That is why the fur coat of this animal is tender and velvety to the touch. If you touch the fur How to remove full hands?</ I>

    3

Look at the shape of the body and the habits of the animal. Chinchillas have a large rounded head, and the body's shape is slightly oval, with an obvious rounding in the back. If you watch the movements Chinchillas, Necessarily there is an association with a squirrel. Rabbits can also have a large head, but their body is more elongated in length, and the back part is not so rounded. Look at the movements of the little rabbit and you will realize that he is more jumping than running. His movements are less graceful than those of Chinchillas. In addition, rabbits do not know how to climb vertical surfaces, but for Chinchillas This is not a big deal.

How to distinguish a rabbit from a chinchilla Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Poncaysg
It is main inner container footer text